Lee Longlands Reviews

3.39 Rating 18 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend Lee Longlands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Lee Longlands made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Both members of staff in the Derby store were more than helpful. Told them we were moving, not a problem and would deliver to our new address. Even took the dining chairs downstairs to check they were suitable for the dining table we were to purchase. Would definitely recommend as polite and helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi delivery guy's very polite and helpful. Very pleased with the service of Richard & matty, Thankyou guys.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service we got from kay bird in derby lee Longlands absolutely fantastic the suite was delivered earlier than expected fabulous service
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and delivered before the expected date! The sofas look beautiful. Matty and John who delivered the sofas, were lovely and efficient! Setting up all the sofas and clearing up the packaging in record time. Top fellas
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and delivered before the expected date! The sofas look beautiful. Matty and John who delivered the sofas, were lovely and efficient! Setting up all the sofas and clearing up the packaging in record time. Top fellas.
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery arrived when Richard & Roger said it would. Very helpful team
Installed chair in no time. Very clean and tidy men.
Posted 1 year ago
Your drivers Frank & Mark who goods could not have been more helpful as it has been from we entered your shop at Lemington 5 stars to every one
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased two items of furniture, placing our order in store. Delivery was on time and completed by two very helpful employees - Shane and David who set up the furniture in the room of my choosing and took away all the packaging. Thank you :D
Posted 1 year ago
first time I have used service dept.absolutely first class.reported fault with my 2 year old stressless chair.just a broken handle.reported fault wed pm.new part delivered Friday am direct from ekorness. fantastic service.. best experience I have ever had with a company service dept.well done.
Posted 1 year ago
No pressure to buy when we walked around the store but staff were on hand to answer any questions. Chose a lovely dining table and chairs which were delivered as arranged. Very pleased with it.
Posted 3 years ago
Lee Longlands is rated 3.39 based on 18 reviews