Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 268 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lend Capital Pty Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

About Lend Capital Pty Ltd:

When it comes to small business loans in Australia, www.lend.com.au has it covered. We help small businesses find the best lender for their needs, at the best rate.

We've helped tens of thousands of small business owners with our Best Lender Match™ technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300 668 843

Email:

contact@lend.com.au

Location:

Suite 3, Level 2, 1 Taylor St

Write Your review

Tell us how Lend Capital Pty Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We found the team very helpful and obliging. The application process is very simple.
Posted 36 minutes ago
Very professional and prompt service
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service
Posted 6 days ago
I was matched with Prospa, I found them transparent and answered all my questions. It is worth speaking to a few lenders to be able to compare rates. My interest rate went down 8% from the initial conversation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Response time was verey good. We were matched with Prospa and they were very good and the process was simple. a good outcome.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The borrowing process was very smooth and efficient. My account manager was extremely efficient, knowledgeable and professional.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and quick process.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Very good experience and timely service. I had at least 3 good lenders offered for my unique scenario and have successfully gone ahead with one.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and friendly. Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Got the job done with a minimum of fuss.
Posted 3 months ago
Hidden costs + lengthy application time.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick process, had quite a few lenders contact me after my inquiry and found the loan I was after and funded within the same day.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, reliable service. Lend Capital matched me with the perfect lender based on my situation
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, fast and to the efficient, had someone call me back promptly, addressed my problem and got my funding in my bank account in no time. Keep up the good work guys.
Posted 4 months ago
Relatively simple and easy process
Posted 4 months ago
Great and informative information. Matched me with an appropriate lender
Posted 4 months ago
Great immediate action and response! Many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
I was linked to BizCap quickly and then the loan application and approval process was perhaps the easiest and most streamlined I have experienced from a business finance provider. Tim the senior loan specialist was very friendly and knew their product well.
Posted 4 months ago
I used Lend when I was searching for some funding for my hospitality business. They very quickly and easily put me in touch with business fuel and I have since had a seamless experience getting funding organised on two occasions (initial and then a re-finance). Due to the ease I would definitely recommend lend.
Posted 5 months ago
Lend Capital Pty Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 268 reviews