Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 353 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lend Capital Pty Ltd
4.8
Based on 353 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

About Lend Capital Pty Ltd:

When it comes to small business loans in Australia, www.lend.com.au has it covered. We help small businesses find the best lender for their needs, at the best rate.

We've helped tens of thousands of small business owners with our Best Lender Match™ technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300 668 843

Email:

contact@lend.com.au

Location:

Suite 3, Level 2, 1 Taylor St

Write Your review

Tell us how Lend Capital Pty Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can’t tell you how easy the process was. Within 24 hours we had been advised of approval and after an application process of 10 mins. Highly recommend for any loan as it’s simple, easy and the communication was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good service. Fast result.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pretty straightforward. No bs when doing business all super clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy solution for fast lending
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lend was able to connect me to the right lender and the process was so quick. From the date of my request to when the loan was approved and funds available exceeded my expectations. Everyone who I spoke to was friendly and understanding and I was happy with the outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for being so quick and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It works well, pretty happy with the end result
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lend matched my business with the perfect lender for me. Would definitely recommend Lend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy and transparent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lend Capital customer service is overall good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am a sole trader and was looking for business capital. This site was very helpful to establish a lender who I’m very happy with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got me the lender I needed, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to deal with and happy with the quick and easy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, Was very helpful. thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very Easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you soo much, for matching me up with the perfect lenders. Very Fast, No Issues and Very friendly reccommend LEND CAPITAL PTY to everyone. Very Satisfied Cusotmer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really great service, easy to use & James was great at helping me refinance my Loan to a business line of credit which is much more suited to my business. Very pleasant to deal with & not pushy at all. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and prompt service. Satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So easy and the staff were really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lend Capital Pty Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 353 reviews