Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Lend Capital Pty Ltd

About Lend Capital Pty Ltd: When it comes to small business loans in Australia, www.lend.com.au has it covered. We help small businesses find the best lender for their needs, at the best rate.

We've helped tens of thousands of small business owners with our Best Lender Match™ technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
1300 668 843

Email:
contact@lend.com.au

Location:
Suite G9/860 Nepean Highway

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Lend Capital Pty Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My experience was good, via online application I received a call and was approved, got funds to keep moving forward"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service & such quick approval"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Lend Capital Pty Ltd recommendation to use GetCapital was an excellent choice as funding was completed courteously efficiently and swiftly with a minimum of paperwork. I would recommend yourselves and GetCapital to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt, good service. The only difficult thing is I felt worried when entering in so much personal information on the website, so it may help to do something to show more about your credibility so that customers are more comfortable entering their data in"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was satisfied with the response times, service, individual attention and follow up. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Matched with Propsa - great fit, have been very helpful with our loan."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very pleased with Lend Capital. They are fantastic, could not be happier. All sorted very fast. Thank you all at Lend Capital *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really helpful and quick. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were very quick with an answer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i was very happy with the quick turn around and the customer service officer was so helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole process was quick, easy and everyone was extremely helpful and understanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I wanted to use lend capital for a loan, but unfortunately I did not meet your criteria. However, the service was good fast and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very quick and painless experience which is unusual for self employed enquiries!!! So thankyou LEND .... and prospa !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This guys are brilliant they got me business finance in 3 days very happy thank you very much Lend Capital P/L"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good to deal with took approximately 3hrs from first contact to signed contract money went in overnight."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was all to easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Harraj was so friendly and made the process so quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lend Capital Pty Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This