Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 284 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lend Capital Pty Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

About Lend Capital Pty Ltd:

When it comes to small business loans in Australia, www.lend.com.au has it covered. We help small businesses find the best lender for their needs, at the best rate.

We've helped tens of thousands of small business owners with our Best Lender Match™ technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300 668 843

Email:

contact@lend.com.au

Location:

Suite 3, Level 2, 1 Taylor St

Write Your review

Tell us how Lend Capital Pty Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great and efficient service by the team. Matched me with a lender that suited me, and I'm really happy with the outcome. Happy to reccomend to any small business owner in Aus!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt service. Had my loan approved in less than a day
Posted 3 weeks ago
Being a small business it is often hard to get the financial support you need with seasonal fluctuations, and short term cashflow variances. Banks really don't support small business, although they like to say they do. We appreciate there being an option for small business to go to when needed and Lend Capital linked us up with a lending provider that was easy to work with and able to help us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
simple easy process
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paulb from bizcap was good was a bit of back and forth and I didn’t get the credit limit I wanted but they appear to want to work and grow with you. I’ll do another review in 12 months.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good company so quick
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick, easy and instant cash boost when needed. yes the interest rate is higher than most lenders though it's to be expected when you need cash in a hurry. from start of application to money hitting the account was about 2hrs. highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
I uploaded all my required information, being very specific about my borrowing requirements, and each lender that Lend.com.au forwarded my information to was completely unsuitable. Essentially they took my information, ignored it, and wasted hours of my time answering calls and emails from high interest short term lenders that were entirely different to what I requested.
Posted 1 month ago
I was referred by my broker Gary and co at Specter Finance to this company. They take $790 from me and scam me. I very unhappy they are taking money from customers and do not seem professional. Very bad people
Posted 1 month ago
The website is quick and easy to use, the match I received was relevant and fitted my need perfectly
Posted 1 month ago
I found lend capital very effective in what they do. On my first attempt they link me up with a business loan provider that meet my business needs.
Posted 1 month ago
So very easy, non invasive way to do business
Posted 1 month ago
We were contacted by the lender shortly after submitting our enquiry. The response time and result were excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely helpful and very professional
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and had the approval within a day
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick service
Posted 3 months ago
We found the team very helpful and obliging. The application process is very simple and fast.
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and prompt service
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service
Posted 3 months ago
I was matched with Prospa, I found them transparent and answered all my questions. It is worth speaking to a few lenders to be able to compare rates. My interest rate went down 8% from the initial conversation.
Posted 4 months ago
Lend Capital Pty Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 284 reviews