Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 292 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lend Capital Pty Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

About Lend Capital Pty Ltd:

When it comes to small business loans in Australia, www.lend.com.au has it covered. We help small businesses find the best lender for their needs, at the best rate.

We've helped tens of thousands of small business owners with our Best Lender Match™ technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300 668 843

Email:

contact@lend.com.au

Location:

Suite 3, Level 2, 1 Taylor St

Write Your review

Tell us how Lend Capital Pty Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome to deal with, fast, efficient.
Posted 2 days ago
I’m sure you know there are hacked cards used by investment bankers worldwide? A fact known to only a few people , I found this out just at the right time, I was so bankrupt and in bad credit debt, maxed out all my 401k , didn’t know what to do until I came across this email online, jamiehacking99 at gmail dott com, he distributes atm cards containing $75k to financially distressed people with the hope of being payed back after a year, it was very convenient for me and anyone who is struggling financially.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly people and quick turn around. Very competitive in the market.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We found LEND's service extremely skilled in identifying the right lender to meet our needs. We highly recommend that you use LEND for a hassle-free finance loan experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The process of getting the funding I required was quick and my loan manager was very good at his job.
Posted 1 month ago
Very proficient
Posted 1 month ago
fast, efficient, and practical!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, had our funding in 48hrs. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great and efficient service by the team. Matched me with a lender that suited me, and I'm really happy with the outcome. Happy to reccomend to any small business owner in Aus!
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt service. Had my loan approved in less than a day
Posted 2 months ago
Being a small business it is often hard to get the financial support you need with seasonal fluctuations, and short term cashflow variances. Banks really don't support small business, although they like to say they do. We appreciate there being an option for small business to go to when needed and Lend Capital linked us up with a lending provider that was easy to work with and able to help us.
Posted 2 months ago
simple easy process
Posted 2 months ago
Paulb from bizcap was good was a bit of back and forth and I didn’t get the credit limit I wanted but they appear to want to work and grow with you. I’ll do another review in 12 months.
Posted 2 months ago
Good company so quick
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, easy and instant cash boost when needed. yes the interest rate is higher than most lenders though it's to be expected when you need cash in a hurry. from start of application to money hitting the account was about 2hrs. highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
I uploaded all my required information, being very specific about my borrowing requirements, and each lender that Lend.com.au forwarded my information to was completely unsuitable. Essentially they took my information, ignored it, and wasted hours of my time answering calls and emails from high interest short term lenders that were entirely different to what I requested.
Posted 2 months ago
I was referred by my broker Gary and co at Specter Finance to this company. They take $790 from me and scam me. I very unhappy they are taking money from customers and do not seem professional. Very bad people
Posted 2 months ago
The website is quick and easy to use, the match I received was relevant and fitted my need perfectly
Posted 2 months ago
I found lend capital very effective in what they do. On my first attempt they link me up with a business loan provider that meet my business needs.
Posted 3 months ago
So very easy, non invasive way to do business
Posted 3 months ago
Lend Capital Pty Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 292 reviews