Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 272 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lend Capital Pty Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 668 843

Email:

contact@lend.com.au

Location:

Suite 3, Level 2, 1 Taylor St

Write Your review

Tell us how Lend Capital Pty Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were contacted by the lender shortly after submitting our enquiry. The response time and result were excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful and very professional
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and had the approval within a day
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service
Posted 1 month ago
We found the team very helpful and obliging. The application process is very simple.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and prompt service
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
I was matched with Prospa, I found them transparent and answered all my questions. It is worth speaking to a few lenders to be able to compare rates. My interest rate went down 8% from the initial conversation.
Posted 2 months ago
Response time was verey good. We were matched with Prospa and they were very good and the process was simple. a good outcome.
Posted 2 months ago
The borrowing process was very smooth and efficient. My account manager was extremely efficient, knowledgeable and professional.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and quick process.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Very good experience and timely service. I had at least 3 good lenders offered for my unique scenario and have successfully gone ahead with one.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt and friendly. Excellent
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Got the job done with a minimum of fuss.
Posted 4 months ago
Hidden costs + lengthy application time.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick process, had quite a few lenders contact me after my inquiry and found the loan I was after and funded within the same day.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast, reliable service. Lend Capital matched me with the perfect lender based on my situation
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, fast and to the efficient, had someone call me back promptly, addressed my problem and got my funding in my bank account in no time. Keep up the good work guys.
Posted 5 months ago
Relatively simple and easy process
Posted 5 months ago
Lend Capital Pty Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 272 reviews