Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 367 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lend Capital Pty Ltd
4.8
Based on 367 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

About Lend Capital Pty Ltd:

When it comes to small business loans in Australia, www.lend.com.au has it covered. We help small businesses find the best lender for their needs, at the best rate.

We've helped tens of thousands of small business owners with our Best Lender Match™ technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300 668 843

Email:

contact@lend.com.au

Location:

Suite 3, Level 2, 1 Taylor St
Moorabbin
3189

Write Your review

Tell us how Lend Capital Pty Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpful and on point. It only took me less than a few minutes to answer Lends questions and I was connected with Prospa, i had my funding within 24 hours. Highly recommend Lend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and useful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
do not work for this company. do not get any service. nasty people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional service. Polite and responsive. We are happy. Funds were provided quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience. Easy process to work through with very helpful (and knowledgable) staff. Thank you for your assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and efficient service. Enquired one evening and had loan approved before lunch the next morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i got my loan that is suitable for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My experience was amazing, I am so greatful for their help. Thank you. Service and communication is 5 stars plus. Highly Reccomend, you will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
An easy and stress-free process! Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
good service and fast turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service got result so quickly recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to work with. They actually listened to what I needed and gave me a really fast turnaround. Also they are in Aus so you're talking to a person that is actually in the country which is nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use and quick approval time, I would definitely use them again Megan was a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome to deal with, extremely fast response & great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I can’t tell you how easy the process was. Within 24 hours we had been advised of approval and after an application process of 10 mins. Highly recommend for any loan as it’s simple, easy and the communication was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service. Fast result.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pretty straightforward. No bs when doing business all super clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy solution for fast lending
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lend was able to connect me to the right lender and the process was so quick. From the date of my request to when the loan was approved and funds available exceeded my expectations. Everyone who I spoke to was friendly and understanding and I was happy with the outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lend Capital Pty Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 367 reviews