Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 409 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lend Capital Pty Ltd
4.8
Based on 409 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

About Lend Capital Pty Ltd:

When it comes to small business loans in Australia, www.lend.com.au has it covered. We help small businesses find the best lender for their needs, at the best rate.

We've helped tens of thousands of small business owners with our Best Lender Match™ technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300 668 843

Email:

contact@lend.com.au

Location:

Suite 3, Level 2, 1 Taylor St
Moorabbin
3189

Write Your review

Tell us how Lend Capital Pty Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I appreciate their help so much. They understood my requirement and asked few questions to start with the process. The whole process was easily and professionaly done. Will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I had a really awesome experiece with Jane from Prospa. It was super quick and the funds were in my account within days of applying. If you need quick cash flow for your business. I would higly recommend Prospa
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommended. They made it quick and easy and their customer service was great over the phone. I felt like they cared about my business growth.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent lending match technology Fast and efficient service Thank you Lend Capital
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and understanding team ready to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always there for your business and your unique financial needs. Always prompt, reliable and professional. Highly recommended to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so impressed with the speed and efficiency of the process. In less than 24 hours I went from enquirey to approval. All the paperwork was digital and super easy. Thanks again to my friendly Macedonian agent, Ilia.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding got the money same day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The team at Lend were extremely helpful in helping my business access a loan, while also providing quick and precise communication along the way. I can't fault any part of their process! One happy customer indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Eat to deal with, will return phone calls
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast Easy Loans
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
approvals very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to deal with, very prompt, I would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy and efficient to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
easy to use and great outcome
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great site and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Lend Capital for matching me with Prospa Prospa is amazing and the journey with them so far has been fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast, friendly, efficient staff who connected me with Prospa which was exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lend Capital Pty Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 409 reviews