Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 29 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Lend Capital Pty Ltd

About Lend Capital Pty Ltd: When it comes to small business loans in Australia, www.lend.com.au has it covered. We help small businesses find the best lender for their needs, at the best rate.

We've helped tens of thousands of small business owners with our Best Lender Match™ technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
1300 668 843

Email:
contact@lend.com.au

Location:
Suite G9/860 Nepean Highway

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lend Capital Pty Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"INITIAL CONTACT JAMES HORNSTRA-VERY PROFFESSIONAL AND WARM AND FRIENDLY AT THE SAME TIME.HE READ OUR PHONE CONVERSATION PERFECTLY WHICH ALLOWED ME TO HEAR HOW YOUR COMPANY COULD PARTNER MY VERY SMALL ELECTRICAL BUSINESS. MY WORK TIME IS GOLD AND UNLIKE MOST OTHER SALESMEN ,JAMES RESPECTED THAT. HE S A CREDIT TO YOUR COMPANY ! WELL DONE."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Was really quick to one of the lenders which gave me good results"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt, efficient and very helpful people"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great to have everything in the one place with the most suitable options"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast response to our enquiry and had a loan sorted within a day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loan was organised quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was easy to use and managed to link me with a good provider"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy i got everything done in just one day . Thats awsome . Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lend Capital is really a great help for my business. i have applied on Friday for loan and received by Monday. The staff is very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My experience was good, via online application I received a call and was approved, got funds to keep moving forward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service & such quick approval"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lend Capital Pty Ltd recommendation to use GetCapital was an excellent choice as funding was completed courteously efficiently and swiftly with a minimum of paperwork. I would recommend yourselves and GetCapital to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt, good service. The only difficult thing is I felt worried when entering in so much personal information on the website, so it may help to do something to show more about your credibility so that customers are more comfortable entering their data in"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was satisfied with the response times, service, individual attention and follow up. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Matched with Propsa - great fit, have been very helpful with our loan."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very pleased with Lend Capital. They are fantastic, could not be happier. All sorted very fast. Thank you all at Lend Capital *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really helpful and quick. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They were very quick with an answer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"i was very happy with the quick turn around and the customer service officer was so helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lend Capital Pty Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support