Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 51 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Lend Capital Pty Ltd

About Lend Capital Pty Ltd: When it comes to small business loans in Australia, www.lend.com.au has it covered. We help small businesses find the best lender for their needs, at the best rate.

We've helped tens of thousands of small business owners with our Best Lender Match™ technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
1300 668 843

Email:
contact@lend.com.au

Location:
Suite G9/860 Nepean Highway

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lend Capital Pty Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Thank you prospa for helping me & my business through a rough patch in my business. Julian was amazing, thank you so much. He followed up with me regularly as I had been waiting for quotes for some hefty repairs to a truck. Very professional and quick service. I cant believe it really! Super happy! So happy! Thanks Julian, hope you have a great year! Highly recommend your services. PS if you pay it back early you get a huge discount on the interest!! Thanks Julian!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Extremely efficient service. I was matched with a lender in minutes and was on my way to receiving a business loan on the very same day! Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great and fast to deal with. Would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Shenya was extremely professional in assisting us with our business loan. Really appreciated all her hard work in assisting us!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great easy way to obtain funding very prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super friendly and helpful staff. Very quick and easy process in assisting small business with cash flow."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service - easy and quick process. Angie was amazing to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Fast payments and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am glad Lend got Prospa to get in touch as soon as I fill in my search. With Prospa helpful and friendly service I received my loan in less than 3 days. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I don't remember using your service to get to prospa, however it is impressive to see your followup system."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and straight forward system that helped our business expand without stress"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I will be using prosper again Angie My agent couldn’t have been any more helpful and everything was processed within 2 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website is very responsive and faster process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got the result we wanted and my client received cashflow into their business to buy materials and labour to complete some profitable jobs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for your service it all went very smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to deal with and quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lend Capital Pty Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 51 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support