Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 304 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lend Capital Pty Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

About Lend Capital Pty Ltd:

When it comes to small business loans in Australia, www.lend.com.au has it covered. We help small businesses find the best lender for their needs, at the best rate.

We've helped tens of thousands of small business owners with our Best Lender Match™ technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300 668 843

Email:

contact@lend.com.au

Location:

Suite 3, Level 2, 1 Taylor St

Write Your review

Tell us how Lend Capital Pty Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So quick and easy! Been using Prospa for a while now and am very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good got the funding we required and was an easy process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Was able to contact Prospa directly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick service and provided a perfect match. We are now happily funded. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The process was quick, efficient and very streamlined, couldn't be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daniel was great to deal with & assisted in the process professionally..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy very quick. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy snd informative service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lend found us ABR finance for our business line of credit. Very happy with the speed it all happened, and ABR finance are great guys to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elia has been fantastic and when in need during a difficult time Prospa has supported. I will be recommending your team to other businesses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome to deal with, fast, efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m sure you know there are hacked cards used by investment bankers worldwide? A fact known to only a few people , I found this out just at the right time, I was so bankrupt and in bad credit debt, maxed out all my 401k , didn’t know what to do until I came across this email online, jamiehacking99 at gmail dott com, he distributes atm cards containing $75k to financially distressed people with the hope of being payed back after a year, it was very convenient for me and anyone who is struggling financially.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, friendly people and quick turn around. Very competitive in the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We found LEND's service extremely skilled in identifying the right lender to meet our needs. We highly recommend that you use LEND for a hassle-free finance loan experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The process of getting the funding I required was quick and my loan manager was very good at his job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very proficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fast, efficient, and practical!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, had our funding in 48hrs. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great and efficient service by the team. Matched me with a lender that suited me, and I'm really happy with the outcome. Happy to reccomend to any small business owner in Aus!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt service. Had my loan approved in less than a day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lend Capital Pty Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 304 reviews