Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 304 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lend Capital Pty Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

About Lend Capital Pty Ltd:

When it comes to small business loans in Australia, www.lend.com.au has it covered. We help small businesses find the best lender for their needs, at the best rate.

We've helped tens of thousands of small business owners with our Best Lender Match™ technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300 668 843

Email:

contact@lend.com.au

Location:

Suite 3, Level 2, 1 Taylor St

Write Your review

Tell us how Lend Capital Pty Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good aggregator service matching the right lenders to the right business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
simple easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paulb from bizcap was good was a bit of back and forth and I didn’t get the credit limit I wanted but they appear to want to work and grow with you. I’ll do another review in 12 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I found lend capital very effective in what they do. On my first attempt they link me up with a business loan provider that meet my business needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was matched with Prospa, I found them transparent and answered all my questions. It is worth speaking to a few lenders to be able to compare rates. My interest rate went down 8% from the initial conversation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. Got the job done with a minimum of fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Relatively simple and easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful and a fast result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The whole process was quick & easy. Slight unease about providing internet banking login details. Interest rate high but I guess that's to be expected for an unsecured loan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a pretty painless experience and I was happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy approves
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and very quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Put us in touch with the best lender suitable for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a quick process. Staff helpfully and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really appreciate the prompt reply and friendly service that I have received. And I received the money in my account the very same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Business Fuel were accomodating, quick and excellent to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good for small business cash flow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Finance was sorted quickly and effectively, with good information supplied on all facets of the loan explained well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lend Capital Pty Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 304 reviews