Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 258 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lend Capital Pty Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

About Lend Capital Pty Ltd:

When it comes to small business loans in Australia, www.lend.com.au has it covered. We help small businesses find the best lender for their needs, at the best rate.

We've helped tens of thousands of small business owners with our Best Lender Match™ technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300 668 843

Email:

contact@lend.com.au

Location:

Suite 3, Level 2, 1 Taylor St

Write Your review

Tell us how Lend Capital Pty Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Got the job done with a minimum of fuss.
Posted 3 days ago
Relatively simple and easy process
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and a fast result.
Posted 3 months ago
The whole process was quick & easy. Slight unease about providing internet banking login details. Interest rate high but I guess that's to be expected for an unsecured loan.
Posted 6 months ago
It was a pretty painless experience and I was happy with the service
Posted 6 months ago
easy approves
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use and very quick response.
Posted 6 months ago
It was a quick process. Staff helpfully and polite.
Posted 9 months ago
I really appreciate the prompt reply and friendly service that I have received. And I received the money in my account the very same day.
Posted 9 months ago
Business Fuel were accomodating, quick and excellent to deal with
Posted 9 months ago
Good for small business cash flow
Posted 10 months ago
Finance was sorted quickly and effectively, with good information supplied on all facets of the loan explained well
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service!
Posted 11 months ago
Quick & Easy process
Posted 1 year ago
Received offers within an hour
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast and fair priced. And very understanding
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to talk to and happy with the service
Posted 1 year ago
Lend matched us with a lender who fulfilled our needs quickly and fairly. Impressed with both companies.
Posted 1 year ago
Applying was quick and easy. Once the lender made contact the service was great. Highly Recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Posted 1 year ago
Lend Capital Pty Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 258 reviews