Leveraqe Capital Markets Limited Reviews

4.08 Rating 13 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Leveraqe Capital Markets Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Leveraqe Capital Markets Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
"good service"
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Not satisfied rude staff"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wide range variety of products all stocks satisfied"
Posted 1 month ago
"Satisfied from services"
Posted 2 months ago
"nice services, i hope it will be same in the future"
Posted 2 months ago
"This is for professional traders, I can have all the products here in other platforms I couldnt find all the products 5 starts from myside to team of leveraqe capital"
Posted 3 months ago
"my account manager asked to put reviews here, no doubt nice services good technology"
Posted 3 months ago
"Your sales person Amr asked me put some reviews so here it is Services 5 STARS DEPOSIT and WITHDRAWALS 5 STARS After sales services and clients complain handling procedure 5 STARTS Account opening procedure before 3 STARS but now its 5 STARS"
Posted 3 months ago
"I'm your IB since 2009 never receive any issues on time withdrawals and clients are fine confident because of you guys , Specially Christelle thank you so much for your services"
Posted 4 months ago
"I'm your IB Ahmed al zaabi never receive any issues with you, nice services keep it up!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Working with them from long time no complain good services"
Posted 4 months ago
"Working with them since 2009 no complains never face issues and wish you a good luck Mohamed Ahmed"
Posted 4 months ago
"Spreads are nice"
Posted 4 months ago
Leveraqe Capital Markets Limited is rated 4.08 based on 13 reviews