LINIA Skin Clinic Reviews

4.8 Rating 115 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend LINIA Skin Clinic
4.8
Based on 115 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LINIA Skin Clinic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 1005252

Write Your review

Tell us how LINIA Skin Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been extremely impressed by the way the staff at Linia have looked after me. Particularly Mariam who has been extremely helpful and thorough in the way she's dealt with me. The products she advised me to start using have had a massive impact on my skin, hugely improving the appearance of scarring and have also reduced congestion. In addition to this she has also made me feel both extremely comfortable and safe throughout our sessions. Would highly recommend Linia Skin clinic to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I attended Linia Skin Clinic to have my fillers dissolved after having been to a different clinic and they over filled my face and looked horrible. I had lost confidence in my looks and I cam across Linia Skin. From the moment I called them with my concern they were very supportive and understanding. They talked me through the treatment step by step. I had an assessment by the doctor who was very professional and empathetic. He assessed my face and explained and educated about fillers and the treatment including risks and expected outcomes. I realised its not all going to be easy and stages of correction may be required after. When I was ready to have the treatment I had a patch test and had to wait for 3- minutes to ensure I am not allergic to the treatment. This made me feel very reassured as he didn't just treat me without checking. When i was ready he explained the procedure to me and took care to ensure he injected slowly not to cause me pain. He was very reassuring and his assistant helped hold my hands and comfort me. I am so happy with the outcome and I can't thank Dr Simon and the clinic enough. I have gained my confidence back and will definitely only be going to him for my future treatments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was really unsure about having lip injection because I wanted a natural look and it’s not easy to find doctors who understand it. At LINIA they perfectly understood what I wanted and I am 100% happy with the final result.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dr Simon is brilliant! I am currently undergoing treatment for my ‘severe’ acne under Dr Simon’s supervision and am seeing amazing results.. would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All staff at LINIA skin clinic are extremely polite and welcoming. I was a acne sufferer for the past 3 years I tried all sorts of medication my GP prescribed me and nothing worked. I can now say I don’t have a spot on my face, I can’t say it will be the same for every person but it will 100% improve, for me it’s worked a miracle and I have my confidence back! The staff are helpful and reassuring when taking roaactuane because it’s not just a tablet you can take and that’s it, you’ll need regular check ups for blood tests, You will also need to get your own balance on the dosage to find what’s right for you, LINIA Provide all of that and Dr.Zokaie throughly ensures you are okay with the current dosage and asks for a review on the side effects every session which most people don’t do when taking roaactune, this is why other reviews would be bad on the drug.couldn’t be happier 10/10 review !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Couldn’t be happier with my results so far. Always made to feel comfortable And I know I’m in safe hands!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional service, treated with respect and customer service from reception and Becca is amazing! Simon Zokaie is easy to talk to and is very knowledgeable also knows how to deal with peoples problem!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I previously had severe, inflamed nodular acne. I am now spot free! All of my meetings with my dermatologist were informative and efficient. I absolutely felt cared for as a person and knew I was in great hands. In retrospect, based on my skin now, I absolutely was! The staff were very friendly as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
In July 2019 I started my Roaccutane journey with Dr Zokaie. The clinic is well organised making Dr Zokaie and Rebecca a dream team. With the medication there can be a lot of undesirable side effects, Dr Zokaie ensure there is regular check ins to make sure everything is tolerable and you are doing ok. The clinic is reachable with quick turn arounds on questions via emails. I am almost at the end of my Roaccutane journey and I am glad I picked a clinic that truly cares about their patients wellbeing. Even though my Roaccutane journey is coming to an end, I will most definitely continue going to Linia skin clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Went to see Dr Zokaie for correction of my lip which was done lese where but very badly. I had lost my confidence after my previous treatment with my old practitioner. Dr Zokaie spent time assessing me and explaining how he would correct it. He was very patient and professional. He corrected my lips and made them more even and symmetrical. I am so happy with his work. Thank you for helping me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Linia Skin is amazing. I was prescribed Roaccutane in order to treat my acne. After suffering for 13 years my confidence is finally at an all-time high thanks to Doctor Zokaie. The difference in my skin is unbelievable, thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received the best treatment and care and couldn’t be happier with my results! Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My experience of LINIA Skin Clinic has been great - very progressional and friendly service and in particular Dr Zokaie has stood out in his patient care. Would happily use the clinic and Dr Zokaie’s services again in the future. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant Roaccutane treatment and service from the wonderful Dr. Zokaie! I have now finished the course and have beautifully clear skin for the first time in my life. Dr. Zokaie has offered support beyond the initial course by advising me to contact him if my acne starts to return. So grateful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been seeing Dr Zokaie for a fair amount of time now for my acne, which wasn't severe in any case but I had the urge to eradicate it for good. The service I received over this period was and continues to be exceptional. Dr Zokaie's experience combined with knowledge has led me to have clear, radiant skin without any fuss. Thanks for everything and I will surely consider other treatments with you once I've completed my Accutane course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I went to see Linia skin Clinic after coming across their profile and Dr Zokaie’s profile on Instagram. After messaging them about my concerns they replied right away and I booked on line which was very easy. I was not let down. Dr Zokaie examined me and I was happy with his recommendation. I have now completed my treatment and will be going back for repeat treatments when needed. I highly recommend the clinic. Thank you for looking after me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very clean and modern clinic. Booked my consultation on line which makes it very convenient. The doctor spent time listening to my concerns and has started me on a personalised plan. I’m very happy so far. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was recommended by a friend and I have been so happy with the team. Very professional and I love my treatments. The staff are very friendly and the doctor is so understanding. I discussed all my skin concerns and he made me a personalised treatment plan. The treatments are working already and my skin feels so healthy. I also had my first filler treatment and I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a wonderful experience at Linia Skin, from the initial booking , and throughout the treatment! The Doctor was extremely compassionate, skilled and understanding. Without doubt an excellent highly rated experience. Will definitely be returning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and caring. I suffer from Thread veins and was seen very quickly by the dermatologist who assessed me carefully. The treatment was easy and results have been great. I will be returning for other skin concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
LINIA Skin Clinic is rated 4.8 based on 115 reviews