Linley & Simpson Ripon Reviews

4.61 Rating 36 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon
Read Linley & Simpson Ripon Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01765 690219

Location:

9/11 Old Market Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Linley & Simpson Ripon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The experience at Linley & Simpson Ripon wasl fantastic because They were always approachable friendly and professional. Always keeping us up to date with any progress.
Posted 10 months ago
Linley & Simpson Ripon staff were good because they get the job done with a smile.
(Ripon) - Posted 1 year ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon to anyone because the transition was so smooth. We were really busy so being able to do a lot of stuff via email helped greatly. They were quick and efficient at arranging a viewing and answered any concerns about the process quickly.
(Ripon) - Posted 1 year ago
I had a great experience at Linley & Simpson Ripon because they have dealt with us very well, were very helpful and supportive, and keen to assist us whenever we needed.
(Ripon) - Posted 1 year ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon because the staff are always professional and friendly and they have always done an excellent job in managing my property
Posted 1 year ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Ripon was cracking because the staff was amazing and will recommend them to everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
.
Posted 1 year ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Ripon was positive because they were very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
The experience at Linley & Simpson Ripon was fantastic because excellent property and a very helpful and responsive team
Posted 1 year ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon because nothing is to much trouble they always go the extra mile
Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Ripon provided a professional and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Ripon to a friend because The service ad friendliness from all the staff was over and above. I felt they were on my side to find me exactly want I was looking for.I am so happy with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Ripon was positive because All the staff have been so helpful we used Ripon, Harrogate and Leeds office staff
Posted 1 year ago
Dealing with Linley and Simspon was great and the team are so friendly. A special mention to Amy who was fab and made the process so easy! Great experience and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Ripon were helpful because the staff were so helpful in making the process seem so simple and smooth.
Posted 1 year ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon to anyone because they definitely went above board during my recent house sale. I would like to thank Amy and Alice at the Ripon branch for their help in ensuring the sale went through smoothly.
Posted 1 year ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Ripon was positive because they are professional and know what they are doing. Keeping us informed at all times making it a speedy transaction
Posted 1 year ago
I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Ripon to a friend because they offer a friendly and professional service
Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Ripon were great because they were very efficient wutg our needs
Posted 1 year ago
I would not recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon because they over valued my home to get me to sign up.. they produced only about 5 vieiwings over the 13 weeks contract as a result.. it was a very sad , disappointing and stressful experience. I would not use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Ripon is rated 4.61 based on 36 reviews