Linley & Simpson Ripon Reviews

4.61 Rating 36 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon
Read Linley & Simpson Ripon Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01765 690219

Location:

9/11 Old Market Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Linley & Simpson Ripon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Linley & Simpson Ripon staff were good because they get the job done with a smile.
(Ripon) - Posted 11 months ago
I had a great experience at Linley & Simpson Ripon because they have dealt with us very well, were very helpful and supportive, and keen to assist us whenever we needed.
(Ripon) - Posted 1 year ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon because the staff are always professional and friendly and they have always done an excellent job in managing my property
Posted 1 year ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Ripon was cracking because the staff was amazing and will recommend them to everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
.
Posted 1 year ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Ripon was positive because they were very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
The experience at Linley & Simpson Ripon was fantastic because excellent property and a very helpful and responsive team
Posted 1 year ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon because nothing is to much trouble they always go the extra mile
Posted 1 year ago
I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Ripon to a friend because The service ad friendliness from all the staff was over and above. I felt they were on my side to find me exactly want I was looking for.I am so happy with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Dealing with Linley and Simspon was great and the team are so friendly. A special mention to Amy who was fab and made the process so easy! Great experience and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Ripon were helpful because the staff were so helpful in making the process seem so simple and smooth.
Posted 1 year ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon to anyone because they definitely went above board during my recent house sale. I would like to thank Amy and Alice at the Ripon branch for their help in ensuring the sale went through smoothly.
Posted 1 year ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Ripon was positive because they are professional and know what they are doing. Keeping us informed at all times making it a speedy transaction
Posted 1 year ago
I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Ripon to a friend because they offer a friendly and professional service
Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Ripon were great because they were very efficient wutg our needs
Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Ripon were helpful because they cared about service provision
Posted 1 year ago
Our experience at Linley & Simpson Ripon was positive because we were given good advice and support through the sales process and sold to the first prospective purchaser. The process was handled speedily and we were kept informed throughout.
Posted 1 year ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon because they are friendly, go the extra mile to ensure we get the property we want and were always happy to answer any queries we had
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon to friends and family because the overall service was excellent
Posted 1 year ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon because they are very welcoming and so very helpful. I didn't feel at all stressed when trying to get a property to rent. Everyone was really eager to help as soon as we walked in. John was kind enough to take care of some things when Rosie wasn't available. Rosie was brilliant, she really helped us get the property we loved. She always kept us up to date with any progress within renting the property and was always there on the other end of the phone if needed. I must have gone into about 4 different estate agents and received very little help, but in Linleys we got the service we needed! Thank you Rosie!
Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Ripon is rated 4.61 based on 36 reviews