Linley & Simpson Ripon Reviews

4.61 Rating 36 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon
Read Linley & Simpson Ripon Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01765 690219

Location:

9/11 Old Market Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Linley & Simpson Ripon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The experience at Linley & Simpson Ripon wasl fantastic because They were always approachable friendly and professional. Always keeping us up to date with any progress.
Posted 9 months ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon to anyone because the transition was so smooth. We were really busy so being able to do a lot of stuff via email helped greatly. They were quick and efficient at arranging a viewing and answered any concerns about the process quickly.
(Ripon) - Posted 11 months ago
Linley & Simpson Ripon provided a professional and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Ripon was positive because All the staff have been so helpful we used Ripon, Harrogate and Leeds office staff
Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Ripon were helpful because. From the initial enquiry to completion they were informative and kept in touch although once transfetred to central organisation it meant the shop contact had to refer all communication ( which was done quickly ) but still removed the personality from the transaction . I was a bit dissapointed on the handover of keys allthough the young lady was lovely and had a smile , no corporate or personal thought was included , company key rings for keys would be essential i would have thought a welcome to new home card would have been thoughtful both of these items are corporate essentials in this day an age . But maybe i'm an old fashioned sales person . When selling a property with a management company involved more thought needs to be considered in to how they respond to sales and letting .
Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Ripon were great because the level of service was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
I Linley & Simpson Ripon to a friend because very quick sale and Dave was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon because the staff were very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Ripon were really helpful and I'd recommend them because getting a new tenant was handled very efficiently and all the people I have dealt with have always been quick to respond, kept me informed and have been friendly
Posted 1 year ago
I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon to friends and family because they were extremely helpful and talked us through the whole process with us being first time buyers. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Staff at Ripon have always been extremely pleasant and helpful when dealing with them. They are professional and have dealt with any queries promptly and effectively.
(Ripon) - Posted 2 years ago
Linley & Simpson Ripon is rated 4.61 based on 36 reviews