Linley & Simpson Ripon Reviews

4.61 Rating 36 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon
Read Linley & Simpson Ripon Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01765 690219

Location:

9/11 Old Market Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Linley & Simpson Ripon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Linley & Simpson Ripon were helpful because. From the initial enquiry to completion they were informative and kept in touch although once transfetred to central organisation it meant the shop contact had to refer all communication ( which was done quickly ) but still removed the personality from the transaction . I was a bit dissapointed on the handover of keys allthough the young lady was lovely and had a smile , no corporate or personal thought was included , company key rings for keys would be essential i would have thought a welcome to new home card would have been thoughtful both of these items are corporate essentials in this day an age . But maybe i'm an old fashioned sales person . When selling a property with a management company involved more thought needs to be considered in to how they respond to sales and letting .
Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Ripon were great because the level of service was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
I Linley & Simpson Ripon to a friend because very quick sale and Dave was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Ripon were helpful because they cared about service provision
Posted 1 year ago
Our experience at Linley & Simpson Ripon was positive because we were given good advice and support through the sales process and sold to the first prospective purchaser. The process was handled speedily and we were kept informed throughout.
Posted 1 year ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon because the staff were very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Ripon were really helpful and I'd recommend them because getting a new tenant was handled very efficiently and all the people I have dealt with have always been quick to respond, kept me informed and have been friendly
Posted 1 year ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon because they are friendly, go the extra mile to ensure we get the property we want and were always happy to answer any queries we had
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon to friends and family because the overall service was excellent
Posted 1 year ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon because they are very welcoming and so very helpful. I didn't feel at all stressed when trying to get a property to rent. Everyone was really eager to help as soon as we walked in. John was kind enough to take care of some things when Rosie wasn't available. Rosie was brilliant, she really helped us get the property we loved. She always kept us up to date with any progress within renting the property and was always there on the other end of the phone if needed. I must have gone into about 4 different estate agents and received very little help, but in Linleys we got the service we needed! Thank you Rosie!
Posted 1 year ago
I was pleased with Linley & Simpson Ripon and would recommend them because they are very good at getting things done.
Posted 1 year ago
I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon to friends and family because they were extremely helpful and talked us through the whole process with us being first time buyers. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service quick to find Tennants nothing is to much trouble. Would defiantly recommend them.
(Ripon) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Dave, Amy and Kerry. Thank you.
(Ripon) - Posted 2 years ago
Staff at Ripon have always been extremely pleasant and helpful when dealing with them. They are professional and have dealt with any queries promptly and effectively.
(Ripon) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent friendly and efficient service from Dave and Amy. Thank you, from Jen and Geoff.
(Ripon) - Posted 2 years ago
Linley & Simpson Ripon is rated 4.61 based on 36 reviews