LionDesk Reviews

4.21 Rating 42 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend LionDesk
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Liondesk has been pivotal in helping me stay on top of things for my business."
Posted 1 month ago
"in my opinion BY FAR the best CRM for the money!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I received an initial response right away. Was told they were looking into the issue and had to wait almost 30 to get my response. A quick I am still working on this would have been super helpful. I also tried calling the customer service number and was getting no rings."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast response. Great!"
Posted 1 month ago
"LD is an overall great CRM. The small challenges like, not being able to remove the "contacts slipping away" from the dash, not having the option of saving a viewing preference and other little details that inhibit me from giving it a 5."
Posted 1 month ago
"Liondesk has helped me secure several deals."
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service is good but they sometimes seem like they don't read my questions as carefully as they should and their answers don't always address my question, overall experience has been good but the search site is so limited and quirky that I've had to use my mls more and more to be sure my leads aren't missing homes. A lot to get one's arms around for sure. Unbelievable potential but steep learning curve for me."
Posted 1 month ago
"Liondesk is an inexpensive crm with lots of features"
Posted 1 month ago
"To filter contact in/out within a list is soo complicated. I have written reviews and recommendations already"
Posted 1 month ago
"Mark angel!He was the most helpful person !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!! That I’ve spoken to at lion desk. APRRECIATE HIM Much. I love the lion desk period!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use and the new features they add are great!"
Posted 1 month ago
"It is very user friendly and it is easy to learn to navigate on it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Super easy to use"
Posted 1 month ago
"I implemented LionDesk for my brokerage and we love it! It gives us a great CRM at a very reasonable cost, and allows our agents to maintain a consistent contact platform for their database! Support is always there and helps when needed. I highly recommend LionDesk to anyone looking for a quality CRM for real estate!"
Posted 1 month ago
"LionsDesk does do a lot, but I'm still looking for more options and better graphics, more in-depth analysis of my over all transactions with a clearer way of viewing it all. Is there a way that LionsDesk could interact with my Transaction Desk Software Account....this would keep me here 24/7 if you can make this happen!"
Posted 1 month ago
"A bit confusing"
Posted 1 month ago
"I like LionDesk because it is a fully functional CRM."
Posted 1 month ago
"It helps keep organized all my leads and clients in 1 place! It also has helped me with integration with all my social media sites so if i get a lead off any of them it automatically goes into Lion Desk which is great! If I wanted to improve something it would be making the templates more user friendly and I think the virtual assistant should be included in the yearly fee for service because if you think about it, it would completely separate you from all the other CRM sites! That is just my opinion!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I've been happy with the fluidity of Liondesk's system and the simplicity the system offers for implementation. I am still on a path of learning and further implementation with the systems LD offers, but that is the sole reason I chose LD 2+ years ago - simplicity of implementation, robust drip interactions and plenty of connectivity with other systems that allow my business to flow and grow."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very user friendly CRM. Highly recommended product."
Posted 2 months ago
LionDesk is rated 4.21 based on 42 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access