LionDesk Reviews

4.29 Rating 17 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend LionDesk
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LionDesk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lots of capabilities. User friendly. Beautifully priced!"
Posted 20 hours ago
"Does some. Really cool things, but very complicated for autopilot campaigns. Writing, setting up, and last. But not least, starting! Cannot change once running. Nointuitive. Lots of delays. Easy to ruin database."
Posted 1 day ago
"Best CRM around."
Posted 1 day ago
"I think Lion Desk is an excellent CRM with great functionality for real estate agents. It’s a very user friendly system as well. Support is always very helpful but on complicated issues, sometimes I have to follow up with them to get updates. On the negative front, I have had an ongoing issue where I can’t email mass emails and mass video emails to my entire database. After more than 2 months, I have not received any notice that support and R&D has any idea how to fix the issue. This is problematic as I can’t email my database in an efficient and effective matter which is a problem."
Posted 1 day ago
"I really like the alerts I get when I need to contact my list. I track all my conversations."
Posted 1 day ago
"Liondesk provides many features that competitors usually up charge for. Great customer service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great to keep up with leads and clients."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great for real estate agents."
Posted 1 day ago
"LOVE, love love Lion Desk. I do have a few ideas for improvements, however, and would love to have those heard. (Contact me, Lion Desk!)"
Posted 1 day ago
"It is a great program overall, but, the fact that you have to use outside services such as Zapier to make it work with Facebook is a little frustrating."
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use. Good price. Great customer service."
Posted 4 days ago
"Liondesk is made for Agents. Easy to navigate. Easy to use on the go. Easy for an individual. Easy for a team. And is just as professional and amazing as any high ranking CRM in the market. I train agents on them all and LionDesk is hands down the best option."
Posted 4 days ago
"It duplicates my contacts on the mobile app. Very frustrating."
Posted 4 days ago
"A very good CRM for the price. Growing rapidly with subscribers so there are the occasional growing pains (slow loading from time to time, bulk emails being sent out over the course of hours or days) but the features like videotext and text sell codes are a great benefit."
Posted 4 days ago
"if there were better videos as to how to build out better emails that would be amazing... meaning how they look"
Posted 4 days ago
"So far it's been a great tool, minor hickups when sending bulk mail, but overall satisfied"
Posted 4 days ago
LionDesk is rated 4.29 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support