L.L.Bean Reviews

4.33 Rating 9 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend L.L.Bean

How would you rate L.L.Bean ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"shopping on-line with LLBean and using a LLBean visa card has literally become impossible. Will go to Kohl's instead."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered a pair of slippers. They came as promised, were beautifully made, are very comfortable, and were reasonably priced. Who could ask for more?"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Their clothing always fits me well"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Long time customer. Their clothes and shoes are the best. Plus they are always willing to accept a return."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Their quality is very good to excellent. Easy returns if necessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have been shopping with L.L.Bean since the late 1960's, alas no email back then. They have always been terrific and I love their products, and so easy to order. And if there is ever a problem, they will always sort it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt delivery. received items order. well made. great coupon discounts."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They make quality products using real wool and cotton."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They exchanged a shirt no questions asked."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
L.L.Bean is rated 4.33 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This