Local Appliance Repair Now Reviews

5.00 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Local Appliance Repair Now
Jack Bouchard
Verified Buyer
"I've got to say that the tech was a little giddy on the phone, but when he came to the house he got the job done. My frigidaire was leaking all over the place and the situation couldn't way another day. He had advertised same day repair, but I know that things aren't always as good as they seem. I was happily surprised when the repair was done the same day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Sal Montaugh
Verified Buyer
"I called at 10:13 in morning because my dishwasher was leaking all over the place. On my one day off the dishwasher decided to break, unbelievable. I had a technician out to the house and the leak was fixed by 3pm that afternoon. Still not exactly what I want to be doing on my day off, but I've got to hand it to them. The response time is as good as it can get."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The technician was knowledgeable, through and honest. He told me what was wrong and explained what needed to be done to fix it. He finished the job & my washing machine is once again working well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very responsive and professional. Great experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Heather Detrick
Verified Buyer
"He was on time, did the work quickly and to my satisfaction and the price was right."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Technician showed up on time and did a great job. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mary Fisher
Verified Buyer
"Job well done!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nancy Burns
Verified Buyer
"Glad I called, sorry I was such a pain! Ya'll were awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eric Schmitt
Verified Buyer
"Fine job. Nothing bad to say about my experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy. Fast service and good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harrison Claude
Verified Buyer
"Excellent work! I had my appointment booked within 5 minutes. The tech was nice and showed up on time. Pricing was fair. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Camila Camio
Verified Buyer
"excellent work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Quick response. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Garrot Mulvaney
Verified Buyer
"I needed my refrigerator repaired ASAP because I was having a family part the next day. I was able to get a tech over to my home within the next 2 hours. You saved my weekend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Phillip DeMase
Verified Buyer
"I called around for someone to fix my Bosch dishwasher, but didn’t get a great response. I finally reached Chris and within the day I had a fixed dishwasher. Thank you for the quick response."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Came very fast and found the problem quick. Also he was very pleasant to deal with. I will call again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rebeca Medina
Verified Buyer
"Fast and efficient. Would totally recommend and would use again. Great job done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Elizabeth Marie
Verified Buyer
"Fast, friendly customer service. Knowledgeable representatives who knew their stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Linda Santos
Verified Buyer
"Extremely professional and conducted excellent work. Will recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Adriane Fenton
Verified Buyer
"Job well done!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Local Appliance Repair Now is rated 5.00 based on 26 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This