Lock Doctor Reviews

4.42 Rating 24 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Lock Doctor

Write Your review

Tell us how Lock Doctor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Did not get quote until job was completed, we had to price the job and guess a price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick efficient and excellent service couldn’t have asked for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived in good time. Addressed the problem quickly and had prices for the replacement parts. Super service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"While initial phone service & work was fine there was no clarity about when the Lock Doctor service people would arrive and the price was quite expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very happy with the service I received from Lock Doctor from the first call I made.The girl was very polite and helpful and organized the technician.The technician arrived on time both days and was very nice to explain what I needed and done the service that was required. I have dealt with Lock Doctor before and always a pleasure to do work,I would highly recommend well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable, rapid response in a crisis telling me what service could be provided within a reassuring time-frame and at a manageable cost. Defused the crisis put a busy man at ease and delivered the service in a very competent customer friendly way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast no hassle service excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, excellent staff both the lady who answered my query & the locksmith that called were both courteous & professional and dealt with my issue brilliantly. I would highly recommend Lock Doctor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was happy with the call out service provided by your Lock Doctor lock smith I then called into your shop at the Crescent Shopping Centre Limerick and had an extra 5 keys cut. 3 of the 5 keys would not work properly in the lock. On 2 occasions my son was locked out of the house when returning from school. I called back to your shop at the Crescent and the same person replaced the 3 keys however none of these 3 keys work either. Needless to say I am not impressed after spending €140 with your company, I await your response, Regards, Kevin Prendergast 087-8342675"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"There was an initial misunderstanding between me and the office but after I rang arrangements were made for the visit quickly. The Lock Doctor Technician Karl arrived, identified the issue, told me the cost and was able to sort it there and then. We are very pleased. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service sums up lock doctor. Every aspect of job from engagement to completion was carried out in a professional manner. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service Thomas top class courteous and professional. Highly recommend company. Thanks for excellent service experienced throughout contact"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Service. Locked keys into the boot of car and they arrived promptly and opened the car. However, I think it’s v expensive. The price takes advantage of the unfortunate situation of locking yourself out of your car."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, called to me within 1 HR."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lock Doctor is rated 4.42 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support