Lock Doctor Reviews

4.53 Rating 30 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Lock Doctor
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Very prompt, helpful and sympathetic. I would recommend them to any one 😁"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, very quick tidy and helpful"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast response"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very courteous gent came to repair door and did as best possible. They arrived very promptly was efficient and professional."
Posted 2 months ago
"efficient"
Posted 2 months ago
"I called around 9:30am and Ronan was with me within 2 hours to replace a broken lock on my door. I'd have no hesitation in recommending LockDoctor to anybody else."
Posted 2 months ago
"Did not get quote until job was completed, we had to price the job and guess a price."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick efficient and excellent service couldn’t have asked for more."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient and helpful"
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived in good time. Addressed the problem quickly and had prices for the replacement parts. Super service. Thanks."
Posted 4 months ago
"While initial phone service & work was fine there was no clarity about when the Lock Doctor service people would arrive and the price was quite expensive"
Posted 4 months ago
"I am very happy with the service I received from Lock Doctor from the first call I made.The girl was very polite and helpful and organized the technician.The technician arrived on time both days and was very nice to explain what I needed and done the service that was required. I have dealt with Lock Doctor before and always a pleasure to do work,I would highly recommend well done"
Posted 4 months ago
"Reliable, rapid response in a crisis telling me what service could be provided within a reassuring time-frame and at a manageable cost. Defused the crisis put a busy man at ease and delivered the service in a very competent customer friendly way."
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast no hassle service excellent"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, excellent staff both the lady who answered my query & the locksmith that called were both courteous & professional and dealt with my issue brilliantly. I would highly recommend Lock Doctor."
Posted 4 months ago
"I was happy with the call out service provided by your Lock Doctor lock smith I then called into your shop at the Crescent Shopping Centre Limerick and had an extra 5 keys cut. 3 of the 5 keys would not work properly in the lock. On 2 occasions my son was locked out of the house when returning from school. I called back to your shop at the Crescent and the same person replaced the 3 keys however none of these 3 keys work either. Needless to say I am not impressed after spending €140 with your company, I await your response, Regards, Kevin Prendergast 087-8342675"
Posted 4 months ago
"There was an initial misunderstanding between me and the office but after I rang arrangements were made for the visit quickly. The Lock Doctor Technician Karl arrived, identified the issue, told me the cost and was able to sort it there and then. We are very pleased. Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service sums up lock doctor. Every aspect of job from engagement to completion was carried out in a professional manner. Would recommend to anyone."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very efficient and professional"
Posted 5 months ago
Lock Doctor is rated 4.53 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support