Lock Doctor Reviews

4.53 Rating 30 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Lock Doctor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Lock Doctor  Reviews
Very prompt, helpful and sympathetic. I would recommend them to any one 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent, very quick tidy and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast response
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very courteous gent came to repair door and did as best possible. They arrived very promptly was efficient and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I called around 9:30am and Ronan was with me within 2 hours to replace a broken lock on my door. I'd have no hesitation in recommending LockDoctor to anybody else.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Did not get quote until job was completed, we had to price the job and guess a price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick efficient and excellent service couldn’t have asked for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived in good time. Addressed the problem quickly and had prices for the replacement parts. Super service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
While initial phone service & work was fine there was no clarity about when the Lock Doctor service people would arrive and the price was quite expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the service I received from Lock Doctor from the first call I made.The girl was very polite and helpful and organized the technician.The technician arrived on time both days and was very nice to explain what I needed and done the service that was required. I have dealt with Lock Doctor before and always a pleasure to do work,I would highly recommend well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable, rapid response in a crisis telling me what service could be provided within a reassuring time-frame and at a manageable cost. Defused the crisis put a busy man at ease and delivered the service in a very competent customer friendly way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast no hassle service excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, excellent staff both the lady who answered my query & the locksmith that called were both courteous & professional and dealt with my issue brilliantly. I would highly recommend Lock Doctor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy with the call out service provided by your Lock Doctor lock smith I then called into your shop at the Crescent Shopping Centre Limerick and had an extra 5 keys cut. 3 of the 5 keys would not work properly in the lock. On 2 occasions my son was locked out of the house when returning from school. I called back to your shop at the Crescent and the same person replaced the 3 keys however none of these 3 keys work either. Needless to say I am not impressed after spending €140 with your company, I await your response, Regards, Kevin Prendergast 087-8342675
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There was an initial misunderstanding between me and the office but after I rang arrangements were made for the visit quickly. The Lock Doctor Technician Karl arrived, identified the issue, told me the cost and was able to sort it there and then. We are very pleased. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service sums up lock doctor. Every aspect of job from engagement to completion was carried out in a professional manner. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lock Doctor is rated 4.53 based on 30 reviews