Lone Star Medicare Reviews

4.96 Rating 178 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Lone Star Medicare

About Lone Star Medicare: We are an independent insurance agency offering life and health insurance protection specializing in coverage for people age 55 and better. We also offer life and health insurance for young families seeking to secure financial protection and security. Our mission is to improve the world and peoples lives through financial and insurance products. We treat our clients like we would like to be treated and seek to build long term relationships with our customers. Contact us for more information on our products and how we can help you!

Phone:
2163865544

Email:
info@medlifeagency.com

Location:
7805 Cooper Ln. #209Austin, TX 78745

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Ben was very helpful and courteous throughout the process. He made changing insurance companies easy and with less stress. Nice job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great feedback Joe. We're happy to hear your experience working with us was a positive one. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
"Ben was very helpful and had great acknowledge of the insurance product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great feedback Connie! It was our pleasure assisting you. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
"I can't say enough about Ben he always answers my questions very helpful he has gone above and beyond to help me with switching plans.. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicole, it's been our pleasure helping you with your Medicare needs. We appreciate this thoughtful feedback and look forward to our continued relationship.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ben was very helpful and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Gary! We look forward to our continued relationship and working with you in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ben is well informed and tries to find the best plan for each person."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris, thank you for the great feedback. We're happy to hear your experience working with us was such a positive one. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ben is a true gentleman: warm, friendly, polite, helpful, and totally dedicated to his clients!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Louise, thank you for the kind words. It's been our pleasure assisting you with your Medicare needs. We value you as a client and look forward to our continued relationship.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very Informative and I Feel like Ben helped me pick the right program for my future needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the kind words Darrel. It was our pleasure assisting you with your Medicare needs. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ben Rodriguez was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the positive note Louise!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Ed! We look forward to our continued relationship.
Posted 1 month ago
"Ben was awesome. He took care of all our needs, we didn't even know we're to begin. He made it possible such a smooth transition, I would highly recommend Ben he is always there for any question we have."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris, we really appreciate your thoughtful comments and are grateful for your recommendation. We value your business and look forward to our continued relationship.
Posted 1 month ago
"Ben Rodriguez was always helpful and never pushy. He explained the system and the choices we could make."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gary, thanks for the great feedback. It's been our pleasure assisting you with your Medicare needs. We look forward to working with you both in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"I was not looking forward to finding supplemental insurance. Ben Rodriguez made the whole process easy. He was very informative and explained things to me in ways I could understand. I appreciate his knowledge and help very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wanda, it's been our pleasure assisting you with your Medicare needs. We're so happy to hear you found working with us easy and informative! We value your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Ben made my experience so easy I had been trying to decide on my options and plans to pick. Ben gave me the information I needed and called me back in two days and helped me, answered my questions making it so easy to for me to make a choice. I will be recommending Ben to my family and friends. Client ID-58373968"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lorena, thank you for the thoughtful feedback. It's great to hear you found our services so helpful in reviewing your Medicare options. We appreciate the recommendation to your friends and family and look forward to our continued relationship.
Posted 1 month ago
"Ben was very professional and answered every questions I had in regards HealtbCare plans for my parents. Moving from one state to another without any knowledge about healthcare plans can be very overwhelming. Thank you so much Ben Rodriguez for making this transaction nice and smooth. It’s well appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Madeleine, thank you for the thoughtful feedback. It was our pleasure assisting you and your parents with their Medicare needs. We look forward to our continued relationship.
Posted 2 months ago
"Ben Rodriguez is a very thorough young man. He is patient, listens well, and communicates in a very timely manner. Further, he does not over promise, and as such there is no disappointment. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steve, thanks for the great review. It's great to hear you had a good experience working with us. We value you as clients and look forward to our continued relationship.
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the first time dealing with someone online that I did not feel pressured to buy their product. I was given all the info I needed to make an informed decision. I was called back just as he promised he would after studying over my meds. I have been encouraged to reach out and contact my agent with any questions, (and I did). He was polite everytime we spoke. Over all I am extremely pleased with the policy and what it had to offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Denise, thank you for the stellar review. Our goal is always to provide a great experience working with us. We value you as a client and look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"I was really impress, with the agent Ben. I told him what plan I wanted and needed. He didn't push me. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Daisy, thanks for the positive note! We're happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience working with us regarding your Medicare needs. We look forward to our continued relationship.
Posted 2 months ago
"Ben did an excellent job leading us through a very complicated process signing up for Medicare. I highly recommend him !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kathy, thank you for the kind words. It's great to hear you found our guidance and services helpful regarding your Medicare needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service. Kept me informed through process and always avaiable to assist with any questions or concerns. Overall great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brenna, thanks so much for the thoughtful feedback. We appreciate you choosing to work with us regarding your Medicare needs and value you as a client. We look forward to our continued relationship.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good experience and comenecation thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback Szu-Han. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Lone Star Medicare is rated 4.96 based on 178 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support