Lone Star Medicare Reviews

4.95 Rating 168 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Lone Star Medicare

About Lone Star Medicare: We are an independent insurance agency offering life and health insurance protection specializing in coverage for people age 55 and better. We also offer life and health insurance for young families seeking to secure financial protection and security. Our mission is to improve the world and peoples lives through financial and insurance products. We treat our clients like we would like to be treated and seek to build long term relationships with our customers. Contact us for more information on our products and how we can help you!

Phone:
855-625-7633

Email:
info@medlifeagency.com

Location:
7805 Cooper Ln. #209Austin, TX 78745

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Ben Rodriguez was always helpful and never pushy. He explained the system and the choices we could make."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gary, thanks for the great feedback. It's been our pleasure assisting you with your Medicare needs. We look forward to working with you both in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
"I was not looking forward to finding supplemental insurance. Ben Rodriguez made the whole process easy. He was very informative and explained things to me in ways I could understand. I appreciate his knowledge and help very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wanda, it's been our pleasure assisting you with your Medicare needs. We're so happy to hear you found working with us easy and informative! We value your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
"Ben made my experience so easy I had been trying to decide on my options and plans to pick. Ben gave me the information I needed and called me back in two days and helped me, answered my questions making it so easy to for me to make a choice. I will be recommending Ben to my family and friends. Client ID-58373968"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lorena, thank you for the thoughtful feedback. It's great to hear you found our services so helpful in reviewing your Medicare options. We appreciate the recommendation to your friends and family and look forward to our continued relationship.
Posted 6 days ago
"Ben was very professional and answered every questions I had in regards HealtbCare plans for my parents. Moving from one state to another without any knowledge about healthcare plans can be very overwhelming. Thank you so much Ben Rodriguez for making this transaction nice and smooth. It’s well appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Madeleine, thank you for the thoughtful feedback. It was our pleasure assisting you and your parents with their Medicare needs. We look forward to our continued relationship.
Posted 1 week ago
"Ben Rodriguez is a very thorough young man. He is patient, listens well, and communicates in a very timely manner. Further, he does not over promise, and as such there is no disappointment. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steve, thanks for the great review. It's great to hear you had a good experience working with us. We value you as clients and look forward to our continued relationship.
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the first time dealing with someone online that I did not feel pressured to buy their product. I was given all the info I needed to make an informed decision. I was called back just as he promised he would after studying over my meds. I have been encouraged to reach out and contact my agent with any questions, (and I did). He was polite everytime we spoke. Over all I am extremely pleased with the policy and what it had to offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Denise, thank you for the stellar review. Our goal is always to provide a great experience working with us. We value you as a client and look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was really impress, with the agent Ben. I told him what plan I wanted and needed. He didn't push me. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Daisy, thanks for the positive note! We're happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience working with us regarding your Medicare needs. We look forward to our continued relationship.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ben did an excellent job leading us through a very complicated process signing up for Medicare. I highly recommend him !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kathy, thank you for the kind words. It's great to hear you found our guidance and services helpful regarding your Medicare needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great customer service. Kept me informed through process and always avaiable to assist with any questions or concerns. Overall great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brenna, thanks so much for the thoughtful feedback. We appreciate you choosing to work with us regarding your Medicare needs and value you as a client. We look forward to our continued relationship.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good experience and comenecation thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback Szu-Han. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Ben was excellent to work with. He was courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, and matched me to what I felt was best for me. I would recommend Ben to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Danny, thank you for the stellar review. We appreciate your business and recommendation to others. We value you as a client and look forward to our continued relationship.
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a really good experience working with my agent. After Ben understood what I needed he made things simple and easy for me. I'm happy I made this choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cindi, thanks for the great feedback. We're happy you chose to work with us too! We look forward to our continued relationship and working with you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"He explained all Medicare to me and how it works. He compared plans and helped me pick the best none based on my needs. Did not bug me to get anythibg"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pandora, thank you for the kind words. It's great to hear you found working with us so helpful in addressing your Medicare needs. We value you as a client and look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"He walked me through all of the supplemental plans and made it very easy for me to pick the right plan for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John, thanks for the positive note! It was our pleasure assisting you with your Medicare needs. We value you as a client and look forward to our continued relationship.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very knowledgeable and made my decision easy as to coverage. If I have the opportunity in the future I will refer friends and relatives to Ben and Lone Star Medicare."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the great review! We are grateful for your recommendation to your friends and family, and look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"Ben, help get my supplmental insurance. He also help me understand all that it offer. He was amazing! Also help me get my silver snickers going too! Thank you , for all you have done for me to get this going!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Denise, it was our pleasure assisting with your Medicare needs. We're happy to hear you had a great experience working with us. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"Ben is great man and take good care of customer. Thank you,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback Ho Young. We value you as clients and look forward to our continued relationship.
Posted 2 months ago
"Ben Rodriquez went out of his way to help me through this process; understanding how medicare works, each of the "Parts" and kept in touch with me; answering all my questions, following up and making me feel he really cared! Thanks, Gary"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gary,
Thanks for the thoughtful feedback. We're so happy to hear you had a great experience working with us on your Medicare needs. We value your business and look forward to our continued relationship.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Phyllis thanks for the great feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to our continued relationship.
Posted 3 months ago
"All my questions were answered by Ben. The Right products picked for my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jean, we're so happy to hear we were able to assist you with your Medicare needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Lone Star Medicare is rated 4.95 based on 168 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This