Love Sweat Fitness Reviews

4.83 Rating 41 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Love Sweat Fitness
Read Love Sweat Fitness Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great planner
Posted 4 days ago
They are amazing!
Posted 1 week ago
I Love Katie and her girls!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great resource!!
Posted 1 week ago
An amazing and uplifting community!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it! Keeps water cold all day the straw is great quality!
Posted 2 weeks ago
An amazing company! They are so empowering and just create a wonderful space for women to connect and grow!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great at home workouts and recipes. Easy to work into your busy schedule whether you have a lot of time destress and for self care or on the go and only have a few minutes to spare!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love all!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love love love this company!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Logan! We're so happy you are loving all things LSF! We heart you back :) -Team LSF
Posted 1 month ago
Nothing is like LSF for keeping me motivated!
Posted 1 month ago
The bands are great. If you think you need to lift weights to get a workout, think twice. I was sore after the band workout.
Posted 1 month ago
I like how fun the challenges are and I just really like Katie! Down to earth, relatable and funny!!
Posted 1 month ago
Love Katie! Love the app! Love the doable exercises! Easy ,even for beginners!
Posted 1 month ago
Love everything!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very inspiring!
Posted 1 month ago
I love LSF! I think it's a great community of ladies and Katie, your awesome! i started by following vidoes on your youtube channel as I searched for a fitness community I feel I could relate to! LSF is it. I love the workouts and have seen changes over time that I been wanting to see for awhile. I love the vlogs and just the realness that you share with us on your journey every day is amazing. Thank you for all that you do!
Posted 1 month ago
I’m an LSF babe for life!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Corban!! We are so happy you are in this community! - xo Team LSF
Posted 1 month ago
I am so excited to use this planner for 2021!!! I am a planner but I’m happy it’s not like a schedule. So there’s no time like 12 to 12 etc but I love it cause sometimes planners stress me out. Overall I’m really excited to use this next year!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Love the brand!
Posted 2 months ago
Love Sweat Fitness is rated 4.83 based on 41 reviews