Love Sweat Fitness Reviews

4.63 Rating 16 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Love Sweat Fitness
Read Love Sweat Fitness Reviews
I love everything LSF and watch the youtube videos all.the time.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Amy! We are so happy to hear you are loving all things LSF! xo Team LSF
Posted 5 days ago
I think Katie is awesome! Love the app and her YouTube channel!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Julie! We are so happy to hear you are loving all things LSF!! xo Team LSF
Posted 1 week ago
Really liked this detox. None of the ingredients were too hard to find or expensive. I highly recommend if you’re looking for a jumpstart to healthier eating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Raeleen! We're so happy to hear you are loving your foam roller! Thank you for your review. xo Team LSF
Posted 1 week ago
Totally not worth the money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best decision I ever made was joining this community and downloading the app.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sarah! We are so happy you are apart of the LSF community! XO Team LSF
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love Sweat Fitness has really helped me to form better eating habits and look forward to workouts!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product!!!
Posted 1 month ago
..............
Posted 1 month ago
Love it! Katie is fabulous and the community is so welcoming. Truly helps motivate and continue with your journey!
Posted 2 months ago
I love the meal plans Katie puts out so much! They have so much AMAZING food and they are packed with ALL the knowledge of why she chose those foods and the benefits from them. I am super happy with the plan!
Posted 2 months ago
Small business with great quality
Posted 2 months ago
I’m loving this community and app so much! The lsf community is a place for me to be comfortable and vulnerable and have a support system as well as an accountability group. And the app has great workouts to follow daily and keeps me accountable as well with the logging in, don’t wanna lose my streak.
Posted 2 months ago
These are the best workout bands i will always buy from here!!! Shipping was fast so happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Katie has a very down to earth personality- love her videos and how she tries to make a healthy lifestyle accessible to everyone and is realistic about taking breaks and enjoying life at the same time. Very quick to respond to emails and lots of information and blogs available on website and youtube
Posted 2 months ago
Katie is the most motivating and inspiring person! I love her story and her wonderful personality. It’s a tough road losing weight.. but she makes it happen!
Love Sweat Fitness 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
So thankful for LSF! The app workouts in combination with her hot body meal plan has helped me learn so much about fitness and a healthy lifestyle! I’m losing weight, gaining muscle, and have never been more confident and happy!
Love Sweat Fitness 5 star review on 27th July 2020 Love Sweat Fitness 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Love Sweat Fitness is rated 4.63 based on 16 reviews