Love Aroma Reviews

4.76 Rating 152 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Love Aroma
317 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
20 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
22 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
61 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
18 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
19 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
20 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
18 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01332555984

Email:
info@lovearoma.co.uk

Categories:
Home Furnishing
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Aroma made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Rachael is always welcoming and cheerful,I always come away from here feeling really happy, infact all the girls that work there are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Love Aroma? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Love Aroma receives. Reply Free
"Bought Lampe Berger- excellent service, great friendly staff on the calls, packaged well. Love my lamp."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great customer service, quick responses to customers regarding issues but overall service and website fact poor. Ordered Sunday before 2pm. Online clearly states on the homepage any orders before 2pm will have same day dispatchment. There's even a lovely clock that tells you how long you have left and counts you down. Also tick boxes at payment stage confirming this. When talking to the customer service lady via email apparently Love Aroma do NOT and have NEVER offered same day dispatchment before 2pm. Only reason I ordered on a Sunday - Before Christmas. Probably illegal to advertise this online then. Parcel however turnt up today after being dispatched Monday evening (24hrs after stated dispatchment) to be caringly thrown over my 7ft back fence. Perfect way to treat Candles. Customer service lady however refunded my delivery after I had forgotten to put on the free delivery code which was great service. Everything else was misleading and poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent product at a very good price. well packed and arrived promtly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This company are very good. I ordered Yankee candle wax tarts and they were extremely well packaged. The postage was free and arrived quickly. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Received my candle today,candle is great,but the label has a bubble in it and I'm a collector so not very happy about that"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased with service and swift deliver, plus received a complimentary candle! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"quick delivery very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Always have a great experience when purchasing from Love Aroma. I have used them on eBay and on their website and both times I was more than happy with the service and products. I will always shop with Love Aroma for my fragrances!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have yet to receive my parcel!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Pleased with yankee Candle purchased for friends birthday arrived very quickly well packed and gift wrapped ... Just thought I had paid for person used writing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was supposed to get the item on Thursday BUT it is Sunday and I didn't get the item. I am totally unsatisfied and disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The only comment I can make at the moment is that my order came very quickly. The candles are Christmas presents so I cannot comment on them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Pleased with speedy service but received my order twice! Second one returned as "duplicate"."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My experience was disappointing Im afraid. After searching for a couple of hours online, I found exactly what I needed and ordered online with LoveAroma, only to be emailed next day informing me item was out of stock. It was a polite email but you can't help wondering why the website allows you to order something that's out of stock?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The item was a little smaller than I thought it was going to be but very pleased anyway and it was delivered very quickly thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"What a great service from start to finish. From viewing and ordering online, easy checkout,confirmation emails, delivery update and well packed products. An all round pleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to navigate web site, prices competitive, ordering easy and delivery very quick. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love Aroma is rated 4.76 based on 152 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support