Love To Be Natural Reviews

4.57 Rating 75 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Love To Be Natural

Write Your review

Tell us how Love To Be Natural made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am impressed with Love To Be Natural's service and products, quality and value for money. Delivery arrived before the estimated date which was excellent. The Tula Explore Carrier far exceeded my expectations in every way. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service - easy to navigate website, delivery as expected and I am delighted with product purchased. We were recommended Love To Be Natural by a friend and wouldn't have any hesitation of passing that recommendation on. Great customer experience!
Posted 1 week ago
Great price. Great communication on delivery. Gorgeous eco packaging. Order arrived as expected and is even better than expected. Very pleased and highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order came the following day and was all they said it would be. I am only a novice sling user but I can appreciate the excellent quality of the sling I purchased. There are lots out there but in my opinion the one I chose is great value for money. Excellent service and I highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, fast and reliable despite current situations. Products also of great quality. Ordered 3 times an am yet to find a flaw :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, arrived next day, well packaged. Purchased using Clearpay to spread payments which I thought was amazing. Instructions were clear on how to use, even though I'm a complete novice. I am enjoying the sling, it is very adjustable and comfortable. I would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Over the moon with the whole process of purchasing from Love To Be Natural. The website was extremely easy to use, the choice is extremely good and the prices are very competitive. Delivery was fast and communication was also very good and I was kept informed by email and SMS of the progress of my order all the way from company to door. Would I order from them again? most definitely!, would I recommend them to anyone else? without a doubt!.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and good advice from member of staff. Really pleased with my new sling. I am new to babywearing and this has suited my needs perfectly. Can't compare as I've never owned a sling before but I am very pleased with it.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery well packaged and really pleased with the item I ordered. Competitive on price and I would highly recommend. Little touches felt everything feel more personal and really please with the eco packaging too.
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with Love To Be Natural. Fast delivery and well packed parcel. Better quality than I expected , quick customer service and we loved it.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and I am very pleased with the quality of the product. It was bought for my daughter's birthday and she couldn't wait to play with it. Excellent quality and well made. Overall therefore, I would recommend the company and products with no hesitation at all.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought myself a bundle of toys and I can’t recommend the products and service enough. Order delivered in a day and the quality of them is fab.

As well as this I also spoke with the customer service team regarding the products and delivery and they couldn’t be more helpful. I’m looking forward to buying more products from Love To Be Natural in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Really, REALLY pleased with both my purchase and the service from Love To Be Natural. The sling is great, it's exactly as described, and I'm loving it, and the delivery was actually a day earlier than estimated. Great value and fantastic service. Heartily recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
cost and speed of delivery to the Highlands was superb. great service and product, highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. Fast, personalised service with lots of advice.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent all round! Easy to order, fast dispatch, kept up to date with good comms, delivery arrived in recycled packaging. Product itself is excellent and was well priced. Definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Fab service!! I needed a lot of advice beforehand and Beth was very helpful. Quick dispatch and delivery of a beautifully wrapped product, and best of all they used eco friendly packaging which I was very impressed with. Little touches were nice too like a handwritten note and inclusive advice leaflets.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic baby carrier at a great price delivered next day! I was able to sign up to their newsletter and got £5 off my order too. Plus I was able to pay by Klarna which I thought was fab. Any little bit to help goes a long way in the current climate haha.

Oh, and when it arrived the parcel was gorgeous. All wrapped up in eco packaging with a lovely little note. I am very impressed! Definitely thumbs up!!
Posted 3 months ago
Super! Very fast delivery, I was amazed. Perfect product beautifully wrapped.
Posted 3 months ago
Super service, order processed within an hour. Fast delivery in eco packaging. Easy to order with good range of payment options.
Posted 3 months ago
Love To Be Natural is rated 4.57 based on 75 reviews