LowBlueLights.com Reviews

4.60 Rating 50 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend LowBlueLights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Read LowBlueLights.com Reviews
Web site easy to follow. No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love my sleep lights. I replaced all the bulbs in my floor and table lamps with these. Keeps low blue light easy at night and there is plenty of light to read or knit/crochet by.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Help me fall asleep easier while watching a movie in my bed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am extremely thankful to have found lowbluelights.com. Their website is informative and easy to navigate. Their customer service is top-notch as they went out of their way to fulfill a special request for me. I highly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
i like these products a lot!!!! fills a great need for everyone the site is somewhat quaint but that’s part of its appeal for me. ....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Info was good and I was able to find what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Website is easy to navigate with plenty of good information to make a product selection. Ordering is simple and confirmation via email is almost instant. Overall, a great business to do business with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products! I'm a returning customer and very happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the LowBlueLight night lights, and have three placed in the house. They are well designed and built to last forever. I always keep one or two extras around, not for spares (they seem to never die), but to give to adult friends as well as to relatives who become parents of young children. Also, thanks for also offering just the bulbs; they can work just fine in other (ie, non-LBL) nightlight fixtures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and rapid delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of blue light blocking glasses and lighting - hoping their stock of screen covers comes back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and user friendly websites
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service over phone was very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
best products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy site to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order. Product description good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After purchase the service has been good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Übersichtliche und gut strukturierte Seite
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LowBlueLights.com is rated 4.60 based on 50 reviews