LowBlueLights.com Reviews

4.60 Rating 42 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend LowBlueLights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Read LowBlueLights.com Reviews
easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love the LowBlueLight night lights, and have three placed in the house. They are well designed and built to last forever. I always keep one or two extras around, not for spares (they seem to never die), but to give to adult friends as well as to relatives who become parents of young children. Also, thanks for also offering just the bulbs; they can work just fine in other (ie, non-LBL) nightlight fixtures.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and rapid delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of blue light blocking glasses and lighting - hoping their stock of screen covers comes back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and user friendly websites
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service over phone was very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
best products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy site to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Product description good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After purchase the service has been good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Übersichtliche und gut strukturierte Seite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering process. Quick order confirmation. I think the website could use some work for overall aesthetics to look more professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and a great shopping experience! The best place for blue free lighting products or blue blocking sleep glasses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The website is very clear. Good information. Easy in use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've had my first one for 3 years and it does cut down on eye strain and headaches and many things associated with daily computer use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Site was user friendly, I was able to place an order and use a coupon to process very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have always received excellent support and courtesy here as well as prompt response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Im not a teck savey person but I found your web site easy to use. Was able to order quickly. Everything was nicely set out and easy to understand. Wish allsites were this convenient to use. Thankyou for making it easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LowBlueLights.com is rated 4.60 based on 42 reviews