LuckyVitamin.com Reviews

4.44 Rating 288 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend LuckyVitamin.com
816 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
18 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
61 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
78 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
45 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
273 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
58 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
60 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
58 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
36 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
73 Review Views
03AM
3AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LuckyVitamin.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Fast service wide variety of products and a kind CS agent credited my account when I forgot to add the coupon code at checkout. Thanks for the great service and shopping experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you LuckyVitamin.com? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback LuckyVitamin.com receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"THey listen and they respond fast, Thank you Lucky Vitamin"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I like the products and I like the fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Awesome selection, great prices and fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good product. Thanks for free sample"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love, love, love, lucky vitamin. Always a bargain. Always good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have made several purchases from salad dressing to essential oil spray and I love it all. Not to mention the free samples and coupons."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Wonderful folks to deal with. This last order had a problem with a broken container. They immediately took care of it and sent a replacement."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I’m an ayurvedic practioner and order ongoing some of products I use with LV. I have always been very satisfied with their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was very happy not to have to go to my old vitamin shoppe! They are NEVER consistent and product is unavailable. To be able to order from you and have it delivered was a treat!!! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Thank you for the great job. I have went to 5 or 6 times to the place here and they still didn't have what I needed. So thanks again. Deb"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"No issues with LuckyVitamin, good service and prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Pricing and selection is great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"They always have the lowest prices and are aligned with my family's natural product choices. Organic, non GMO, no food dyes, great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Even though what I ordered was on back order it came surprisingly fast great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was my first time ordering. I thought the pricing was good and I was surprised by the free gifts. I received a phone call and message from customer service to see if they could assist with anything else. Great job Lucky vitamin. I wI'll order from you again soon ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They always have what i want in stock and it arrives right on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I buy brand name specific, and only Lucky Vitamin had all of my favorite products. I also loved the extra free samples in the box, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LuckyVitamin.com is rated 4.44 based on 288 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support