MCrecycle.com Reviews

3.58 Rating 347 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend MCrecycle.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read MCrecycle.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 078 4290

Email:

info@mcrecycle.com

Location:

M&C
Unit 3 Willow House
River Gardens
Feltham,

Write Your review

Tell us how MCrecycle.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quite a good price initially offered, but then discounted due to a few marks on the outer case. Payment by PayPal then attracts a PayPal charge (other sites don't) so you end up with about 20% less than what they originally promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with dealing with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Found this company online but bit vary about sending my Samsung s7 edge to them the price was good So I gave it a try. To my surprise they paid me same day they paid me £15 less due to scratches on the screen But the offer was still better than other companies
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
m c are a good company my iphone was valued at £300 but the compare site was wrong and they re valued my phone and gave me £275 as it was not my fault,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast efficient service. Posting easy with pre-paid packaging. Email updates on progress of transaction. Paid well within the timescale. Only reason for not awarding 5 stars was due to the fact a service fee was taken from the original offer which wasn't much but not mentioned on the website (or must have been in VERY small print). I would definitely use this company again but be more aware of fee charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Competitive price. Easy to use service. Quick payment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use, fast credit for device.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good prices, fast service & pain free!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Had to wait a few days for payment but after a phone call BACS payment sent immediately. Full agreed price paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good, apart from the first quote I got they say was down to a technical fault !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
MCrecycle.com is rated 3.58 based on 347 reviews