M1 Debt Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 83 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend M1 Debt Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read M1 Debt Solutions Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 468 7695

Email:

info@m1debtsolutions.co.uk

Location:

1st FloorCharter HouseWoodlands Road

Write Your review

Tell us how M1 Debt Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really helpful company, they were kind, considerate, and put my mind at ease. Thank you guys for all of your help. I would a million percent recommend your services to anyone thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
An excellent service from start to finish. I contacted initially because of a visit from a Bailiff, and was instantly made to feel a lot better about things from the very first phone call. Mackenzie was who dealt with my case and he was informative, helpful, non judgmental and kind throughout. This company is built up of guardian angels and I cannot express how grateful I am. I just wish I had done this sooner, but now, with the best outcome possible, I’ve got a massive weight lifted off my shoulders and I’m on the road to becoming debt free. All thanks to you! Thank you again 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cannot recommend this company enough absolutely fantastic from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with your service couldn’t have gone smoother very helpful prompt calls and emails lovely people and very happy with the outcome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mackenzie and Joe were the main people who helped me with my situation. They were brilliant- listened to everything and went above and beyond to help me and resolve my issue. Would defo recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot recommend this company enough. I was in real distress when I called and Mackenzie went above and beyond to help me. Absolutely amazing staff all of them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, absolutly amazing staff, very friendly. Professional approach through the whole process. They explained everything, step by step in a very easy and accesible way. The made sure I understood everything. I must admit that at the begginng it was a shame to ask them for help, but they don’t judge, they are really there to help. I thought I was in a hopeless situation, but they gave me a chance to get out of my financial troubles and gave me a chance for a better, new future. I reccomend this company to everyone , they go above and beyond !!! Thank you Mr Mackenzie and your whole team😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely Brilliant, Mackenzie is a guardian angel, I cannot express my gratitude enough for his extremely professional and experienced way he dealt with TFL on line and a Bailiff who have been pursuing my son for 11 months for TFL ULEZ zone PCN he did not commit his car was sold but, TFL & The Bailiff would not listen He knows exactly what to say a modern day Robin hood that beliefs in Justice. This guy is one in 10billion thank god he is there, do not hesitate to contact him, in 63 years I have never come across somebody so wiling to help with a passing in what is correct, I hope to reciprocate one day. Mr P R Evans
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I cant thank mackenzie and his team enough for the help and advice they've given me. Straight talking which put me at ease straight away and follow up calls just to see how im feeling and friendly chat. I highly recommend these guys and have no regrets choosing M1 Debt Solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Honestly the best thing I ever did was to call Mackenzie, so helpful and supportive. Helped me so much, never forget the help and understanding I received. Professional and friendly, did everything to help and support me during difficult times.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing ! Truly recommend. I was contacted by Mackenzie straight away, and since had so much support and understanding. Was made to feel at ease the whole time. Thank you so so much to you and your team.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely fantastic, I spoke to a chap called Mackenzie he was so pleasant and so helpful, took a huge weight off my mind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful and understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jarvis have been amazing i suffer anxiety an they have really helped me with my debts an made me feel much better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice company and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent,very understanding not condescending of the situation. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not enough contact once iva is in place ie an account of all payments made
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello and thank you for your review. I appreciate and welcome all feedback to improve our customer experience and satisfaction. The feedback given will be in reference to your approved IVA, which is managed by Jarvis Insolvency and the solution that stopped bailiff action after the initial advice given by M1. I will personally feed this back to Jarvis who will welcome this feedback to improve their services. I hope you’re satisfied with M1 and you’re now benefitting from no bailiff and creditor action now under your IVA. I’m happy you’ve achieved your end goal to stop bailiff action and found a solution to manage your debts. Very best, Mackenzie @ M1
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and kept me informed throughout the whole process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
M1 Debt Solutions Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 83 reviews