M1 Debt Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 93 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend M1 Debt Solutions Ltd
4.9
Based on 93 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read M1 Debt Solutions Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 468 7695

Email:

info@m1debtsolutions.co.uk

Location:

1st FloorCharter HouseWoodlands Road

Write Your review

Tell us how M1 Debt Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing customer service, the advise was professional & they genuinely do care about you. Would not hesitate to recommend them. So happy to finally feel in control.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good customer service, organised and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dave and Joe are absolutely amazing at what they do. I feel like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders, thankyou x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service is excellent! Thank you to Mackenzie & Joe for all their help!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lifted a massive weight off my shoulder
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, I'm now on a road to be debt free thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
M1 Solutions Ltd took my case and acted on it promptly bringing it to a reasonable conclusion in no time. I now have a breath of relief from creditors.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Initially rang after being contacted by a bailiff, petrified of what would happen. Mackenzie was amazing putting me at ease, helping me understand what my options would be and being so personable at the same time. I couldn't be more grateful I chose this company, they've changed my life and helped me to get back on track. Joe was also super helpful and friendly and I cannot say my thanks enough to both of them. If you're struggling or don't know where to turn I would give them a call, you will not regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mackenzie and Joe were both incredible! They immediately got to work on reassuring me and looking into the best option for me. Mackenzie called me and told me what he needed and as soon ad I sent everything to him he got everything arranged. Both he and Joe were always only a call or text away if I needed anything and honestly they’ve lifted a huge weight off that’s been getting me down for a long time. I can’t thank them enough. If you are struggling don’t sit and stress, call M1 it’s the best thing I ever did.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Couldn’t recommend enough, so patient and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really helpful company, they were kind, considerate, and put my mind at ease. Thank you guys for all of your help. I would a million percent recommend your services to anyone thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
An excellent service from start to finish. I contacted initially because of a visit from a Bailiff, and was instantly made to feel a lot better about things from the very first phone call. Mackenzie was who dealt with my case and he was informative, helpful, non judgmental and kind throughout. This company is built up of guardian angels and I cannot express how grateful I am. I just wish I had done this sooner, but now, with the best outcome possible, I’ve got a massive weight lifted off my shoulders and I’m on the road to becoming debt free. All thanks to you! Thank you again 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cannot recommend this company enough absolutely fantastic from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with your service couldn’t have gone smoother very helpful prompt calls and emails lovely people and very happy with the outcome
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mackenzie and Joe were the main people who helped me with my situation. They were brilliant- listened to everything and went above and beyond to help me and resolve my issue. Would defo recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I cannot recommend this company enough. I was in real distress when I called and Mackenzie went above and beyond to help me. Absolutely amazing staff all of them
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, absolutly amazing staff, very friendly. Professional approach through the whole process. They explained everything, step by step in a very easy and accesible way. The made sure I understood everything. I must admit that at the begginng it was a shame to ask them for help, but they don’t judge, they are really there to help. I thought I was in a hopeless situation, but they gave me a chance to get out of my financial troubles and gave me a chance for a better, new future. I reccomend this company to everyone , they go above and beyond !!! Thank you Mr Mackenzie and your whole team😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely Brilliant, Mackenzie is a guardian angel, I cannot express my gratitude enough for his extremely professional and experienced way he dealt with TFL on line and a Bailiff who have been pursuing my son for 11 months for TFL ULEZ zone PCN he did not commit his car was sold but, TFL & The Bailiff would not listen He knows exactly what to say a modern day Robin hood that beliefs in Justice. This guy is one in 10billion thank god he is there, do not hesitate to contact him, in 63 years I have never come across somebody so wiling to help with a passing in what is correct, I hope to reciprocate one day. Mr P R Evans
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cant thank mackenzie and his team enough for the help and advice they've given me. Straight talking which put me at ease straight away and follow up calls just to see how im feeling and friendly chat. I highly recommend these guys and have no regrets choosing M1 Debt Solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly the best thing I ever did was to call Mackenzie, so helpful and supportive. Helped me so much, never forget the help and understanding I received. Professional and friendly, did everything to help and support me during difficult times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
M1 Debt Solutions Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 93 reviews