https://www.market4now.com/ Reviews

3.94 Rating 77 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.market4now.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.market4now.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recover all lost funds today. Contact edwardstones00 @ gmail. com to help you
I lost $4000 to an unregulated broker and he assisted in getting my money back
Posted 1 week ago
Not advisable! They do not give out withdrawal. They should not be trusted. They also stopped responding to my mails and calls when I told them I had reported them to the police. Thanks to a financial cryptographer edwardstones00 @ gmail .com that assisted me in getting my money back. Just glad I have all my money now
Posted 1 week ago
Anyone giving a good review on here works for market4now its all a scam do not and I repeat do not give your money to these parasites you can not get your money out
Posted 2 weeks ago
After being contacted by a new broker, I decided to give them a 2nd chance as I had $400 in my account that I could not get a refund. The new broker Max Miller guided me to make a withdrawal of $50 and was smooth and I received the money. ( that was a trick) and I got sucked into it. I traded few times with very little money until I was confident to use their platform. I studied the market for nearly 3 days 10 hours a day and I was ready to trade and make money. I play the piano and I am very fast with my fingers. I started trading GBP/ JPY at 9.45 am uk time with $130 and as I made more profit I put up the buy gradually. by 11 am uk time I made $48.500, I lost $3,500 with 4 trades and I stoped . Left home for work. at 4pm uk time I logged in to my account and found out from 11.30am uk time there has been tradings opened with loss and my profit Of $45.000 was lost. these trades was not by me! the broker/ Marketfornow placed tradings illegally with out my knowledge or my consent ( they have full control of your account ). after contacting max miller the broker, this is what he came up with ( a total Rubbish ) this is the email:

The way that you have been trading was suspicious and the risk-management department gave me a HUGE fine and penalty for that.
As a result, they have changed your balance back.
Posted 1 month ago
Market4Now was recommended to me by a friend and so far the first week with this service have been okay. The registration and setting up my trading transactions was a bit sluggish at first, but the account manager I got assigned to was quick and efficient with answering all my questions and enquiries.
Posted 1 month ago
Market4now is a great website. I have been using the website for approximately 1 month and so far my experience with the website is very good. The support team is great and super friendly. I also find payment submission and withdrawal method quite easy. So my overall experience with market4now is very good and I recommend people to use the platform.
Posted 1 month ago
Market4now is a great platform and a reliable source of income. I have been using the platform from approximately more than 3 months and my experience with the platform is very good. Apart from facilitating the customers with a simple and easy to use the website, market4now provides a great support team that has 24/7 availability to assist me in case I have a problem. Funds deposit and withdrawal method is also not complicated. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
I'd highly recommend Marketfornow for any forex trading beginner. First of all, it is very easy to navigate, with a quick registration process. It has different accounts to suit the different traders, which I find inclusive. In my opinion, their starter account fee of 250 dollars too high an investment for beginners. Practice makes perfect, so make good use of the Education Centre to learn the most you can, and you"ll make the most.
Posted 1 month ago
The perfect platform for newbies to land in. I have been using it for about a couple of weeks and it has satisfied me to the utmost. I am deeply impressed with the quick Customer Service where I always get their reply instantly regarding any query. Also inspired by some of their good trading packages. Hope to become an efficient forex trader. Highly Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the Market4Now forex trading platform because both the novice and pro traders can easily use the platform.
The simplicity of the user interface is second to none, the analysis tools, trade history, news about major events that may affect trade and the asset varieties are laid out in a wonderful, well crafted, and organized user interface.
Their customer support is available 24/7 to answer any question you may have or help resolve any problem you encounter while trading.
I wound recommend it to anyone especially beginner traders who would need to learn about trading while practising with real cash.
Posted 1 month ago
Market4now is the right virtual platform for making money on CFD and Forex. They offer quality customer services that enable you to understand how it works. I found their cost of services to be a bit affordable and their respond quickly to the refunds and returns. For me, i will choose it over again.
Posted 1 month ago
Market4now is the right virtual platform for making money on CFD and Forex. They offer quality customer services that enable you to understand how it works. I found their cost of services to be a bit affordable and their respond quickly to the refunds and returns. For me, i will choose it over again.
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with Market4now is a good one. For the past 3 weeks I have been trading with them and it has been a good experience. My reason for all 5 stars is that I have no reason to remove any star from them. They have an efficient customer support service and they explain everything clearly. The trading account is easy to use and it is great to have the needed information outlined step by step.
Posted 1 month ago
Market4Now is the best online platform for beginners in forex trading and also one of the best for experts who are familiar with the forex trading. Every necessary policy you need before trading is spelt out without on the platform and these give ease to trade. Although, I feel the minimum cost should be reduced because many beginners are scared to take such risk at that cost. Kudos to the 24/7 customer service that are readily available to help.
Posted 1 month ago
Market4now is a very effective and efficient website that I enjoy using. I have used it for a few weeks now and I just love the way the site is easy to navigate and the customer service is active. They respond quickly to any query and are patient in explaining things. They have very good trading packages that work well for traders. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Market4now is a very effective and efficient website that I enjoy using. I have used it for a few weeks now and I just love the way the site is easy to navigate and the customer service is active. They respond quickly to any query and are patient in explaining things. They have very good trading packages that work well for traders. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Living in the Caribbean, our primary go-to trading platforms are within that region. I wanted to branch outside of that comfort zone and delve into another market. I have found that new comfort in the Market4Now platform. Despite being new to them, I think their services speak for itself. My only concern is their Starter rate. If you want people to invest in your services, you need to have a more affordable rate.
Posted 1 month ago
As a beginner in forex trading, I can highly recommend market4now to all traders. My experience with them has been superb. Their professional support team guided me on how I could open an account and how to trade successfully. In case you have any issues, their customer service is available 24/7. It is run by a dedicated and supportive team.Market4now is a legit and trustworthy trading partner. Trade with them and you will have no regrets.
Posted 1 month ago
As a beginner in forex trading, I can highly recommend market4now to all traders. My experience with them has been superb. Their professional support team guided me on how I could open an account and on how to trade successfully. In case you have any issues, their customer service is available 24/7. It is run by a dedicated and supportive team.Market4now is a legit and trustworthy trading partner. Trade with them and you will have no regrets.
Posted 1 month ago
Beginners rarely find a platform that accommodates their limited experience. But MarketforNow has created a trading platform for both newbies and pros. You can move past the learning curve fast, with guidance from their learning center. Trading is simplified, and you gain the confidence to start trading. I have been using it for the past month, and I have no regrets.
Posted 1 month ago
https://www.market4now.com/ is rated 3.94 based on 77 reviews