https://www.market4now.com/ Reviews

3.96 Rating 105 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.market4now.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.market4now.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I loved everything on the platform, I was growing in profits, so I thought, until I was unable to place a withdrawal!! It dawned on me things weren't right somewhere. I read reviews here on Ed's and decided to try him out. I can bet that's one of the best decisions I made so far, all funds were recovered successfully. Reach him via edward stones 00 @ gmail .com
Posted 21 hours ago
Thanks Ed's, now I have all my profits to myself. I wasn't able to place a withdrawal but Edward's helped me in getting all penny.
Contact him on Edward stones 00 @ gmail. com
Posted 1 day ago
I loved everything about this trading platform. The customer care is friendly and really trustworthy. I am comfortable and satisfied yet trading through markets4now.com very well. This site is very easy to navigate and also easier to understand for those who are new to trading. I highly recommend you guys to try this platform. They provide you a basic education on trading for free on their website.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not bad tool actually, i dont think it's the best one, because it has some problems - support help delays and not very comfortable interface, but i have been using it for a few months and think, it's ok.
Posted 2 weeks ago
When I started trading, I was complete beginner at the time. So when I saw the pricing model on this platform, I was a little bit scared of investing money. A friend of mine who has been trading with them a couple months and who has gained some profits convinced me to give them a shot. So I did. Thing I like the best is customer service support and educational center. Both of them are very useful and helpful especially for beginners. Anyhow, I think they should decrease minimal fee for basic account because then more people would decide to take a risk. Generally I like Market4now and will continue trading with them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
When I started trading, I was complete beginner at the time. So when I saw the pricing model on this platform, I was a little bit scared of investing money. A friend of mine who has been trading with them a couple months and who has gained some profits convinced me to give them a shot. So I did. Thing I like the best is customer service support and educational center. Both of them are very useful and helpful especially for beginners. Anyhow, I think they should decrease minimal fee for basic account because then more people would decide to take a risk. Generally I like Market4now and will continue trading with them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Market4now is a legit trading site. I have used it for two months now and I can't complain. I know there are better sites but so far, Market4now has not given me any reason to leave. I have the standard account which offered me level 1 training since I was new to trading. However, I would prefer if they lowered the costs for the accounts.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am satisfied with this platform so far. Market4Now has a good layout and it is really easy to navigate. There are enough resources for all traders, whether experts or newbies which is encouraging. Then you constantly get updates about your investment and I love that their trading tools are easy to understand. I always want to be where customer services are exceptional and since I started until now, market4now has made my experience awesome. I recommend you try it too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have started being part of Markets4now for 1 month already. The truth is that the interface is quite simple to follow and the different packages are quite accessible depending on your budget. I have decided to start with the starter pack and so far I have no complaints. The platform has helped me to make some considerable profits, so I am thinking of increasing my investments. A recommended and trusted platform.
Posted 3 weeks ago
With no experience as a beginner in trading, I was terrified of investing any money. One of my friends recommended Market4Now. I will be honest; I did not like the pricing model. But customer service support and educational center, on the other hand, were a good experience. As a beginner, it is essential to be familiar with all the necessary knowledge and practices. They helped me with being well-versed in risk management.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marketfornow acts as an intermediary in the financial markets between trades and other trading participants. The broker is registered in an offshore zone in the Marshall Islands, owned by an organization called DaViko Business LTD. I have experience with this platform. Everything suits me. I haven't made much money yet. But he didn't spend his own either. I will continue to work with this platfor
Posted 3 weeks ago
How to get success in trading in the stock markets, everything is quite simple, the formula for success depends on several components. To begin with, this is choosing the right brokerage company, then deciding on the assets for trading and having the necessary knowledge in your head and applying it. In general terms, this is all, I made the right decision with the choice of a broker, there is a very modern trading terminal, quick withdrawal of money, there is training, as well as constant support from a personal manager. And I didn't just take it from scratch and came to trade, before that I went through a year of training and trading on a virtual account, only then, on the advice of experienced traders, I went to the broker's website and continued to conduct business.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is a really good platform for trading although the signing up is bit difficult and I would suggest the managers to make the signing up process easy for the beginners so that the users may not face any difficulties. Overall the platform is not bad but needs some improvement.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Market4now.com is not a bad experience in trading from my side. Using their platform for the past 2 months was a genuinely good experience. I had difficulties signing in to their starter account in the beginning as it was a bit expensive to me and was kinda afraid to make any mistake that will cost me later on but their support system is amazing and they provided me excellent service that gave me the confidence to continue working on this platform.
Posted 4 weeks ago
market4now.com is not a bad website. I have been using this website for last two and half months. Though there were many doubts for the first time but I was able to get my profit back properly. Their guidance, friendly support and easy system has increased my confidence to be with them. Now, I am continuously engaged with them. To make their service more popular I would suggest them to go for a large advertising campaign.
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is an exemplary platform for new traders to use. I have been using it for a while and it has satisfied me to the maximum. I am truly mortified with the fast Customer Services I always get. They even go out of their way to contact you and give you the needed guidance. I hope that it continues to go smoothly for me because this is where I want my money. I highly recommend it.
Posted 1 month ago
This is an exemplary platform for new traders to use. I have been using it for a while and it has satisfied me to the maximum. I am truly mortified with their fast Customer Service where I always get their help, whenever I need it. They even go out of their way to contact you and give you the needed guidance. I am also inspired by their trading packages. I hope that it continues to go smoothly for me because this is where I want all my money. I highly recommend it.
Posted 1 month ago
I had £3000 deposited and profits of 6500 but I noticed I couldn't place withdrawals. I started doubting this system since then. I checked online and read about Edwards and decided to give him a try, I was able to get all refunded without having tax issues.
I'm very grateful edwardstones00 @ gmail . com because now I am debt free.
Posted 1 month ago
Markets4now: 250euro, your not told that you can Only trade on the Very Volatile Currency market. You cannot trade with other safer markets - Commodities, Stocks, etc you cannot transfer funds out of Currency to safer markets. I am being asked for 1000euros to do this! This is surely unlawful.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Ed's, I got all penny recovered from the website. I knew I couldn't allow my 40000 go just like that and I'm happy I met edwardstones 00 @ gmail. com who assisted in recovering all. Get in touch with him if you want to recover funds from any scam website/platforms.
Posted 1 month ago
https://www.market4now.com/ is rated 3.96 based on 105 reviews