https://www.market4now.com/ Reviews

3.96 Rating 75 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.market4now.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.market4now.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
https://www.market4now.com/ 1 star review on 9th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://www.market4now.com/ 1 star review on 9th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://www.market4now.com/ 1 star review on 9th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://www.market4now.com/ 1 star review on 9th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://www.market4now.com/ 1 star review on 9th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://www.market4now.com/ 1 star review on 9th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
https://www.market4now.com/ 1 star review on 9th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If you are new to trading and do not know where to start then market4now is one of the best options available right now. I also did not know many things however they provide all the information and training which is necessary for trading. furthermore the minimum amount needed to start trading is 250$. Nonetheless I do not regret making this decision,
Posted 2 months ago
I was indeed skeptical on trying a startup company for Forex trading but Market4now did not let me down. Trust has to be built overtime and in the few weeks I've been trading with them I have developed a significant amount of trust. I love the fact that their customer service representatives are thorough in dealing with any problem I have. Granted, losses are apart of trading so consistency is the key in order to make profit. Overall, I would recommend this platform for seasoned and new traders.
Posted 2 months ago
Great site for people who want a helping hand with forex trading. Good customer service and trading advice provided, depending on the account you choose. With your chosen account, you have possibilities of many trading opportunities, on a secure platform.
Posted 2 months ago
I am new to trading so I did my research on the topic. I stumbled upon a lot of pages, but I liked market4 now the most because trading was very understandably explained and the page is just very easy to use. There’s always a risk in trading so even If I lose I’d still stick with market4now because they have been the best trading platform I've checked out so far.
Posted 2 months ago
For a new broker, Market4now is absolutely phenomenal. I like to avoid mainstream forex brokers, so I'm always looking for the best alternative. I had been using AvaTrade for a while, but this broker is better. The amount of data analysis information available is great, and the fees are pretty good, too. Obviously, the site has a ways to go on account of being a month old as of writing this, but I look forward to seeing what they implement.
Posted 2 months ago
Market4now has not been around for 6 months. They started operating in April 2020, now you do the simple Maths. They’re liars, these are thieves. The broker is not even licensed. Please do not lose your money cheaply to these croocks. They stole my £1000 and refused to refund me.
Posted 2 months ago
Forex Trading is based on trust. Market4now stood out for me as a trading platform because of their client service. They have open and clear ways of communication. Their platform is also easy to use. You don’t have to be tech-savvy to navigate the site. Go ahead and try it!As a value add, Market4now should introduce a trial version for those just interested in learning the trade.
Posted 2 months ago
market4now made me happy and it came out to be what I was looking for. One of my friends introduced me to this website a couple of weeks ago and so far it's been good. They have cryptocurrencies too. There's a section for new beginners where you can learn about simple trading tips. Great experience!
Posted 2 months ago
Csalnak!! Lehuzzák az embereket!!
They steal, they lie!
No one should do business with them!
Posted 2 months ago
I registered Via crypto bull app registeration site and after my registeration was approved, I was appointed to ; marketfornow as thire trusted broker. after deciding to deposit my money I was directed to marketfornow web site, paid my deposit, sent all the ID documents they requested. They didnt provide the software. I recived an email from A broker, I replied back and requested that all conversations must be VIa email as i will not accept any phone calls. I kept requesting and asking why the money I deposit it dose not show on my crypto bull app account and this broker ( TOM REED) keep telling me differant storys. Finaly against my permission and as I did made it clear that I did not want to talk over phone he calls me ! I ask him I told you in my email i do not want to be contacted he replyed ( so I did) !! after few minutes talking nonesence I finaly got angry as he was not taking NO for a answer and my refund, HE siad ( dot talk to me as i am not your son) They did ask me my age ( i am 49 ) I hung up and after that I recived abusive / disrespected emails. I have all the evidance to prove. Finally i have placed 4 request all emils are bloked and I have not been paid . I did sent an email via website and inform them I will publish all documents, including emails, recorded conversations on public web sites that are directed to Market4 now .
NOW THIS IS FOR THOSE ANANUMUS PEOPLE WHO PUT 4/5 STAR REVIEWS . YOU ARE ALL FAKE PAID BY THE COMPANY.

Dont trust this company specialy the to account managers 1- Tom REED & Mikel hendriks .
Posted 2 months ago
A lot of people are always skeptical about trying startup companies in the world of trading but market4now is one of those companies you know you can trust. Excellent quality service and easy to follow guidelines for novice traders is one of the things any enthusiastic forex trader should watch out.
Posted 2 months ago
A dodge platform. A group of thieves stealing your hard earned cash. Stay far away from these crooks. Be warned. They scammed me of nearly £2k. They keep asking you to deposit money. When I called it quits they had asked me to deposit £5k. There are better platforms to invest in and people please you can do this on your own, you do not need a broker. I started with £100 8 days ago. I started taking £15, £30 in profits. Now I earn £80 - £120. By end of next week I would have gone over what these conmen conned me of. Conmen must fall and shall never succeed in life. Interpol are aware now.
Posted 2 months ago
I told you before, market4now.com are scammers. Keep your money safe folks. There is someone calling states they’re from compliance team still trying to pursued you to deposit money in your account. All I want is to stop trading with their doggy company, and there’s this woman trying to pretend as she knows it all. Sick! I have reported them and hoping the platform will be closed.
Posted 2 months ago
It’s been 6 amazing months since i started dealing with this agency and I would 100% recommend markets4now for all people who are interested in forex trading.
They are by far one of my all time favorite brokers. I like how they offer a lot of valuable trading information and tools that skyrocketed my trading experience.
Overall, it’s an amazing experience and I couldn’t be more satisfied.
Posted 2 months ago
These people are complete scammers, do not trust them. Just CL got scammed of more than €2k. My advice is keep you money in the bank or do not use your these scam brokers
Posted 2 months ago
I was quite amazed when I saw the different account types which had very positive impact on my opinion of the platform. That means that the platform is made both for beginners and professionals. Since we are talking about a fresh Forex trading site, I think it would be very good for everyone in the investing business to give it a try, because they invented the platform to give an opportunity for everyone who wants to be part of the trading business. Keep up!
Posted 2 months ago
I'll give a 4-star review. Market4now is so far not as horrible as I imagined it to be. I invested $255 and it's almost 2 months, I've made at least 35% profit. My major concern is their customer service. I will be glad if the customer service is worked on. They take hours to reply, but do so within 24 hours, and that's not too good for them.
Posted 2 months ago
A bunch of liers to start with. They will tell you that they’ve been trading for 15 years and they will give you €100 as bonus. Fake. They are fake. I have also noticed that they’re self reviewing and all of the reviews there are in the exact words that these “brokers” use. Please keep your money safe and DO NOT BE SCAMMED. The guys have a deep West African accent but they will lie to you saying they’re from the Caribbean. I suspect they’re from Nigeria. Their platform is rubbish. They say you can start trading with €250 when you pay the €250, it becomes €500, they will demand for €500. When you pay €500, they will ask you to pay €1000, and €5000. This should tell you that they’re not genuine they’re scammers. They’ve now blocked me on their WhatsApp and their emails, they no longer respond to any of my emails. I have tried taking out my money, unfortunately, I have not been able to do that.
market4now.com are completely conmen. Stay away from them and keep your mine safe. They are not licensed. Do not trust them. They’re very evasive.
Posted 2 months ago
These are scammers. They stole my money. Don’t be tricked into investing with these people. They even use fake names, Ken Morris and Malvin Debi. When you buy for example bitcoin with them they will ask you to access your computer and they will know things like your bitcoin wallet, your credit/debit card details. I had to report my card lost when I realised I was scammed. Now I have asked them to give me my money they are refusing. I quickly changed my passwords to the account, I know they still have access to it and they think I will withdraw the money into my bitcoin wallet and this will never happen as they’ve access to it. I will do all I can to get my money or I will run the account down to zero.
Posted 2 months ago
My quest for a solid and reliable forex trading platform stopped when I came across Markets4Now. With just a single account, you can tap into different trading opportunities and make money using the guidance of their professionals. Other platforms are unnecessarily cumbersome and complicated, but Markets Online is user friendly and first time visitors should find the going easy. Granted, Forex trading is unpredictable and making losses is part of the process, but anyone looking to invest in forex trading should consider Markets Online.
Posted 2 months ago
https://www.market4now.com/ is rated 3.96 based on 75 reviews