ASOS Reviews

3.80 Rating 15 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend ASOS
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ASOS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"The best. Great deals, free delivery, fantastic offers."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you ASOS? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"absolute go to shop. Love them!! I’ve been a customer for years."
Posted 1 month ago
"ASOS is one of my go to online shops, you have to be careful as sone of the brands are a bit iffy but I never struggle to find something great! The Premier delivery is so worth doing, £10 for a years worth of free next day delivery!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a navy fleece, the second time I went to wear it the stitching came loose and split along the collar when I was just putting it on. I was fortunate this was a sale item and I have not lost a lot, but I am appauled that some people may have payed full price (roughly forty pounds) for this item and received bad quality goods."
Posted 5 months ago
"My favorite one stop shop .. it makes my shopping life so easy .. no long waiting periods at store , next day delivery, try and buy , loads of choices .. m enjoying shopping on this from my fashion to maternity style and now with a newborn makes life so much easy .. everything at the comfort of your home . What would I do without this ♥️"
Posted 5 months ago
"I have ordered on several occasions from Asos. As it concerns Asos products, sizing is a bit inconsistent and some products are overpriced for the quality of the fabric used. As it comes to other brands, one can get value for money deals. Shipping is quite fast as well. I never had to return anything so cant comment on that kind of service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Love this website - the sales are awesome and they do speedy delivery and free returns! Never had an issue with either. What's not to love?!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great quality and a pretty quick delivery! Also, very helpful return policy"
Posted 5 months ago
"quick and simple service collection at a local shop. kept me informed every step of the way with package and arrival times etc.Fast process too."
Posted 5 months ago
"A variety of fashion available for everyone, affordable and quick to deliver too."
Posted 5 months ago
"Whenever I return an item and request a different size instead of a refund, I always get a refund instead. This needs to be sorted."
Posted 5 months ago
"The courier they work with in Greece, geniki taxydroiki, never delivers in a timely manner"
Posted 6 months ago
"I recently purchased plus size active wear from ASOS the products arrived earlier than specified which was a pleasant surprise. 2 of the items fit and another 2 did not. The return and refund were processed quickly."
Posted 6 months ago
"Always brilliant service, process the returns very quickly. Highly recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
ASOS is rated 3.80 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access