Match.com Reviews

3.37 Rating 19 Reviews
58 %
of reviewers recommend Match.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Match.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best monitoring that always gives accurate results. This team made me happy I was given access to my kids location from a country apart. WWW . HACKERSPYVILLE . COM (320) 961 4598
Posted 3 weeks ago
I use this website to track an android phone. It is a good solution and it is also really cheap compared to others. Many do not offer call recording but this one does and it does it at really low price. WWW . HACKERSPYVILLE . COM
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to remove all emails permanently from one of email accounts. I was charged with 400$ and they really break through the system. I can recommend using their services. WWW . HACKERSPYVILLE . COM
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered the Pro version Spywarebug from this company and It arrived well packed and within time stated. With the Spying App I was able to limit my children’s screen time which is so perfect for me . Also received lovely personal email and will be putting another order soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Whatever I might write herein would only echo all of the other 5-Star reviews for hackerspyville.com. On a Saturday morning, Jose answered my call from the opposite US coast, described his services/fees, accepted my payment of his most reasonable fee, and within a few hours had my company website back up and running. What else is there to say...? Jose and his team provide, what is today a very and most rare combination of technical expertise, responsiveness, and professionalism. Many companies talk the talk... Jose and hackerspyville.com walk the walk. I'm sure glad they're out there doing what they do. H A C K E R S P Y V I L L E . C O M +1 (320) 961 4598
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and helped me last month. I had a problem with my employee using company mobile for private purpose. High monthly invoice was first signal. So the most important thing for me was a call log, sms and location (we are in a kind of delivery business). Installation was very easy, user interface also. H A C K E R S P Y V I L L E . C O M +1 (320) 961 4598
Posted 3 months ago
James is amazing! I wouldn't trust anyone, but him to get what you need to get done. I had to serve an order of examination on a guy that had been hiding from me for 2 years after I won a suit against him and wouldn't pay up. I have had other process servers that couldn't get it done, but James was the only one to be able to get him served! Would definitely recommend him for any court related service processes. WWW . WEBHACKERVILLE . COM
Posted 3 months ago
I had two websites get hacked. My web host ran malware scan after malware scan and came up clean. Still, the websites were both getting redirects and I needed to shut them down for 2 weeks. A quick search brought me a lot of technicians. Jose had great reviews, he took my phone call, said he would fix it. He did and kept in constant communication the whole way. Don't hesitate, this guy is good, real good. H A C K E R S P Y V I L L E . C O M +1 (320) 961 4598
Posted 3 months ago
Jose has helped me work through a Malware headache. He is quick, effective and gives a step-by-step progress report as he deals with issues - very thorough. I would highly recommend Jose. H A C K E R S P Y V I L L E . C O M
Posted 3 months ago
This is the standard at which all businesses should be held, Fast, efficient and through I trust this company with my business and I recommend them with great enthusiasm. Thanks for another job well done. H A C K E R S P Y V I L L E . C O M
Posted 3 months ago
Whatever I might write herein would only echo all of the other 5-Star reviews for hackerspyville.com. On a Saturday morning, Jim answered my call from the opposite US coast, described his services/fees, accepted my payment of his most reasonable fee, and within a few hours had my company website back up and running. What else is there to say...? Jim and his team provide, what is today a very and most rare combination of technical expertise, responsiveness, and professionalism. Many companies talk the talk... Jose and hackerspyville.com walk the walk. I'm sure glad they're out there doing what they do. H A C K E R S P Y V I L L E . C O M
Posted 3 months ago
Match.com is rated 3.37 based on 19 reviews