Match.com Reviews

3.41 Rating 22 Reviews
59 %
of reviewers recommend Match.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Match.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There is no point in free membership as you can't contact people. There is little point in paid membership because of too many fakes. If you have extra money for dating - http://Seek4Her.com is way better, because somehow they don't let scammers in and they have gathered the most beautiful girls in the world at one place. I understandwhat I'm paying for there. When I purchased paid membership on Match I discovered that pretty much all my matches were either fake, or outdated, or not interested in me. Match has taken to misleading their customers. In fact they don't have many real members and nothing is free there.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I came across a review here by (Alfred Moore) recommending this great Hacker (HACKERSPYVILLE @ GMAIL COM). ALFRED reviewed the excellent service from this Hacker, By hacking his wife's phone remotely to enable him interact with the target device without physical access and his wife didn't notice. He also reviewed Hack services the Hacker offers such as: Phone hack, website Hack/Edit, Funds Recovery, PC hack, Email hack, Facebook hack, WhatsApp hack, and many others. But I had a bit of doubt because I have no experience about hacking and I seriously needed to hire a Hacker to help me solve an issue. so I contacted him so can help me Edit & secure my Factories Website. Honestly he did it successfully within 6 hours and very perfect. OMG.!! this hacker is an Ultimate. I here by refer anyone that need's genuine and reliable Hacker for cyber assist to contact him Email: (HACKERSPYVILLE @ GMAIL COM) & WhatsApp: +1 (320) 961-4598 W W W . H A C K E R S P Y V I L L E . C O M
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been using monitoring apps since I got kids their personal phones. I know of many different apps and I have used a couple of them. I can clearly say that Hackerspyville is better. For one, the support team is excellent. The features are fine too especially if you are using it as a parental control . With just the target telephone contact you are good to go . visit - Hackerspyville .com
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy site to navigate around in. I'm sure most of these sites write their own reviews. Not sure whether most of these profiles are fake?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best monitoring that always gives accurate results. This team made me happy I was given access to my kids location from a country apart. WWW . HACKERSPYVILLE . COM (320) 961 4598
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I use this website to track an android phone. It is a good solution and it is also really cheap compared to others. Many do not offer call recording but this one does and it does it at really low price. WWW . HACKERSPYVILLE . COM
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I wanted to remove all emails permanently from one of email accounts. I was charged with 400$ and they really break through the system. I can recommend using their services. WWW . HACKERSPYVILLE . COM
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered the Pro version Spywarebug from this company and It arrived well packed and within time stated. With the Spying App I was able to limit my children’s screen time which is so perfect for me . Also received lovely personal email and will be putting another order soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Whatever I might write herein would only echo all of the other 5-Star reviews for hackerspyville.com. On a Saturday morning, Jose answered my call from the opposite US coast, described his services/fees, accepted my payment of his most reasonable fee, and within a few hours had my company website back up and running. What else is there to say...? Jose and his team provide, what is today a very and most rare combination of technical expertise, responsiveness, and professionalism. Many companies talk the talk... Jose and hackerspyville.com walk the walk. I'm sure glad they're out there doing what they do. H A C K E R S P Y V I L L E . C O M +1 (320) 961 4598
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product and helped me last month. I had a problem with my employee using company mobile for private purpose. High monthly invoice was first signal. So the most important thing for me was a call log, sms and location (we are in a kind of delivery business). Installation was very easy, user interface also. H A C K E R S P Y V I L L E . C O M +1 (320) 961 4598
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
James is amazing! I wouldn't trust anyone, but him to get what you need to get done. I had to serve an order of examination on a guy that had been hiding from me for 2 years after I won a suit against him and wouldn't pay up. I have had other process servers that couldn't get it done, but James was the only one to be able to get him served! Would definitely recommend him for any court related service processes. WWW . WEBHACKERVILLE . COM
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had two websites get hacked. My web host ran malware scan after malware scan and came up clean. Still, the websites were both getting redirects and I needed to shut them down for 2 weeks. A quick search brought me a lot of technicians. Jose had great reviews, he took my phone call, said he would fix it. He did and kept in constant communication the whole way. Don't hesitate, this guy is good, real good. H A C K E R S P Y V I L L E . C O M +1 (320) 961 4598
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jose has helped me work through a Malware headache. He is quick, effective and gives a step-by-step progress report as he deals with issues - very thorough. I would highly recommend Jose. H A C K E R S P Y V I L L E . C O M
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is the standard at which all businesses should be held, Fast, efficient and through I trust this company with my business and I recommend them with great enthusiasm. Thanks for another job well done. H A C K E R S P Y V I L L E . C O M
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Whatever I might write herein would only echo all of the other 5-Star reviews for hackerspyville.com. On a Saturday morning, Jim answered my call from the opposite US coast, described his services/fees, accepted my payment of his most reasonable fee, and within a few hours had my company website back up and running. What else is there to say...? Jim and his team provide, what is today a very and most rare combination of technical expertise, responsiveness, and professionalism. Many companies talk the talk... Jose and hackerspyville.com walk the walk. I'm sure glad they're out there doing what they do. H A C K E R S P Y V I L L E . C O M
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Most of the profiles in match.com are fake and managed by the match.com staff. You will not received any response even if you send 50 messages even you are a paid member with added connect ( means people can reply your message even if they are not paid member). Before you become a paid member you will receive loads of locked messages from their fake members which you cannot read. However once you are a paid member nobody send you any message.They know how to lure you to pay for the subscription. It is an organised fraud.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolute Rip Off, paid what I thought would be £59, they starting debiting £23.89 every month, messaged them and was advised I had upgraded without even knowing! Very difficult to cancel membership. Please be very cautious on the site and preferable don’t use them at all
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
There is no point in free membership as you can't contact people. There is little point in paid membership because of too many fakes. If you have extra money for dating - http://Seek4Her.com is way better, because somehow they don't let scammers in and they have gathered the most beautiful girls in the world at one place. I understandwhat I'm paying for there. When I purchased paid membership on Match I discovered that pretty much all my matches were either fake, or outdated, or not interested in me. Match has taken to misleading their customers. In fact they don't have many real members and nothing is free there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Signed up for a month. Most days had perhaps 20+ people looking at my profile but mostly the people who contacted me were not even in my age group! As it came towards the end of my subscription I decided to cancel. They offered me half price for a month and then a month at £4.99. I didn't take it up but oddly in the four days after my subscription finished I was bombarded with emails about people looking/interested in me. I logged on briefly to see why my profile was still there and apparently it had been viewed more than 600 times in those four days. REALLY I don't think so. Where were these 600 men clamouring to see me when I was live on the site? Clearly done to lure you back into paying more money. It begs the question how many other profiles on the site are for people who you can't contact because they no longer subscribe.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Garbage site. Does nothing. Introduces you to the "Daily 100". But they cannot respond unless the have paid the £80 sign up. It does what POF used to do for free, but, POF is no longer working. Either hacked by some company or bought over and hacked. Total f@cking waste of time and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Match.com is rated 3.41 based on 22 reviews