Megan's Jigsaws Reviews

2.94 Rating 18 Reviews
28% of reviewers recommend Megan's Jigsaws
157 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
18 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
37 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
19 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
22 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
20 Review Views
03AM
3AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01406 423584

Email:
orders@megansjigsaws.com

Location:
19 Barrington Gate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Megan's Jigsaws made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Slow delivery from order to receipt of goods. No update on progress throughout order, only confirmation date once chased."
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review. Due to the handmade nature of our products, all name jigsaws are subject to a 28 working day turn around as stated on line and in our term and conditions.
Posted 4 years ago
"I swear I asked for coloured jigsaw pieces. And i got pink ones. When I looked at the email confirmation, which I didn't check at the time, it say PINK, but I definitely wanted coloured pieces so at some point the clicks were incorrect or at least unclear to induce a mistake. It's difficult for me to prove in anyway, but I think something funny is going on on their site."
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Ben, thank you for your review.
For various reasons I try not to delete communications I have with our customers. I have just reviewed our facebook conversation regarding you order. You were having some issues with out system, so I completed the order offline via paypal. The last message I sent to you dated 17th Nov was -
Megan's Jigsaws
Hi, I have put your order through with ref:RC15198829 and set the colours to be pinks, thank you

You would have then also received the order confirmation with the details and colour selected.
If this was incorrect, you could have replied then, before we made and sent the jigsaw and we could have changed the colours. Customers are responsible to check the order details are correct, the same as any other order you place. Thank you

Posted 5 years ago
"I was a bit disappointed with my last purchase which was a named jigsaw for my great great nephew called Booby, the muted colours were not good togeather for a boy, also the B`s did not fit togeather very well and I paid extra for a presentation box as I wanted to present it complete as a present, but the jigsaw had to be broken in pieces ti fit inside the "presentation" box. I have purchased many jigsaws and puzzles from you in the past at our shows and have always been happy with them , so was very disappointed with this purchase. Heather from ICHf Ltd"
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your comments. We have made changes to our labelling of the "presentation" box, this is now a "gift" box if added with a name jigsaw. I didn't receive any email or complaint after you received your jigsaw, I will contact you directly.
Posted 5 years ago
"I was expecting a real wooden jigsaw - but it looked more like MDF !"
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. In order to keep our prices so low we use a formed wood sheeting, if we were to use "real" wood we wouldn't want to paint over that. Thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Megan's Jigsaws is rated 2.94 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support