Meglio Reviews

4.45 Rating 116 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Meglio
Read Meglio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01491520718

Email:

sales@mymeglio.com

Location:

6 Southern Court, South Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Meglio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service, delivery & quality would not hesitate to recommend
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing quality,
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality exercise bands. Arrived quickly
Posted 9 months ago
Efficient service and wuality product. Quick delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Comfy and very well. Made
Posted 9 months ago
Resistance bands red and green have been very good to use for my physio exercises and for yoga practice too. They feel good quality and strong.
Posted 9 months ago
Too early to review as goods arrived today
Posted 9 months ago
My gift arrived very promptly and well packaged.
Posted 9 months ago
My daughter had bought me the black 2 packets but was to strong so I had to order the blue myself so it was fine only ordered one in case it was too strong
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased 2 very good quality yoga mats at a very reasonable price, and have used them almost every day.
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality face masks
Posted 9 months ago
Happy with the product and using it.
Posted 9 months ago
Resistance bands arrived as promised. Good service.
Posted 9 months ago
my yoga mat is excelent
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased the XX strength resistance band. This is a good strong band. My son has also used this, and likes it.
Also purchased a weighted hula hoop. Also good product.

Delivery was very efficient for both items.
Posted 9 months ago
Good physio tape that doesn’t peel off the skin immediately. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
Love the product! Would definitely buy again!
Posted 9 months ago
Great well-priced products with quick and secure delivery. I’m particularly pleased with the resistance bands because they’re latex-free. I plan to buy some more but with the X-heavy resistance.
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing yoga mat so glad I bought it. Great quality and robust
Posted 9 months ago
Blue resistance bands excellent quality. Previously purchase
Posted 9 months ago
Meglio is rated 4.45 based on 116 reviews