Meher Retreat Reviews

4.58 Rating 92 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Meher Retreat

About Meher Retreat: Meher Retreat sprawling on a beautiful spot admeasuring over 27 acres is set to create another enchanting destination to add warmth to your joy to be the latest addition to your enjoyment...

Meher Retreat is an exotic destination just 42 km from Pune on Pune Solapur Highway which is approximately an hour’s drive. Meher Retreat is a rejuvenation point in the present tough routines to provide excellent relaxation surrounded by abundant water and glorious greenery.

Visit Website

Phone:
+917720887720

Email:
meherretreat@gmail.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Meher Retreat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Hospitality and planning is very good. Co operative staff team"
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 week ago
Dear nitin Sir,
Thank you for your feedback given to us related to our hospitality services. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Visit Again….
With Regards...
Meher Retreat
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent exp. , i loving it ."
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 week ago
"Really Enjoyed,Recommend for every friend visit once to Meher,Fantastic day forgot daily route day. :)"
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 week ago
"Plesant and friendly environment,food is also tasty,really good place visit."
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 week ago
Dear Madhura Mam,
Thank you for your feedback given to us related to our hospitality services. We always strive to give our guest the most memorable experience., in coming days we will try our level best to give more satisfaction to the guest, again if time permits please visit and check the changes,
With Regards...
Meher Retreat
Posted 1 week ago
"Good place, warm food"
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit.
Posted 1 week ago
"It was really auesome i suggest to keep card system"
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 week ago
"We celebrated our brothers bday here. Food was super. All the activities are also nice. We enjoyed this trip thoroughly. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 week ago
Dear pooja Mam,
Thank you for your feedback given to us related to our hospitality services. We always strive to give our guest the most memorable experience., in coming days we will try our level best to give more satisfaction to the guest, again if time permits please visit and check the changes,
With Regards...
Meher Retreat
Posted 1 week ago
"Well maintained"
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 week ago
"Pankaj ........i enjoyed the max in lifetime"
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very good for families....must also include more rides🥰🥰🥰🥰"
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 week ago
"Wow experience at meher retreat..keep it up"
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 week ago
"Its nice experience. Very good destination for family picnic"
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks for your all village touch to our kids. Thanks"
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 week ago
"Over all good experience"
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very good picnic spot i have never seen in my life exelent service 9167948750 8454005299 thanks. We believe the auro is always maintained and we will look forward always to visit the place consistently. Quality of food is awsome. We really look the best part of this spot is the food variety and quality never seen the best anywhere. Thanks for great welcome."
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 week ago
Hello Dear Sagar Sir...
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit. We really appreciate you and helping to share the word about Meher Retreat. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable visit. Hope the memories of this visit would bring you back for more exciting experiences…!
We look forward to seeing you soon and please come along and bring your family friend and colleagues. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have. We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently...
Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
With Regards...
Meher Retreat
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good management and excellent cleanness"
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 week ago
"All is good"
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 week ago
"Activities are very good And unlimited. Food was good toilet arrangemnet was hygenic o"
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very good activities food quality is excellent properly manage great keep it up"
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 week ago
"Nice experience... thanks"
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 week ago
Meher Retreat is rated 4.58 based on 92 reviews