Meher Retreat Reviews

4.62 Rating 162 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Meher Retreat
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Meher Retreat Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+917720887720

Email:

meherretreat@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Meher Retreat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Itni baar ye popup screen par aata hai kee avoid hee nahi kiya jaa sakta ... So 5 star rating diya... Bina vahaan visit kiye ... Kindly check the system that it won't pop while reading about the place
Posted 2 months ago
It was a great experience, very eco friendly. Just a request if you could increase the variety in food options....
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 months ago
This is first time we have come. But we have enjoyed a lot
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 months ago
Food is good. Arrangment is very nice. Good staff. Keep it up
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 months ago
Well managed with excellent quality. A must visit place near pune.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 3 months ago
The ambience is good. We appreciate the efforts taken by you in managing the fabulous weekend crowd. Food quality and entertainment items are damn good ,,
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 3 months ago
Veery good. Enjoy
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 3 months ago
It was really great to come here for picinc and enjoyed alot.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 3 months ago
It as a great exp, had a lovely day. Loved the ambienance, cleanliness in each and every thing, dishaes, washroom, surrounding and each single thing, Thanks Meher for a lovely experiance
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 3 months ago
Great experience. Should have more payentoptions at the cash counter.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 3 months ago
Buying Swimming pool tube and filling air in it should be close to the swimmin pool
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 3 months ago
It was amazing experince of village.the food was so tasty & special dishish were provided .it was very nice and good.the rain dance,magic,show and the special charm is hurda party enjoyed a lost.want to visit again and again.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 3 months ago
Food was great. Staff always happy to help.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 3 months ago
Very nice experience,enjoyed the facilities and the food.Really appreciate the cleanliness maintained at the retreat center.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 3 months ago
My children had spend their time with enjoy. One suggession is that, would like to eat variety of food.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 3 months ago
Veri good nice
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 3 months ago
Very good experiece
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 3 months ago
It was very good exepercence
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 3 months ago
Every thing was very nice and we like it very much
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 3 months ago
We really enjoyed all activities, arrangements staff service etc
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 3 months ago
Meher Retreat is rated 4.62 based on 162 reviews