Meher Retreat Reviews

4.59 Rating 147 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Meher Retreat
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Meher Retreat Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+917720887720

Email:

meherretreat@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Meher Retreat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good place for family hangout. Service is excellent and food quality is also good.
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
More greenery required
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
All food & arrangement are very nice.
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Very good in arranging the small small events
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Exllent experience, food quality is also good ,we enjoyed Hurda much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good activities,ridings,envitonment,food
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Need to improve the roads of last 4 kms.. rest of ammunity good
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
It was extrememly a pleasant visit. Worth for money.
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Food quality need to improve everything else is just perfect.
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Food was good, need to add more activities
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Small scale but everythnig is there to enjoy a day well maintained resort. Good authentic food. Too many different types of tree. Overall good experience
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Meghana Madam, Thank you for your feedback given to us related to our hospitality services. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit. In coming days we will try our level best to give more satisfaction to the guest, again if time permits please visit and check the changes... Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Visit Again… With Regards... Meher Retreat..
Posted 2 years ago
Magic show was very good
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Nature is beautiful,but some qurries for ex horse riding,camel riding should be included all the best for your future plans related to meher retreat.
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Kokila Mam, Thank you for your feedback given to us related to our hospitality services. We always strive to give our guest the most memorable experience., in coming days we will try our level best to give more satisfaction to the guest, again if time permits please visit and check the changes, With Regards... Meher Retreat
Posted 2 years ago
Good, keep it up, and improve lunch items
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
All activity are good
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
It was very wonderful exerprience.
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Good place, warm food
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit.
Posted 2 years ago
Well maintained
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Very good for families....must also include more rides🥰🥰🥰🥰
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Meher Retreat is rated 4.59 based on 147 reviews