Meher Retreat Reviews

4.62 Rating 162 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Meher Retreat
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Meher Retreat Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+917720887720

Email:

meherretreat@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Meher Retreat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
There should be less spicy menue for kids. Otherwise food is good
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 months ago
Very good place for family hangout. Service is excellent and food quality is also good.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 3 months ago
More greenery required
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 3 months ago
All food & arrangement are very nice.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 3 months ago
Very good in arranging the small small events
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 3 months ago
Exllent experience, food quality is also good ,we enjoyed Hurda much.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent
Posted 5 months ago
Good activities,ridings,envitonment,food
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 5 months ago
Need to improve the roads of last 4 kms.. rest of ammunity good
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 6 months ago
It was extrememly a pleasant visit. Worth for money.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 6 months ago
Food quality need to improve everything else is just perfect.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 6 months ago
Food was good, need to add more activities
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 6 months ago
Small scale but everythnig is there to enjoy a day well maintained resort. Good authentic food. Too many different types of tree. Overall good experience
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 6 months ago
Dear Meghana Madam,
Thank you for your feedback given to us related to our hospitality services. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit. In coming days we will try our level best to give more satisfaction to the guest, again if time permits please visit and check the changes... Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Visit Again…
With Regards...
Meher Retreat..
Posted 5 months ago
Magic show was very good
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 6 months ago
Nature is beautiful,but some qurries for ex horse riding,camel riding should be included all the best for your future plans related to meher retreat.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 6 months ago
Dear Kokila Mam,
Thank you for your feedback given to us related to our hospitality services. We always strive to give our guest the most memorable experience., in coming days we will try our level best to give more satisfaction to the guest, again if time permits please visit and check the changes,
With Regards...
Meher Retreat
Posted 5 months ago
Good, keep it up, and improve lunch items
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 6 months ago
All activity are good
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 6 months ago
It was very wonderful exerprience.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 6 months ago
Good place, warm food
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit.
Posted 6 months ago
Well maintained
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 6 months ago
Meher Retreat is rated 4.62 based on 162 reviews