Meher Retreat Reviews

4.58 Rating 144 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Meher Retreat
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Meher Retreat Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+917720887720

Email:

meherretreat@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Meher Retreat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Over all good experience
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Very good picnic spot i have never seen in my life exelent service 9167948750 8454005299 thanks. We believe the auro is always maintained and we will look forward always to visit the place consistently. Quality of food is awsome. We really look the best part of this spot is the food variety and quality never seen the best anywhere. Thanks for great welcome.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Dear Sagar Sir...
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit. We really appreciate you and helping to share the word about Meher Retreat. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable visit. Hope the memories of this visit would bring you back for more exciting experiences…!
We look forward to seeing you soon and please come along and bring your family friend and colleagues. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have. We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently...
Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
With Regards...
Meher Retreat
Posted 1 year ago
All is good
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Everything was good. Few suggestions. 1) Board on highway should be big.2) After taking diversion there is sharp left turn where board is not there.3)Swimming pool should be big looking at the crowd or separate pool for males & females.4) There should be bars at the ends of pool for holding.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mukund Sir,
Your feedback means a lot to us. During your recent visit we couldn't meet your expectations and we certainly regret the same. This feedback helps us to to correct ourselves and bring about the necessary change and improvement. We really want you to have the experience you hoped for and would love to welcome you back. Thank you so much.
With regards,
Meher Retreat.
Posted 1 year ago
Very well managed. Very good. Worth to recommend to family n friends.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Overall experience is good
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Well maintained timings, good cleanliness
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Something more can be added for entertaitment. Food was very good.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Ov er all satisfactory
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
It would be great if you could increase the number of activities such as gokarting, tatoos, laser tag etc.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
It was nice place to enjoy with family n friends...well management
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
All the activities were enjoyable and nice. The food was also nice and delicious.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Overall experinence
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
I like very much...swiming chya thite songs havet ani gents and leaides vegle havet
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
A rain dance activity
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Good area and environment
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Overall very good experience
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Good place for kids fun activity
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Good sequence of program
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for writing back to us here. We look forward to hosting you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Well maintained place and staff is good. Adding few more activities would be great
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir,
Thank you for your feedback given to us related to our hospitality services. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Visit Again….
With Regards...
Meher Retreat.
Posted 1 year ago
Meher Retreat is rated 4.58 based on 144 reviews