Meher Retreat Reviews

4.58 Rating 144 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Meher Retreat
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Meher Retreat Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+917720887720

Email:

meherretreat@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Meher Retreat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good, keep it up, and improve lunch items
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 11 months ago
All activity are good
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 11 months ago
Great arrangement in the lap of the nature
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 11 months ago
Everthing is best
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 11 months ago
It was very wonderful exerprience.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 11 months ago
Food awesome,activities
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 11 months ago
It is an fabulous expreince with delicious breakfst and amazing lunch and megician show cycle ride every thing graet
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 11 months ago
Hospitality and planning is very good. Co operative staff team
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 11 months ago
Dear nitin Sir,
Thank you for your feedback given to us related to our hospitality services. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Visit Again….
With Regards...
Meher Retreat
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent exp. , i loving it .
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 11 months ago
Really Enjoyed,Recommend for every friend visit once to Meher,Fantastic day forgot daily route day. :)
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 11 months ago
Plesant and friendly environment,food is also tasty,really good place visit.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 11 months ago
Dear Madhura Mam,
Thank you for your feedback given to us related to our hospitality services. We always strive to give our guest the most memorable experience., in coming days we will try our level best to give more satisfaction to the guest, again if time permits please visit and check the changes,
With Regards...
Meher Retreat
Posted 11 months ago
Good place, warm food
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit.
Posted 11 months ago
It was a great experience'!
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 11 months ago
It was really auesome i suggest to keep card system
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 11 months ago
We celebrated our brothers bday here. Food was super. All the activities are also nice. We enjoyed this trip thoroughly. Keep up the good work.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 11 months ago
Dear pooja Mam,
Thank you for your feedback given to us related to our hospitality services. We always strive to give our guest the most memorable experience., in coming days we will try our level best to give more satisfaction to the guest, again if time permits please visit and check the changes,
With Regards...
Meher Retreat
Posted 11 months ago
Well maintained
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 11 months ago
Pankaj ........i enjoyed the max in lifetime
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 11 months ago
Very good for families....must also include more rides🥰🥰🥰🥰
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 11 months ago
Wow experience at meher retreat..keep it up
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 11 months ago
Its nice experience. Very good destination for family picnic
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 11 months ago
Meher Retreat is rated 4.58 based on 144 reviews