Meher Retreat Reviews

4.58 Rating 144 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Meher Retreat
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Meher Retreat Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+917720887720

Email:

meherretreat@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Meher Retreat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Experience is good. some more activity is required such has adventures ,Shot gun . We missed the gocarting
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit...
Posted 1 year ago
Overall good place for a one day outing with family and friends
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice green property. Explore options to go soundless om some days.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Dear Praveen Sir ...
Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Visit Again….
With Regards...
Meher Retreat
Posted 1 year ago
Good for one day outing with family. It introduces a nice village life, much needed for today's kids
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit...
Posted 1 year ago
Nice experience
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice place to visit from busy life.Once you can visit it.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good plase
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit.
Posted 1 year ago
Overall exp is ok. Food vriety can be extended...thanks
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Good service per cost..worth it
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Dear Snehal Mam...
Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Visit Again….
With Regards..
Meher Retreat
Posted 1 year ago
Good location fr
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. It gives us pleasure to know that you had wonderful visit.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a great day off to Meher agro tourism, overall was good, food and truck ride could have been better Thank you for a great experience.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sahitya Sir
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit. We really appreciate you and helping to share the word about Meher Retreat. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable visit. Hope the memories of this visit would bring you back for more exciting experiences…!
With Regards
Guest Relations Team
Meher Retreat
Posted 1 year ago
Meher Retreat is rated 4.58 based on 144 reviews