Meher Retreat Reviews

4.59 Rating 147 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Meher Retreat
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Meher Retreat Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+917720887720

Email:

meherretreat@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Meher Retreat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks for your all village touch to our kids. Thanks
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Over all good experience
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Very good picnic spot i have never seen in my life exelent service 9167948750 8454005299 thanks. We believe the auro is always maintained and we will look forward always to visit the place consistently. Quality of food is awsome. We really look the best part of this spot is the food variety and quality never seen the best anywhere. Thanks for great welcome.
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Dear Sagar Sir... Thank you for taking the time to review your visit. We really appreciate you and helping to share the word about Meher Retreat. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable visit. Hope the memories of this visit would bring you back for more exciting experiences…! We look forward to seeing you soon and please come along and bring your family friend and colleagues. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have. We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently... Thank you, once again, for your kind words. With Regards... Meher Retreat
Posted 2 years ago
Very good management and excellent cleanness
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Need some more items for activity
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
All is good
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Activities are very good And unlimited. Food was good toilet arrangemnet was hygenic o
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Very good activities food quality is excellent properly manage great keep it up
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Nice experience... thanks
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Everything was good. Few suggestions. 1) Board on highway should be big.2) After taking diversion there is sharp left turn where board is not there.3)Swimming pool should be big looking at the crowd or separate pool for males & females.4) There should be bars at the ends of pool for holding.
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mukund Sir, Your feedback means a lot to us. During your recent visit we couldn't meet your expectations and we certainly regret the same. This feedback helps us to to correct ourselves and bring about the necessary change and improvement. We really want you to have the experience you hoped for and would love to welcome you back. Thank you so much. With regards, Meher Retreat.
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice arrangements, nince food , nice games make we all happy.
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
More activities should b designed
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Very well managed. Very good. Worth to recommend to family n friends.
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Very good activities food quality is excellent properly manage great keep it up
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Overall experience is good
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service. Value for money. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Well maintained timings, good cleanliness
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Something more can be added for entertaitment. Food was very good.
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Ov er all satisfactory
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Nice place which i saw
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Meher Retreat is rated 4.59 based on 147 reviews