MembershipWorks Reviews

5.0 Rating 45 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend MembershipWorks
5.0
Based on 45 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read MembershipWorks Reviews

About MembershipWorks:

Easily manage your membership group with our web based software which provides membership management, directory, online payments, donations and events. MembershipWorks is fully responsive and integrates with WordPress, SquareSpace, Weebly and HTML5 websites. We can work directly with your organization or developer. Our service is backed by free customer service by phone, email and individual screen shares that come with all of our plans.

Visit Website

Phone:

469-804-0871

Email:

info@membershipworks.com

Location:

3131 McKinney Ave #600

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
MembershipWorks' technical support and customer service are superb - very responsive, detailed explanations and step by step instructions make them a joy to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am a board member for a small art nonprofit. We transferred our membership database to MembershipWorks this summer. We are extremely satisfied. The dashboard makes reading our member statistics incredibly easy and we are finding new ways to engage with our members using this system. The system is secure and I don't worry about spambots-which were an issue before moving. The MembershipWorks team has been very responsive when I have questions or need training. We have been in a transition period due to the pandemic, and I feel good recruiting new staff people now we're using such an intuitive system.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The tooling and service are extraordinary. They thought of everything and they actually answer the phone!!!! This is unprecedented!!! I had a training and some follow up phone suport.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just wanted to share how happy I have been with the level of customer support that MembershipWorks offers its customers. They are always quick to react and have held my hand all the way as I have built up the new membership side of our website. Charisse has come to the rescue on many occasions and I always feel supported and that nothing ask for is any trouble. 5 star rating from me :) Kathleen Holmlund Operations & Communications Manager Giving Women
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our Club used Wordpress so we were drawn to the expectation of a straightforward plugin and integration with our existing site. Rarely are these things as straightforward as companies claim them to be but I am delighted to say, in this case, it was. Lots of flexibility to set up the system for our requirements. Everything felt easy to follow and the help guides answered many of my questions. And when I still couldn’t work it out, the customer support by email was outstanding. Quick responses despite a different time zone and the answers were clear and very helpful. Have no hesitation in giving Membershipworks a 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the platform, it has made my life so much easier and efficient, I love Amy (trainer) as well. She is very knowledgeable, patient, and extremely helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We absolutely love MW. The customer service/help desk is simply amazing. They will respond asap to any and all questions. I can't recommend them high enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As always Amy was wonderful. There is never a question that goes unanswered. Your entire support team is awesome! Margie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend this service to any beginner looking to create a membership website. I received a personalized tour of the program and used all the online guides available. If I was unsure or had a question I sent an email. Their response time was very quick and always answered my questions or provided appropriate resources.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have received excellent responses to our questions in very quick time. MembershipWorks have also offered suitable alternatives to our issues that may not have been directly available as a 'built-in' option.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I researched and trialed many membership plugins before discovering MembershipWorks. It's head and shoulders above the rest in so many ways. It's a beautifully designed and comprehensive membership management system. It's highly customizable and all the moving parts work together without a hitch. It's not only user friendly, but comes with premier support even for the free subscription. Whenever, I've gotten stuck, a quick phone call to the friendly and helpful tech support staff allows me to move forward right away. I wish there were a way to give it more than 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had THE BEST customer service/training experience of my life. Charisse was patient, clear and helpful on the phone. I started the call thinking I'd need to upgrade away from Membership Works SOON. I ended the call empowered to make all of the changes I needed to make - and even more sure that I made the right choice to go with you. Then Charisse blow my mind and followed up with an email with EVEN more helpful information. She is a super star. Don't lose her. She is incredible
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you.....a thousand times, thank you....for having customer service that is easy to navigate!! Being able to find an email and a phone number to contact you just makes it so easy!! And then, to top it off, Charisse not only answered (and solved) my problem quickly...she went way out of her way to provide detailed descriptions of different solutions that will work for me in the future. We love, love Membership Works!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your team goes above and beyond to take care of OCHRS!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love this platform! There's a definite learning curve, but the customer service is incredible. They're really knowledgable, very quick to respond, and provide trainings for free! We started using this platform about a month ago and I've since sent them at least two emails a week--they've never disappointed or failed to resolve my issue. They've even helped me resolve issues that had nothing to do with their platform (the problem was with my website!). The platform is reliable and powerful. If you want to provide members-only content and you're playing around with the membership systems that come baked into your website builder, do yourself a favor and check this out now--don't wait until you're inevitably frustrated with the limitations of other systems. The first level (under 30 members) is free, so you can check out nearly all the features for as long as you need--you have nothing to lose.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MembershipWorks is very quick to respond and they have answered every question that I have. They are the tops!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I can't begin to tell you how wonderful the people at Membershipworks are to work with. I can call them anytime with the simplest problem and they are always available, accommodating, professional and polite. I highly recommend Membershipworks for your membership, events and directory needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good association management system. There's a bit of a learning curve with this one but you're rewarded with an array of highly flexible tools. My suggestion to the developer would be to add some case studies to the existing help documentation, as it can take some experimentation to realise the potential of the system. It integrates well with wordpress sites (recommend the plugin and the associated login connector). Developer updates keep improving the system with substantial feature updates. Customer service is top draw for a company this size, I have contacted them several times and got rapid and detailed responses. The fees are quite reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I highly recommend MembershipWorks for their consistently speedy response times and supportive customer service. They have helped with everything from the smallest of details to the most complicated of questions. They are always knowledgable, balanced, and solution-focused.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
MembershipWorks is rated 5.0 based on 45 reviews