Mill Wood Art Reviews

4.94 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Mill Wood Art
"Too bad there isn't an AWESOME! Mill Wood Art has unique beautiful items, and will work diligently with you on customization's. They are extremely pleasant and professional on the phone as well. Highly recommend them for your unique item pieces."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, Marilyn! You're going to make us blush : )
We are glad we could give you quality service and a quality product! We appreciate the support!

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautifully done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the support! : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The quality of the signage I ordered was excellent. The workmanship is great and buying American is always a plus"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, Diane! We are proud to be handcrafted in America! : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality products Timely delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, Linda! We appreciate the support! : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice work. Great quality. Perfect communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, Johnie! We appreciate the support! : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, Lila! We appreciate the support! : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was pleased with the quality of the print, it was a gift for my neighbor,and it's one of her prize possessions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, Karen! We're glad we could get you the perfect gift for your neighbor : ) We appreciate the support!

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Mill Wood was fantastic to work with. I had a certain region that I wanted to show on the map with only a few places to be labeled. The entire process was custom and quick. The pricing is SO reasonable for how custom the product is. Would definitely recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, Kit! We are glad that we could get your custom order just right! : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very nice people to work with! Product came out beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed the final product! : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice custom product with quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your support! : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good value for the product. Nice art work, pretty solid wood."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, Rene. We appreciate the kind words : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They were able to help me with a custom order that turned out perfectly!!!! Customer service was far beyond anything I have ever experienced. Will continue to shop and purchase from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, Ellen. We are glad we could provide you great customer service : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have all of the North Carolina lighthouses on wood plaques from here. We love them. We recently toured the Blue Ridge Parkway and saw some in the stores. We look forward to purchasing those as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! Being out of NC, you know we love those lighthouses as well : ) Enjoy!

Thanks again,
-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love love love our sign! It was the final missing piece to our little project!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, Heidi. We are glad we could help with your little project : )

Thanks again,
-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wonderful Product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love this company. Made in the USA in Raleigh, NC . Easy to work with and great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mill Wood Art is rated 4.94 based on 16 reviews