Mill Wood Art Reviews

4.90 Rating 143 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mill Wood Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Mill Wood Art Reviews
I did not have many dealings with the company itself. I received my order, not too fast, but arrived in one piece.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad we could make you and your walls happy! Your kind words and support mean the world : ) Thanks again, -The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 22 hours ago
I’m very happy with the wood art of the Oregon mountain ranges. My husband is a hiker and rock climber and I’m giving this to him for Christmas. It looks much nicer than I expected!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for your review, Marcia! We are so glad we could make you happy! Your kind words and support mean the world : ) We hope you husband loves it! Thanks again, -The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 22 hours ago
Absolutely Amazing! The sign is gorgeous! Everyone loves it. Arrived a day early. Everything about this transaction was above and beyond.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your review, Chad! We are so glad we could make you and your walls happy! Your kind words and support mean the world : ) Thanks again, -The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the finished product. Purchase was packaged very well for shipping and arrived in a timely manner
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your review, Angela! We are so glad we could make you and your walls happy! Your kind words and support mean the world : ) Thanks again, -The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 2 days ago
Loved our Lake Lanier sign! Can't wait to put it up in our lake house!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your review, Kelly! We are so glad we could make you and your lake house happy! Your kind words and support mean the world : ) Thanks again, -The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 days ago
I got the Siesta Keys one for a friend who goes annually. I love the abstract look and the colors. It is even better in person. These are so well done and different than other things you see on the market. I already ordered a different one for another friend and will absolutely be back for more.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review, Jill! We are so glad we could make you and your gift-ees happy! Your kind words and support mean the world : ) Thanks again, -The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 1 week ago
So happy I found you! Love my Calabash shrimp boats/ pelican / and sunset beach art works
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review, Susan! We are so glad we could make you and your walls happy! Your kind words and support mean the world : ) Thanks again, -The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 1 week ago
They had multiple pieces that are a great fit for decor in our NC mountain house.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, Thomas! We are so glad we could make you and your mountain home happy! Your kind words and support mean the world : ) Thanks again, -The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and shipped in a week. Added custom text too! My husband was so pleased with this gift
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, Ashley! We are so glad we could make you and your husband happy! Your kind words and support mean the world : ) Thanks again, -The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the fish!! It is beautiful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad we could make you and your walls happy! Your kind words and support mean the world : ) Thanks again, -The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication and a really well done and cool 'map!' Thanks for everything--it was a gift and he loved it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, Sherry! We are so glad we could make you and your gift-ee happy! Your kind words and support mean the world : ) Thanks again, -The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very well constructed and beautiful tones of color on map. And a very unique item! Also my questions were answered quickly and delivery was fast.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad we could make you and your walls happy! Your kind words and support mean the world : ) Thanks again, -The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing company!!! I was having delivery issues with USPS and they came through with as second re-order ASAP. I will definitely use the 10% so I can purchase an item for myself.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, Wendy We are so glad we could make you happy! Your kind words and support mean the world : ) Thanks again, -The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the Outer Banks map. Excellent quality and I highly recommend this seller!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, Steven! We are so glad we could help make you and your walls happy! Your kind words and support mean the world : ) Thanks again, -The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very unsatisfied! As a email was sent of the proof, when the it was delivered, it looked absolutely nothing like the proof.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The artwork was just as looked online. Nice craftsmanship and a beautiful piece to add to the decor!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, Ronald! We are so glad we could help make you and your walls happy! Your kind words and support mean the world : ) Thanks again, -The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
the outside edges need to be painted (the 3/4"sides and top bottom).the bare wood edges dont look good when its hung on the wall.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tim, we are sorry you aren't happy with the edges. We understand art is subjective and we aren't going to make everyone as happy as we would like - We choose to stain the edges of our pieces to show that it is real wood and to add a rustic touch. Please contact us at retail@millwoodart.com and we can see what we can do to make you happy : ) Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and received order and quick receiving item love the cornhole mini game .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, Jane! So glad you like the mini portable corn hole games! They are a blast! Your kind words and support mean the world : ) Thanks again, -The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome workmanship...more than skilled craftwork the character of your woodwork is indeed an ART!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, Joseph! We are so glad we could help make you and your walls happy! Your kind words and support mean the world : ) Thanks again, -The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
I thought I was ordering a wall chart paper I was a little bit surprised but it was probably my mistake
Posted 1 month ago
Mill Wood Art is rated 4.90 based on 143 reviews