Mill Wood Art Reviews

4.94 Rating 47 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mill Wood Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Mill Wood Art Reviews
Very disappointed. I purchased the Appalachian Trail map looking forward to seeing all the little towns the trail passed-by. Unfortunately all the details were blurry and not legible. I have kept it because of the hassle of returning it. Very dissapointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
We are sorry you are disappointed, Tracey. That map is meant to be more decorative. Please contact so we can refund you as we understand that art is subjective and sometimes it just doesn't hit the mark. Thanks for the support!
Posted 2 hours ago
Quick delivery and the product was exactly as shown.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Thank you so much for your review, William! We are glad we could make you and your walls happy! The support is much appreciated : ) Thanks again, -The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 2 hours ago
Beautiful workmanship
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Thank you so much for your review, Laura! We are glad we could make you and your walls happy! The support is much appreciated : ) Thanks again, -The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 2 hours ago
Just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Thank you so much for your review, Robert! We are glad we could make you and your walls happy! The support is much appreciated : ) Thanks again, -The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 2 hours ago
Thanks for the order! They are perfect and arrived promptly and packed carefully.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad we could help make you and your walls happy! The support is much appreciated : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely perfect! Great quality and great customer service! Thx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad we could make you and your walls happy! The support is much appreciated : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 1 month ago
Wish the colors were a bit brighter and spelling of locations were clearer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review, Gene! We are sorry the colors weren't as bright as you had hoped. This is a bit more muted of a design. We can change the design and add some color saturation if you would like? Contact us if so : ) The support is much appreciated!

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful piece of our favorite island. Can’t beat the price and arrived early. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review, Nicole! We are glad we could help make you and your walls happy! The support is much appreciated : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 1 month ago
First piece of work was damaged, so I was promptly sent a replacement. Just how customer service is supposed to work. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad we could correct the issue and make your walls happy! The support is much appreciated : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 1 month ago
Product was better than exspected wife loved it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad we could help make your wife and your walls happy! The support is much appreciated : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad we could make you and your walls happy! The support is much appreciated : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 1 month ago
Love the art work. Love the size. Coordinates well with a piece we bought several years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Jake! We are glad we could make you and your walls happy! The support is much appreciated : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 2 months ago
Love the Shabby map picture. The wood looks makes it even more special!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Marion! We are glad we could make you and your walls happy! The support is much appreciated : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 2 months ago
Very awesome quality cant wait to order more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Scott! We are glad we could make you and your walls happy! The support is much appreciated : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Robyn! We are glad we could make you and your walls happy! The support is much appreciated : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping and was exactly what I was looking for!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad we could make you and your walls happy! The support is much appreciated : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 months ago
We love our mini cornhole game..there were so many designs to choose from too. We decided on the kayak design.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad we could make you haoppy! The support is much appreciated : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 months ago
Really great piece of art, quick turn around. It was a hit as a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Adam! We are glad we could make you the hit gift! The support is much appreciated : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Jeff! We are glad we could make you and your walls happy! The support is much appreciated : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 months ago
Great work! Highly recommend! Very happy with the piece I got
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Jelayne! We are glad we could make you and your walls happy! The support is much appreciated : )

Thanks again,

-The MillWoodArt.com Team
Posted 3 months ago
Mill Wood Art is rated 4.94 based on 47 reviews