Miracle Mobility LLC Reviews

4.8 Rating 28 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Miracle Mobility LLC
Read Miracle Mobility LLC Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4072099424

Email:

DGUTHRIE@miraclemobility.com

Location:

13575 58th St N No 201, ,
Clearwater
33760

Write Your review

Tell us how Miracle Mobility LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Miracle Mobility LLC 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Paula Long
Miracle Mobility LLC 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Paula Long
Miracle Mobility LLC 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Paula Long
Miracle Mobility LLC 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Paula Long
Miracle Mobility LLC 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Paula Long
Miracle Mobility LLC 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Paula Long
Miracle Mobility LLC 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Paula Long
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fair Prices. I bought from Amazon. Delivery was a day earlier than expected. But the best was customer SVC. Angel helped me. I am 70 and I know why her name is Angel cause she had the patience of a saint. I will be at the learning stage now. I will chk back when I become a PRO. So far I am happy. Mostly due to Angel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My wife needed a collapsible wheelchair that had leg supports. I spoke with Angel who explained that they had a store with different chairs to see. My wife and I drove to their location and Dan Guthrie was very accommodating. Dan show us different models explaining pros and cons of each. We found one that looked like it could take the bracket I brought with us. Dan took off a cover so we could see if it would work. I made a small adjustment to the bracket...it works great! We searched many chairs on the internet, you just can't tell if this would work from a photo. Dan and Angel really care for their customers, it was a pleasure working with them to solve the problem. We are very grateful to have found a reliable,caring business that helps people beyond just selling a wheelchair. Pat and Bill ,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased a Carbon Fibre 9500 in September 2022, so have used it for over a year. It has done a big time job for me. I love it. My wife & I can easily load it in the back of my large SUV and the battery lasts over a week using it 5-6 days a week. I am able to get places & do things with it that I could no longer do with out it. Have only had one problem in that a front wheel fell off. No injuries and now I just check the various screws occasionally. The issues that attracted me to the 9500: light weight, portability. 3 yr warrenty, battery life, price and the Joy stick controller. Also, I've been impressed with their customer service program. Great product & great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased the Silver 6000 Plus about two and a half months ago for my wife and it has turned out to be an amazing mobility aid for her. It came well wrapped and padded in a cardboard box and was fully assembled except for plugging in the controller and tightening a knob to secure it to the arm. The battery was half charged upon receipt so I fully charged it, 5 hours, with the provided charger. The chair has exceeded our expectations and the customer service is top notch. Angel Overly is knowledgeable, attentive, personable and will go above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction. The chair is light weight,42 pounds with battery installed, and easily folds for storage in the car trunk. It will go about 5mph and the battery lasts a long time until a charge is required. We have charged it 3 times in 2 months. It operates pretty well on grass and pretty steep hills. It was a great value for the price and we are very satisfied with this amazing mobility aid.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Re. Platinum 8000 wheelchair purchased on eBay. This is an amazing piece of engineering! And at a bargain price (less than half that of comps, but better! It arrived fully assembled. Folds in seconds. I used it in 14 blocks of street and sidewalks. Very comfortable. But a scooter better suites my needs. The return was easy and for total amount! No surprise they have 100% positive feedback. Great company and wheelchair. Thank you Miracle Mobility.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is great; it may be used in so many ways. The manual could be clearer for proper assembly. We had a problem, but Angel at the company helped us resolve it. Angel was wonderful in many ways. She was so compassionate and helpful with many very appreciated suggestions.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We purchased the carbon fiber chair a couple of months ago. Loved it! Then, unfortunately, it broke while we were on vacation. I worked with Angel, who sent me a new joystick. Unfortunately, that didn't fix it. Today I spoke with Dan, and he resolved the problem for us in the best way possible. I am over the moon with the responsiveness of this company. Thank you all!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We needed to find a mobility solution for my 83 year-old mother. Penny, at Miracle Mobility's Largo store, was super helpful! She answered all of our questions and helped us to understand the differences between the various models so that we could be sure to pick the best one for Mom. In the end, we decided on the Carbon Fiber 9500, and my mother couldn't be happier! Thanks, Penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company and Angel Overly have been awesome. They have replaced batteries for me and the joystick for me. Any questions I have I have been able to ask Angel and I have an answer in no time. Like I said they have been awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Miracle Mobility has been a pleasure to work with. Dan Guthrie has been so helpful and Angel has been so quick to respond with any questions. Their product, the electric wheel chair, is so easy to maneuver and so well made. The customer service is excellent. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased the Miracle Mobility Platinum 8000 wheelchair, and I couldn’t be happier. The joystick is a little tricky at first to get use to, but I can now zip around without any problems. The chair is a little heavy and I need help lifting it into my car but if folds super easy and unfolds super easy. The sales staff were great and were very patient with me answering all my questions. The wheelchair provides a very smooth ride. The battery lasts a long time. The company is a delight to work with. I’d highly recommend Miracle Mobility.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Seldom do I write a review but was compelled because of the quality of product and service. My wife can not walk any distance due to her health. Dan and Angel were very accommodating, and I decided to purchase the Platinum unit in red. This chair is built like a tank, but I can easily lift in and out of the rear doors of my truck. Everything about the chair is built well and my wife is easily able to control the unit and within 5 minutes had the unit mastered. Our first trip was to the park where we spent over an hour just seeing parts she has not seen in years. Thanks Miracle Mobility!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Angel and Dan, thanks for your great and a prompt service. We got the Miracle Mobility Gold as a Xmas gift for our son and he absolutely loves it. His only complaint is that he can't drive the chair faster and the back-up horn. Also, would like to recommend having the foot rest as solid flat platform with no gaps, so that his small feet would not slip through.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These BOZOS NEVER ANSWER THE PHONES OR RESPOND TO ANY E-MAILS I HAVE SENT. DON’T PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased the Platinum 8000 power wheelchair from Costco about 2 weeks ago for my wife.The chair is awesome. It is comfortable, easy to use. It gives her more freedom and has made it alot easier for me. The customer service at Miracle Mobility is awesome, thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received my Miracle Mobility a few weeks ago and I LOVE it! I took it on my trip to Busch Gardens and it worked like a champ, up and down hills and over cobblestone roads. The airport was also easily traveled, as I was able to roll my luggage alongside my wheelchair as I raced my husband on the moving walkway. We put the bottom storage bag on the top bar and put the control in it to protect it. Then we placed a luggage strap around the top bars when it was folded up to keep it from falling out. We put the battery in our carryon luggage and it all worked well. The first weekend after I received it, I also took it to a local amusement park and it did great there. It made me feel guilty as my family walked beside me! This chair could make me very lazy because it is very easy and fun to use. Angel, in customer service, went above and beyond to get my chair to me for my vacations. Communication is great with this company. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Diane, I am so glad all worked out for you. Send me some pictures at angel@miraclemobility.com and I'll see if I can get them posted, I am not sure why they didn't have the option to post with the review, but will find out and get fixed. This info has to help people traveling, such useful information to share. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I needed a portable wheelchair that my family and caregiver could stow in the trunk if the car. Dan helped me find the perfect chair - very lightweight and comfortable and affordable. Their customer service is great. I would recommend Miracle Mobility to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was on a road trip and discovered that I had not packed my charger for my chair. Just one phone call took care of the situation and the staff at Miracle Mobility had a new charger overnighted to my hotel. A special shout out to Angel thank you so much! A great brand with great service. Paula Long
Miracle Mobility LLC 5 star review on 11th May 2021 Miracle Mobility LLC 5 star review on 11th May 2021 Miracle Mobility LLC 5 star review on 11th May 2021 Miracle Mobility LLC 5 star review on 11th May 2021 Miracle Mobility LLC 5 star review on 11th May 2021 Miracle Mobility LLC 5 star review on 11th May 2021 Miracle Mobility LLC 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was our pleasure. I wish I could post the pictures of you in your chair on your journey on this site! I'll get them up on our website https://miraclemobility.com/ soon. What a wonderful life to travel as you do!
Posted 2 years ago
I posted the pics of you on your journey! We want to just go and travel where the wind takes you when we retire...
Posted 2 years ago
We got our chair about a year ago and was waiting to see if it withstood the test of time etc. Very good product. Gets you where you want to go and hasn't disappointed. Dan was a pleasure to deal with and the 24/7 support was there.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I highly recommend Miracle Monility, we bought a electric chair for my mom, the chair is very light weight and durable, the customer service is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Miracle Mobility LLC is rated 4.8 based on 28 reviews