misterolympia.shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,231 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend misterolympia.shop
4.9
Based on 1,231 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read misterolympia.shop Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@misterolympia.shop

Write Your review

Tell us how misterolympia.shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
misterolympia.shop 5 star review on 2nd February 2024
Anonymous
misterolympia.shop 4 star review on 7th January 2024
Anonymous
misterolympia.shop 5 star review on 7th December 2023
Anonymous
misterolympia.shop 5 star review on 27th November 2023
Anonymous
misterolympia.shop 5 star review on 4th November 2023
Anonymous
misterolympia.shop 5 star review on 4th November 2023
Anonymous
misterolympia.shop 5 star review on 19th October 2023
Anonymous
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with my purchase. The products are great. super fast delivery I got them well ahead off time. My new go to for fitness
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We're thrilled to hear that you're very happy with your purchase and that our products have met your expectations! Providing great products and ensuring fast delivery are top priorities for us, so we're delighted to know that you received your order well ahead of time. It's fantastic to hear that we've become your new go-to for fitness needs.
Posted 2 days ago
Everything as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
Order came on time, always great communication with them. Product has been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We're thrilled to hear that your order arrived on time and that you had a positive experience with our communication and product quality! Ensuring timely delivery and maintaining open communication channels are key priorities for us, and we're delighted that we could meet your expectations in these areas.
Posted 2 days ago
Not only the incredibly good also the awesome costumer service. Highly recommend this website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you not only found our products incredibly good but also experienced awesome customer service. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support.
Posted 2 days ago
This have always been amazing. These guys are always on top of their stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and continued support! We're thrilled to hear that you've consistently had amazing experiences with us and that our team has been able to meet your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to maintaining the high level of service you've come to expect from us.
Posted 2 days ago
good effect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 days ago
Product was good and shipping was fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with the product quality and that our shipping met your expectations with its speed. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're delighted that you had a positive experience with us.
Posted 2 days ago
It was an excellent experience, products who were complected to find where I am, Mister Olympia.Shop brought them to front of My door. Quick delivery, product package well, good communication, reach at anytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your glowing review and for choosing Mister Olympia Shop! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was excellent, from the ease of finding the products to the quick delivery right to your door. We strive to provide top-notch service, including secure packaging and excellent communication, so it's fantastic to know that we met your expectations in these areas. As for the four-star rating instead of five, we always aim for perfection and would love to know if there was anything specific that we could improve upon to earn that extra star in your eyes. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continually strive to enhance our services and exceed customer expectations. Please feel free to reach out to us directly with any further comments or suggestions.
Posted 2 days ago
Products came quickly and very easy ordering and paying process through PayPal unlike other sites. Overall I’m very happy with the service and will be ordering again when the time comes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that your products arrived quickly and that you found the ordering and payment process through PayPal to be easy and convenient. Providing a seamless and hassle-free experience for our customers is our top priority, and we're delighted that we could meet your expectations.
Posted 3 days ago
Great selection of gear, great communication and super fast shipping! I'm on my 3rd order without issue and I'm very pleased with the quality. T.D.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with our selection of gear, communication, and shipping speed. Providing a seamless and enjoyable shopping experience for our customers is our top priority, and we're thrilled to have met your expectations on all fronts.
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered from mr Olympia shop. My order was received in 3 days. I’m still waiting a month later from another site. I will only use this vender from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you received your order in just 3 days. We understand how frustrating it can be to experience delays with other vendors, and we're honored that you've chosen to make us your preferred vendor from now on.
Posted 3 days ago
Got in less than 2 weeks. Shipping can be pricey but you get what you pay for. Came fast and exactly as described. No complaints jacob and Andrew attentive to emails and customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you received your order in less than 2 weeks and that it arrived exactly as described. We understand that shipping costs can be a concern, but we're glad to know that you found it worth it for the quality of service and products you received. Jacob and Andrew are dedicated to providing attentive customer support, and we're pleased to hear that they were able to assist you effectively.
Posted 3 days ago
very trusty and quality products u can get thru this store ..also fast and dedicated costume service ...I definitely recommend MisterOlympia.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your kind words and recommendation! We are delighted to hear that you found our products to be trustworthy and of high quality. Providing fast and dedicated customer service is a top priority for us, and we are thrilled that you had a positive experience with our team.
Posted 3 days ago
Misterolympia.shop Is a wonderful place to make and receive your order. You can trust this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Your trust and satisfaction mean the world to us, and we are committed to providing you with the best possible service.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for fast Shipping and accurate products - this company is legit and I recommend them -staff is knowledgeable and on point.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our fast shipping and accurate products. Ensuring a seamless experience for our customers is our top priority, so we're thrilled that we could meet your expectations in this regard.
Posted 4 days ago
I have ordered numerous times and they’ve went above and beyond to keep in touch with me every step of the way. I have also tested the products and they are legit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your continued support and for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you've ordered from us numerous times and that you've been impressed with our communication and product quality.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent on shipping speed, products look great and packaged well. I will be using this company again because of the ease and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you were impressed with our shipping speed, product quality, and packaging. Ensuring a seamless and satisfactory experience for our customers is our top priority, and we're delighted to know that we hit the mark on all fronts.
Posted 4 days ago
Did a first time order.super easy,fast delivery within 5 days and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that your first-time ordering experience with us was smooth and hassle-free. Ensuring a seamless ordering process and prompt delivery is always our goal, so we're delighted to know that we succeeded in providing you with fast delivery within 5 days.
Posted 4 days ago
The Customer Support team replied immediately. Thats the best part.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We're delighted to hear that you found our Customer Support team's response prompt and efficient! Providing excellent service is our priority, and we're glad to have met your expectations!
Posted 5 days ago
This company is one of the best i have ever dealt with...i will continue to be a customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with us! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted to have earned your loyalty. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing to continue being our customer. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 5 days ago
misterolympia.shop is rated 4.9 based on 1,231 reviews