misterolympia.shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,251 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend misterolympia.shop
4.9
Based on 1,251 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read misterolympia.shop Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@misterolympia.shop

Write Your review

Tell us how misterolympia.shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
misterolympia.shop 5 star review on 2nd February 2024
Anonymous
misterolympia.shop 4 star review on 7th January 2024
Anonymous
misterolympia.shop 5 star review on 7th December 2023
Anonymous
misterolympia.shop 5 star review on 27th November 2023
Anonymous
misterolympia.shop 5 star review on 4th November 2023
Anonymous
misterolympia.shop 5 star review on 4th November 2023
Anonymous
misterolympia.shop 5 star review on 19th October 2023
Anonymous
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very pleased with their service they do what they say no questions asked. My order was received in under a week if you have any concerns about shopping with them you shouldn’t
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our service and that your order arrived promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Expensive but nice good product. You get what you pay for Hope they have free shipping or free stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We appreciate your feedback! We understand that our products may come at a higher price point, but we believe in offering nothing but the best in terms of quality and effectiveness. Quality ingredients and rigorous manufacturing standards ensure that you receive a product that meets our high standards and delivers the results you expect. While we may not offer free shipping or additional free items, we strive to provide exceptional value through the excellence of our products. Thank you for choosing quality and trusting us with your needs!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It just took longer than I thought but they are a trustworthy company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you found us to be a trustworthy company. We understand that waiting for your order can feel longer than anticipated, but we want to clarify that your order actually arrived within just 12 days, which is faster than our usual timeframe of 14-18 days for our EU orders. We apologize if there was any confusion or inconvenience regarding the delivery timeframe. We're committed to providing timely service and ensuring our customers receive their orders as quickly as possible.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with this product, and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you're very happy with the product you received and that our shipping met your expectations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product an fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought 2 times. I received what I ordered with the crypto discount. Definitely a legit shop, with quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback and for being a returning customer! We're thrilled to hear that you received what you ordered with the crypto discount and that you found our shop to be legitimate with quality products. Providing a seamless and trustworthy shopping experience is essential to us, and we're glad we could meet your expectations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not the first time I am using this shop services. High quality, great communication, responsive and amazing team, and super fast delivery! God bless you, guys !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ChatGPT ChatGPT Thank you so much for your continued support and kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you've had consistently positive experiences with our shop. Delivering high-quality products, excellent communication, and responsive customer service are all top priorities for us, and we're glad to know that we've met your expectations. Your satisfaction means the world to us, and we truly appreciate your trust and loyalty. If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. We feel blessed to have customers like you, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product, Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our product and that you found our customer service to be very good. Providing excellent service is a top priority for us, and we're glad to have met your expectations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping, quality products, thanks misterolimpia.shop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our fast shipping and quality products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good items and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional, high quality product, great customer service, easy payment process, and quick delivery. Will definitely do business again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a professional experience with us, found our product to be of high quality, and appreciated our great customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second time I’ve ordered from them now. Great website and lots of detail, very user-friendly and easy to navigate. Delivery was about a week after I ordered, so definitely no complaints there! Good job, keep it up, highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for being a repeat customer and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you find our website user-friendly and easy to navigate. It's wonderful to know that you appreciate the level of detail we provide. We're also pleased that your delivery arrived within a week of ordering, meeting your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to maintaining the standard of service that you've come to expect. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience or if you have any suggestions for improvement, please don't hesitate to let us know. We truly value your support and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping and product is great and as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with both our fast shipping and the quality of the product, which met your expectations!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Solid product. Shipping was CRAZY fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you found our product to be solid and that you were impressed with our shipping speed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping and good communication. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciated our fast shipping and communication. We're always striving for excellence, and your input helps us improve. We'd love to know how we could have turned your 4-star experience into a 5-star one. Please feel free to reach out to us with any further comments or suggestions. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service and delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to rate misterolympia.shop with 5 stars! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our website.
Posted 2 weeks ago
5 stars 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was definitely skeptical at first, but I have already reordered because these are high quality products and a trustworthy company to order from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for giving us a 5-star rating and for recommending misterolympia.shop! We truly appreciate your kind words and continued trust in our company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
misterolympia.shop is rated 4.9 based on 1,251 reviews