misterolympia.shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,228 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend misterolympia.shop
4.9
Based on 1,228 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read misterolympia.shop Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@misterolympia.shop

Write Your review

Tell us how misterolympia.shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
misterolympia.shop 5 star review on 2nd February 2024
Anonymous
misterolympia.shop 4 star review on 7th January 2024
Anonymous
misterolympia.shop 5 star review on 7th December 2023
Anonymous
misterolympia.shop 5 star review on 27th November 2023
Anonymous
misterolympia.shop 5 star review on 4th November 2023
Anonymous
misterolympia.shop 5 star review on 4th November 2023
Anonymous
misterolympia.shop 5 star review on 19th October 2023
Anonymous
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with this product, and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you're very happy with the product you received and that our shipping met your expectations.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product an fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Bought 2 times. I received what I ordered with the crypto discount. Definitely a legit shop, with quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback and for being a returning customer! We're thrilled to hear that you received what you ordered with the crypto discount and that you found our shop to be legitimate with quality products. Providing a seamless and trustworthy shopping experience is essential to us, and we're glad we could meet your expectations.
Posted 1 week ago
Not the first time I am using this shop services. High quality, great communication, responsive and amazing team, and super fast delivery! God bless you, guys !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ChatGPT ChatGPT Thank you so much for your continued support and kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you've had consistently positive experiences with our shop. Delivering high-quality products, excellent communication, and responsive customer service are all top priorities for us, and we're glad to know that we've met your expectations. Your satisfaction means the world to us, and we truly appreciate your trust and loyalty. If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. We feel blessed to have customers like you, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our product and that you found our customer service to be very good. Providing excellent service is a top priority for us, and we're glad to have met your expectations.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping, quality products, thanks misterolimpia.shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our fast shipping and quality products.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good items and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words!
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional, high quality product, great customer service, easy payment process, and quick delivery. Will definitely do business again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a professional experience with us, found our product to be of high quality, and appreciated our great customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second time I’ve ordered from them now. Great website and lots of detail, very user-friendly and easy to navigate. Delivery was about a week after I ordered, so definitely no complaints there! Good job, keep it up, highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for being a repeat customer and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you find our website user-friendly and easy to navigate. It's wonderful to know that you appreciate the level of detail we provide. We're also pleased that your delivery arrived within a week of ordering, meeting your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to maintaining the standard of service that you've come to expect. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience or if you have any suggestions for improvement, please don't hesitate to let us know. We truly value your support and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping and product is great and as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with both our fast shipping and the quality of the product, which met your expectations!
Posted 1 week ago
Solid product. Shipping was CRAZY fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you found our product to be solid and that you were impressed with our shipping speed.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping and good communication. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciated our fast shipping and communication. We're always striving for excellence, and your input helps us improve. We'd love to know how we could have turned your 4-star experience into a 5-star one. Please feel free to reach out to us with any further comments or suggestions. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service and delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to rate misterolympia.shop with 5 stars! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our website.
Posted 1 week ago
5 stars 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
I was definitely skeptical at first, but I have already reordered because these are high quality products and a trustworthy company to order from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for giving us a 5-star rating and for recommending misterolympia.shop! We truly appreciate your kind words and continued trust in our company.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything went great as usual, fast shipping awesome product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're thrilled to hear that everything went smoothly with your recent order! Our team works hard to ensure fast shipping and provide top-notch products, so it's fantastic to know that we met your expectations.
Posted 1 week ago
All products have been delivered on time and have been good quality. They have been reliable and dependable which will keep me coming back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and are thrilled to hear that you've had consistently good experiences with our products and services. Your satisfaction and trust are our top priorities, and we're glad to have earned your loyalty. Regarding the four-star rating, we strive for excellence in every aspect of our business and would love to know how we can improve to earn that fifth star from you. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continuously work to enhance our offerings and customer experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Great value and variety of products. Very quick delivery. Quality is definitely on point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're delighted to hear that you found great value and a wide variety of products at our store! Providing quality items and efficient delivery is our top priority, and we're thrilled that you found our service to be quick and reliable.
Posted 1 week ago
misterolympia.shop is rated 4.9 based on 1,228 reviews