www.monumenttrade.com Reviews

4.45 Rating 47 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend www.monumenttrade.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.monumenttrade.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This is a sophisticated scam. The platform is fake and you cannot withdraw your funds. Every excuse is made by Elias Matthews and Harvey Oakes ( probably fake names ) not to refund your money. International authorities have been contacted to expose these criminals.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
I asked them just prior to Christmas 2019 to sell my trades keep their % and send me my money. Matt who was dealing with me kept giving excuses why I could not cash in (I have all the messages). He has not contacted me for weeks and my emails via the contact details on the website do not get replied. My trades were sold late February and my money has disappeared.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
This is a scam and needs to be exposed in the UK. Do not invest with this company. They do not refund your money. Elias Matthews and Harvey Oakes are fraudsters.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mollie, Jody and Amy were fantastic in helping us grow our trading account. Excellent communication throughout and always very professional. A credit to Monument Trade, I will definitely recommend them to friends and family. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James and his team of Amy and Jo were courteous, highly professional and a pleasure to deal with. Look forward to working together going forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone at Monument Trade were very pleasant and hard-working. I appreciate the continuous updates regarding the progress of my trading portfolio.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul at Monument Trade made getting my superfund transfered a stress free process despite my colourful credit back ground, answered all my questions in a timely manner with in-depth answers. Amy’s communication was great, providing me with regular updates about where the account is standing. I would definitely recommend Monument Trade as a mortgage broker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company, amazing staff who are so helpful. Especially Fraser, Harley and Amy! Took all the stress away from trading on the financial markets and were there when I needed any sort of help. Will recommend them to everyone!! Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from start to finish, big thankyou to Fraser for finding the best trading style for myself and my partner. Also thanks to Harley for being quick and helpful in responding to my many email queries and phonecalls, and thank you to Amy who kept me regularly up to date with the progress of my trading account. Would definitely recommend Monument Trade to anyone looking for a good superfund firm and would use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We used Monument Trade for our broker.. they were brilliant even though we had some bad credit in the past they still managed to get us a mortgage. We dealt with Emma and Amy honestly could not fault them always answered my queries and got back to my emails and calls... Thanks again for everything..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Monument Trade have been our broker for our trading account. Fraser, Harley and Amy have all been very helpful and kept us informed at all times. We would definitely recommend them :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A friendly, knowledgeable team who go 'over and above' to get the job done and make the process as easy as possible. Thank you Olivia, Henry & John for being fabulous :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service received from John & Amy . Contact has been made weekly with updates and chasing other parties involved in my case . I would highly recommend Monument Trade and also Gemma & Amy to anyone whom needs financial advise and help .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All staff who have been dealing with my trading account have been professional, polite and knowledgeable at all times. We have been very impressed and would not hesitate to use them again in the future. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found Monument Trade through a Google search and from the first phone call with John R. through to trading, I have received an excellent service and will, and already have (!), highly recommend Monument Trade to others! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Monument Trade have offered an outstanding level of service throughout the process of transfering my Superfund over to a broker who makes more than 3% a year. Jack Richards has been very attentive and helpful with the attitude that nothing we ask is a problem.Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Helpful, friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would like to say a massive THANK YOU to James Alabaster and Amy Randall at Monument Trade. Would highly recommend. Very professional, helpful, easy to contact, excellent level of customer service, very friendly and always kept us well informed. I cant thank them enough, they have been honestly amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, friendly and do what they say they will do.Recommended with confidence as I have been working with them for the past three years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were very happy with Monument Trade for making a dream come true. Amy Jody and Molly were very helpful and we strongly recomend Monument. They have done a great job and fast aswell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
www.monumenttrade.com is rated 4.45 based on 47 reviews