www.monumenttrade.com Reviews

4.69 Rating 91 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend www.monumenttrade.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.monumenttrade.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to setup and use, simple charging structure, well balanced investment portfolios, easy withdrawal and lovely people.
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with my returns after 6 months and the service is also excellent so I owe a big thank you to Harvey. Kudos Monument Trade!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Quick responses from customer. Steady performance from the investment team.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely customer service, decent returns, easy account to open and close. Overall very satisfied!
Posted 2 months ago
Henry begged me 40000 aus 4weeks ago he told me they took my account from his port folio .Havent heard from him since I emails Sara andAlfred and they came . These mails came back saying these email address don’t exist So what is going on Gordon Uhr
Posted 2 months ago
Staff is very friendly and quick to respond to any questions that I had. Everything is extremely transparent with emails when they are making drastic changes in the investment plan and as for performance, they did really put my money to work hard with good investment choices and a truly diversified portfolio.
Posted 2 months ago
I'm huge on personal finance, investing and saving. And, for me, Monument has allowed me to set up my investment fund, make use of my ISA allowance and make contributions / investments on auto-pilot. I knew that investing into Stocks, Shares, Bonds, Property and so on were all great, long term things to do, but Monument Trade has made it easy and dummy-proof... I love it already!
Posted 2 months ago
The best thing I ever did was to trust Monument Trade Brokers... everyone are so professional and nice at the same time. Thank you James, Lucas, Jody and for being so friendly, efficient and very professional and organized team. I would recommend to anyone
Posted 2 months ago
Both James Oakley and Jody Loveday were incredibly helpful and patient throughout the whole process which included a number of stumbling blocks - all of which they were able to overcome. Both were very knowledgeable in their field and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Everything ran smoothly as usual with minimal if any delays. Always on hand if needed and not left on hold when called. No negatives
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick response to my initial query. Personal, professional service throughout out resulting in an excellent end result for us. Can't fault the service provided by this broker.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service throughout - I cannot fault how good these lovely ladies and gents have been and their support throughout this process has been second to none. I am so grateful for everything they have done and will be highly recommending them to others in the future. Thank you Monument for your wisdom in the financial markets
Posted 2 months ago
Their support was amazing and made the whole process of buying so smooth. Fraser and Harley have been so helpful and advised me accordingly with all the bits that had to be sorted.
Posted 2 months ago
All the staff in this company have been amazing, Ronald was my consultant from the beginning and no matter who I spoke to everyone knew the case and was happy to deal with it if a member of staff was off, Mari, Amy, Clayton and Joanne all had an input and was very informative. My return has been extremely DECENT!
Posted 2 months ago
Jonathan was superb thru out our lengthy transaction keeping us fully up to date on any progress.would highly reccomend-thank you so much for all your help
Posted 2 months ago
Impressive service from start to finish. Excellent communications and Paul is a most charming, delightful person to deal with! A refreshingly friendly (and professional) group - which is a rarity in the finance world! I’ll be using them for as long as I am alive.
Posted 2 months ago
I dealt with James initially and then Ronald and both were so helpful and made the process a lot simpler than I feared it would be. They made sure I was always updated on the progress and explained everything that was required. Excellent service, Thank you Monument Trade!!
Posted 2 months ago
This company is without doubt one of the best companies we have worked with. Monument Trade has delivered exactly what they said they would do. They are extremely responsive to emails and phone calls. They kept us updated with all progress throughout in regards to our investments. I would like to thank in particular ; Paul, Aiden and Harvey. All three are an absolute asset to Monument. They have been extremely professional and approachable. I Couldn't have asked for a better team, Cheers guys!working for us.
Posted 2 months ago
All the people I have had dealings with have been efficient and personable. They are willing to help in any way they can and I felt they had time for me explaining the steps involved. I would not hesitate in contacting them if I had a question
Posted 2 months ago
Overall have a good experience with Monument Trade
Posted 2 months ago
www.monumenttrade.com is rated 4.69 based on 91 reviews