www.monumenttrade.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 96 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend www.monumenttrade.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how www.monumenttrade.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Amazing High-Quality Professional Service. I would recommend their service!"
Posted 1 day ago
"I've learned to trade with monument trade. :-) Monumenttrade has a very good service, very good platform, and very competitive spread. Also, I want to add that they processed withdrawals very fast, but keep in mind that the bank may hold funds at up to three days."
Posted 1 day ago
"had a login issue and needed access asap, sent a chat to their customer support and Ms. Diane Brown responded very quickly and sorted the issue on the spot. Thanks again!"
Posted 1 day ago
"it's been the 2nd time that alex have been late to my appointment. i hope this will be the last time."
Posted 2 days ago
"A very prompt and brilliant service. Fast and easy withdrawals."
Posted 2 days ago
"Service is great, fast and reliable. Rates are always good and whenever I encounter an issue, customer service has always been very helpful and resolved it quickly."
Posted 2 days ago
"The main thing for me when I'm choosing where to invest my savings is withdrawal. Many companies offer very good conditions on the paper, a wide range of trading, the lowest spreads, and very interesting bonuses. "But it all doesn't matter if you can't withdraw the profit." I CHOOSE MONUMENTTRADE BECAUSE MY ACCOUNT IS SECURED, THE PROCESS OF WITHDRAWALS IS FAST AND EASY WITHOUT ANY HASSLE."
Posted 3 days ago
"Since joining Monumenttrade, I had never encountered any problem with my deposits and withdrawals. They have a user-friendly platform, the support team is very polite and trustworthy. Their brokers are very professional, reliable and dedicated. Also, I can confirm that all my applications for withdrawal processed is quite fast."
Posted 3 days ago
"Last month my friends Toby Timms, Gabrielle Corlette, Sebastian Benham, etc went to our house because it was my birthday. while drinking I ask Toby, hows work and he answered: " I quit my job bro, I'm an investor now same with Gabrielle and Sebastian." Sebastian asked me if I wanted to invest also. At first, I'm a little hesitant because of what happens to me last year when I tried investing my money, I've lost all my savings. Sebastian told me not to worry because the company that they are investing in had good service and trusthworthy. They showed me how much they earned since day 1, I'm really amazed and I told Sebastian if it possible that his broker can call me. And after 2 days, Mr. Joseph Green of Monumenttrade called me and informed me all that I needed to know, instructed and assisted me on their platform. From the day I started investing my money I already earned $8000. I'm very thankful to my friends, Joseph and especially to Monumenttrade. I will defintely recommend Monumenttrade, its a life changing experience! You're the best i've ever had! SALUTE!!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I can't open my account! When I tried to click forget password and input email address it says "This email does not exist in our database"! i'm confused because I have several email address and i can't remember what email address I used to register. Can you CALL ME ASAP!!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Honestly, I'm the type of guy that doesn't care about reading nor writing reviews, but for monumenttrade I decided to leave a review because this company is one of the few companies that really offers a high level of service. Also, I can say with confidence that Monumenttrade is a reliable broker and I don't see any alternative to them."
Posted 4 days ago
"All I can say is that Monumenttrade is one of the most professional brokers on the market nowadays. The support team is very polite and trustworthy. The platform is stable, easy to understand and very informative. Lastly and most important is the easy and fast withdrawals. I definitely recommend Monumenttrade"
Posted 4 days ago
"Every individual that has assisted us since the beginning of my investment, the process has been extremely helpful and very pleasant. I’ve always felt extremely confident that if I had any issues I could get in contact with the Monumenttrade team. I'm stoked :-)"
Posted 5 days ago
"As a first time investor, I couldn’t be more grateful, especially to Diane, Tony and Elias for assisting me every step of the way. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff who strive to give their best service. You won't regret investing your money because of the fantastic return and 100% your money is secured! Ridgey-didge"
Posted 5 days ago
"Honestly, I feel confident every time I invest my money because the return always arrives safely and timely. Withdrawals are very easy. Absolutely worth every penny!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Everything is clear to me now... sorry it's my mistake that I forgot your customer service don't work on weekends. I should be calling my broker. thanks monumenttrade!"
Posted 5 days ago
"I've been calling them this weekend but to no avail. can anyone from your customer service call me asap! I have some issue."
Posted 5 days ago
"- Very smooth and convenient process. - Very transparent throughout the process. - Polite follow-up and fast withdrawal. All in all, Monumenttrade has excellent service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Monumenttrade staff was prompt and very helpful in walking us through the process of opening an account and addressing all my questions. Excellent service you can trust. I really recommend Monumenttrade!"
Posted 1 week ago
"looking where you can invest your money with a good return? Monumenttrade is the answer! it's been a year since I started investing all my savings here and now i doubled up my savings and i can buy anything i want its because of the high returns im receiving every month. Just last month i bought my mom a new car. Thanks Monumenttrade!"
Posted 1 week ago
www.monumenttrade.com is rated 4.68 based on 96 reviews