www.monumenttrade.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 155 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend www.monumenttrade.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.monumenttrade.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Monument Trade has been great for me - I am new to the stockmarket and so far they have delivered great results. Joseph is my stockbroker and very good with his work and education. I was referred by a work friend and highly recommend this company & Joseph.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Alan Jennings gave me a very comprehensive view of my investments. He also provided me with a fantastic picture of what income I would have on retirement. Thanks Alan!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Monumenttrade understands the anxieties that come with investing and at each meeting manages to reassure their clients so that they leave feeling positive about the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Since my first investment with Monumenttrade, Elias has taken the time to meet and explain every detail and question I have had. Over the years, I have invested a significant part of my retirement with him. Elias has delivered more than I have expected. I hope for many more good years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Monumenttrade provides an excellent service, be it on a business or on a personal level. I have found the company’s advice regarding investment opportunities particularly helpful – everything is explained fully, no matter how complex the subject. I am pleased to see the results in comparison to the experiences one reads or hears about in the media. I get the feeling that Monumenttrade is ahead of the game.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It fits our needs perfectly. Monumenttrade has got everything I need. Wow-what a great service, I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff is very friendly and quick to respond to any questions. Everything is extremely transparent with emails when they are making drastic changes in the investment plan and as for performance, they did really put my money to work hard with good investment choices and a truly diversified portfolio.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
At first, I was really hesitant to invest and I have a little doubt that's why It took me 2 months thinking if it is wise to invest my savings to Monument Trade. And it's been life-changing since I started my investment. Returns are good and no hassle with withdrawals, The only thing I hate was the decision that took me 2months thinking. I WISH I STARTED SOONER! GOOD JOB GUYS...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Monumenttrade platform is very easy to understand. Thanks to Anjo who instructed me when I was still new with them. im extremely satisfied with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not able to tell you how happy I am with monumenttrade. Monumenttrade did exactly what they promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your company is truly outstanding! you have the best platform and a very friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SCAM! Don't do this, was never able to withdrawal my money, my acc manager ignored my messages and I lost all my savings, thanks for nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SCAM! Don't do this, was never able to withdrawal my money, my acc manager ignored my messages and I lost all my savings, thanks for nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Since I invested in Monumenttrade(2.5 years) I made over $21k in profits. Needless to say, we are extremely satisfied with the results
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, guys! Keep up the good work! I've been investing in Monumenttrade for the last five years. This is the best investment I ever made in my life...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I STRONGLY recommend Monumenttrade to EVERYONE interested in running online investment. This was the best investment I ever made. I would like to say Thank You to all their staff! Keep up the excellent work. I would be lost without Monumenttrade
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service was excellent. I STRONGLY recommend Monumenttrade to EVERYONE interested in running a successful investment. Promise, you won't regret it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm totally blown away because Monumenttrade completely surpassed my expectations!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m very satisfied with the level of service I received. They responded promptly and clearly to my queries. Excellent choice of investments and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. I love your style and staff. With the help of Jack Richards, I have made $350k in just 9months and this becomes my retirement job. Thanks, Monumenttrade!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
www.monumenttrade.com is rated 4.68 based on 155 reviews