Morrisons ltd Reviews

4.53 Rating 17 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Morrisons ltd
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Morrisons ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have always found the staff,friendly,helpful and efficient. There vegetables and fresh fish and meat are excellent.l would not think of going anywhere else."
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Morrisons ltd? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Superb customer service. Goods excellent quality and store well stocked."
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant deals on prosecco advent calendar and 1 litre spirits and 10p a litre of fuel too. Well done Morrison's"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good products and service"
Posted 6 months ago
"They have an excellent range and all staff are very helpful."
Posted 6 months ago
"The staff are always friendly & very helpful. The checkout ladies are lovely - always very chatty as they wizz through the shopping - much quicker than I could use the self service tills ( without making a mistake that is!)"
Posted 6 months ago
"Morrisons, are an English made company, who pride themselves on good guality foods, have easy access to car park, and unlike Tesco's, just like Asda and Waitrose, supply Eastern Foods, and do not support Muslim worship, as well as Muslim foods, which is why I and many others now only use Morrisons, thankyou for keeping it English."
Posted 7 months ago
"I feel that this supermarket have very pleasant, helpful staff and offer the best quality food at the best value for money."
Posted 7 months ago
"Courteous, helpful staff in various departments within store. Reasonably priced products & offers, compared to other supermarkets. Ample parking."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great store but average customer service"
Posted 8 months ago
"I find the choice available within the stores are very impressive, plenty of home cooked food on offer and the clothing line on offer is slowly growing which is great as the quality of the clothes so far is brilliant."
Posted 9 months ago
"Their delivery service is a boon to those without their own transport"
Posted 9 months ago
"I love this shop"
Posted 10 months ago
Lee
"Need to make more bbq chicken slices, haven’t had any for three weeks now. Wouldn’t shop anywhere else though. Food is great just never enough of it!"
Posted 10 months ago
"' unhappy'. Went to buy some beers the shelves where nearly empty no one was restocking them and what was left was in the wrong place in disarray, also there was a smashed bottle on the floor with its contents spelled in front of the shelves, the area was not cordoned off Or any notice or cones to warn shoppers I informed a member of staff who said ' I know about it' what comes first sales or safety"
Posted 10 months ago
"The Customer Advisors are always cheery and helpful. They are also empathetic and will go the extra mile to help regular customers. Recently, when we had the snow, I had run out of money and needed an extra pound to cover the cost of a hot drink, the Assistant said don't worry, I have seen you buy in this shop regularly, I will pay the pound for you. I was so grateful to him."
Posted 1 year ago
"The Morrisons at five lane ends Bradford where I do my shopping I was served by a lovely lady by the name ofJanice in your coffee bar she was so friendly and perlite it's not often you recive excellent service now adays with everyone in a rush so credit to this lady 10 out of 10"
Posted 1 year ago
Morrisons ltd is rated 4.53 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support