www.motherslounge.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend www.motherslounge.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.motherslounge.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love my daughters custom pacifiers! The website was easy to navigate and I liked how they posted examples of past customers for you to get an idea of what you’d like to create. I used two templates that they had and created one on my own. Definitely would recommend!!
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love the personalized pacifiers! I love that you can personalize to your own style, color, sayings. I got them in less than a week, I received a text message every step of the way. From confirmation text,shipping,delivery. Very easy process. Highly recommend product!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality and fast delivery 100% recommended ....
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Canopy for my baby and I was very pleased with it. It's very soft and in perfect condition. It even arrived a couple of days early. Can't wait to use it when she comes in March.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a custome canopy from Canopy Couture. It arrived in great condition and time. It was exactly what I had customized. I recommend this website for every mother or for anyone that is going to get a gift for a mom to be.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered personalized pacifiers with my daughters name on them. Website is very easy to navigate. You can personalize the pacifiers by choosing the colors, pattern and baby’s name. I received my order in less than a week. Pacifiers are adorable, we are very satisfied!
Posted 1 month ago
Mothers lounge made my momma happy because I got three pacifiers for my baby sister and she loved them. I ordered 6 because of some coupons I got well I found in my house and just paid shipping but it was worth it the pacifiers are really cute I don’t have any pictures because my momma has them but she loved them . I highly recommend recommend mothers lounge to all the mommas out there I ordered one day and within 5 days they arrived I also ordered the pillow only paid shipping but my momma loved that too!!
Posted 1 month ago
I made a purchase for my baby. It was a car seat cover. I added the name of the child to it. Made with high quality, quickly and the package arrived on time. I recommend to everyone
Posted 1 month ago
I got a canopy couture coupon and I ordered a stretch covers jersey, they only charged me for the super cheap shipping and I was really surprised by how quickly it arrived. Ami casa I loved the quality since it is thin but fair so that the air enters well in time Likewise, it covers the baby perfectly from the sun and it seems great for this climate since it protects the baby from the cold and also has 4 different functions and that seems great to me, I want to buy more, they are beautiful 😍
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a customized carseat canopy as a gift. The order process was simple and shipping time was great. The recipient was pleased and loved it!
Posted 1 month ago
Cute and custom pacifiers! Prompt delivery, very happy with purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product. I ordered a canopy cover for my child’s car seat. She will be here and the Spring and I can’t wait for her to use it. I bought one for my son a few years ago and it is still like brand new. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a quality canopy cover for a car seat.
Posted 1 month ago
Super soft on the inside.
Posted 1 month ago
We bought some pacifiers for our newborn daughter. They came very quickly and great quality.
Posted 1 month ago
This canopy car seat set was order as a gift for my unborn child.. I absolutely love it . It fits the car seat perfectly. It’s so soft and pretty. I can’t wait until my daughter gets her so I can use it . It’s perfect. There are so many other things they have like the leggings and hooded towels but the ones I want are all sold out . So hopefully they will restock soon . I will purchase from here again . Very satisfied
Posted 1 month ago
We bought 2 car seat canopies and we love them. ❤️ They’re so soft and fit around the car seats perfectly. It keeps the sun out of the littles eyes and it also keeps nosey people from trying to touch my baby. Great company will order more for friends and family.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my camo car seat canopy for my baby boy. I got his name on it as well and it is so cute! Love the material as well
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a pink set for my car seat that I previously used for my boys. The fit was great and the colors were outstanding. I loved this product!
Posted 1 month ago
I love the leggings, good quality, very fast shipping, good service..
I'm sure ordering more..🥰🥰
Posted 1 month ago
I received gift cards for breast pads and a car seat canopy. All I had to pay for was shipping. The quality of both the pads and car seat cover were exceptional. Shopping was easy and shipping was fast. I’ll definitely be ordering again in the future and recommending them to friends!
Posted 1 month ago
www.motherslounge.com is rated 4.89 based on 193 reviews