www.motherslounge.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 27 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend www.motherslounge.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.motherslounge.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loved it.!
The texture and the material is really good, it covers the baby very well. I really recommend it.
Posted 20 hours ago
I received my udder cover & I love it. It’s easy to get on and off & is breathable for my baby while feeding.
Posted 22 hours ago
I heard about a promotion code for the car seat canopy. I ordered one for my daughter. The turnaround time was excellent. The quality of the product is as well. Perfect product especially during times like these when you want to keep your baby covered.
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely adorable custom pacifiers with great customer service. The price was reasonable and the delivery was very quick!
Posted 6 days ago
This is my second car seat canopy I have purchased through Mother’s Lounge! I received vouchers for both of my pregnancies and their covers are made with quality material and have super cute designs! Easy to use and very practical! I highly recommend their products!
Posted 1 week ago
Great material. I ordered a couple after seen a great offer not expecting much from them, but the quality of the fabric and the look of the item overdelivered on their promise.
Posted 1 week ago
My mom gave me one of the car seat covers and I felt in love with them, and ordered 3 more. They are so practical and convenient, and cheep.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love my car seat cover great material and fits perfectly! Definitely would order again thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the custom pacifiers and was highly satisfied! I love them and it didn’t take long to receive them. I would definitely shop again.
Posted 1 week ago
The cover we received was great. We are expecting soon and I am really looking forward to using this. The cover is very good quality!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love there products! Simply amazing! I have ordered several things and the quality is great and they deliver in a timely manner!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my order very quick and correct. Love the product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We received our canopy covers extremely fast and also received over $450 worth gift cards for other baby stores! We love the material of our canopies and can’t wait to use them with our baby girl 💗
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really loved the items I ordered and I also received gift cards with the items which was really nice! Will definitely be ordering from them again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this company. This is my third baby and I always get promotional cards from my doctor for this group. This is my third time purchasing a car seat canopy from them. I love these! Keeps the cold air and nasty germs away from my little one. Also, love all of the deigns to chose from and the speedy of delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a Canopy cover and I absolutely love it. The material is amazing. I will definitely order more items
Posted 3 weeks ago
My carrier cover is awesome! The material is amazing and delivery quick! I will definitely order again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely loved the pacifiers we received! Baby girl is going to be adorable with these!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the product. I ordered the baby canopy for car seat with monogram!! It came in perfect. The quality was awesome and more than I could have hoped for: I would definitely recommend purchasing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered 2 custom pacifiers and I loved them both! They also came really fast I was actually shocked great company great prices and all around a great product I will I'm fact be ordering from them again thank you so much!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
www.motherslounge.com is rated 4.81 based on 27 reviews