www.motherslounge.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend www.motherslounge.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.motherslounge.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love our baby leggings! They stay on well and are making changes fast while still keeping legs toasty in the winter!
Posted 3 months ago
We used a gift card provided by our OB clinic for the car seat canopy and oh my what an amazing deal! They are beautiful and quality made to keep the chill or bright sun off baby. It was perfect for us as baby was born in Nov in Canada so a bit chilly :) Considering it was ordered during the pandemic, delivery time was really not bad at all, we had it in lots of time for her arrival!
Posted 4 months ago
Love this company! The leggings are so cute and high quality. Plus they offer good prices and sent me a ton of gift cards for other products to try with my Baby Leggings order (not sponsored!). They are a great company to support, will be ordering more leggings
Posted 4 months ago
100 percent satisfied with my purchase. Embroidery was on point and quality overall is fantastic. Turn around time was great for having the embroidery added. Would definitely order again
Posted 4 months ago
This is about the third time I place an order. My fist baby I ordered the car seat cover and had my daughters name embroidered (I’m now using it for my new baby girl). It’s beautiful and has stood the test of time 4 years later. Then I ordered the slings and now the breast pads. I had originally bought the Medella pads but too expensive and boring for four. These are cute and an appropriate size for the DD size I’ve inherited this pregnancy.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered some breast pads from this company and they were of great quality and exactly as shown on the website.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered my son car seat cover from Canopy Couture because I received a hand full of gifts from my OB. The delivery took no time, super fast, material is super soft and I love the color (blue & white chevron pattern) looked just how it pictured on website. My gift card was for $50 so I just paid for shipping. Definitely will be ordering more covers in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a canopy after coming home from the hospital, and it’s not only cute but functional, and I received extra gift cards to some of the other MothersLounge shops! Definitely going to be using them in the future and recommending them to me friends!
Posted 4 months ago
I got 2 carseat cover for my daughter. They're so soft and the colors are beautiful. Received them in a timely manner. Highly recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
I got a car seat canopy. It was shipped super quick (even during the holidays) and the quality was great! It definitely exceeded my expectations!! Definitely recommend purchasing from them!
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased their breast pads. I love them. The fact that they are washable is great and they stay put all day. The designs are so cute too! No problems with shopping or ordering. Great product
Posted 4 months ago
I recently purchased the canopy for our infant car seat with a gift card that covered the entire cost and only had to pay for shipping! It was totally worth it! I absolutely love it! It’s exactly what the picture showed online. The process of ordering was super easy!
Posted 4 months ago
I just love the canopy that I ordered for my son. The colors are bright. The material is soft and clean. Not too heavy. It fits my car seat perfectly. It’s machine washable. And easy to take care of. I would recommend this product to and mama out there 😊
Posted 4 months ago
I recently just purchased the canopy and udder cover and had a gift card that covered the cost of the product. Just had to pay for shipping! Definitely worth it! The canopy is so soft on the inside and great quality. The udder cover is also great quality and so useful to cover up when I want to. 100% recommend this company!
Posted 4 months ago
Love my canopy for my baby. The fabric on the inside is so soft. It fit his car seat perfectly! Got it quicker than it said. ❤️❤️❤️
Posted 4 months ago
This product recomended 100% its very nice. I love it. I got 3
Posted 4 months ago
I had a code for the cost of the cover and just had to pay shipping. The cover came really fast! I have used it a few times and I absolutely love it. The fabric is soft and the pattern is really cute! I would definitely recommend these covers and this company!
Posted 4 months ago
I had a gift card which covered almost the whole price except shipping but it was still definitely worth it. I got the nursing cover kit that came with a bracelet and nursing pads and the cover. Great products and very useful. The nursing cover is great with the adjustable neck string. Definitely would recommend
Posted 4 months ago
I received an email for a free car seat canopy I would only be responsible for the shipping. Since my daughter is expecting and living far away, I ordered her one. It came relatively quickly. She loved it and is very excited about using it. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
I was sent a gift card to order my canopy. I was a little skeptical at first thinking there’s got to be a catch which was actually a $14.99 shipping fee but it is better than paying full price. With my first born I would use a blanket to cover her but it was a hassle because it kept falling off. With the canopy it has a Velcro strap that hangs on the car seat handle. I would highly recommend this.
Posted 4 months ago
www.motherslounge.com is rated 4.89 based on 193 reviews