www.motherslounge.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend www.motherslounge.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.motherslounge.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ordered from baby leggings and never received any of the items I ordered, when I talk to customer service they said they will ship items again still never received the items and they "don't do refunds" poor customer services and no refunds is not acceptable!
Posted 1 month ago
I'm currently pregnant with my second child, my twelve year old daughter picked out an awesome Camo canopy for her new brother. The quality of the product is amazing and the minky lining is so soft! I can't wait to make more future purchases!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi! I really liked the baby leggings. They are helpful for changing and cute in many patterns and colors!
Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love our canopy for our baby boy. The Jersey fabric is our favorite, stretches just right !
Posted 1 month ago
I just bought their baby leggings. Looked amazing and great quality products. Definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
The embroidery is so beautiful..its also a heavy fabric that can keep baby warm too.i also got gift cards from them,which is amazing
Posted 1 month ago
Love these pacifiers, I was able to have my son name on his pacifiers making it easier for when he goes to daycare.
The pacifiers were delivered and came earlier than expected.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a car seat canopy for my baby and the quality is great, it was inexpensive, and delivery was super fast. It gets pretty cold in my state and so far it has kept her super warm too! Great purchase for any baby in your life!
Posted 1 month ago
I'm absolutely in love with all the products from baby leggings custom snappies ruffle bums and my personal favorite is custom pacifiers! I received this package for a baby shower present and was hooked.. the websites are easy to use upfront about products and worth every penny!!! Moms and moms to be need one item from each site!!!thank you so much for becoming a new mom unique personal and professional!!! Look forward to my new product purchase!!!
Posted 1 month ago
A Mothers Lounge company has the most adorable leggings! So many patterns to choose from, good quality material, fast shipping!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered for my niece. The fabric is a Jersey material which is breathable and soft. The monogram turned out absolutely beautiful and my niece loved her gift. Looking forward to seeing my great niece using it in a few short weeks. The monogram was in regular handwritten font. I received this so quickly it honestly shocked me when it arrived even with getting it monogrammed it was less than a week from ordering to delivery. Thanks so much!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a canopy for car seat and was very pleased with the quality of the fabric and the quick shipping. The material is thick and seems it will last a long time. I also selected to add the embroidery. I selected the cursive writing and my only complaint is the letters are not like cursive. They didn’t “blend” the letters together so you can see where they stop and they overlap(if that makes sense). Over all great product though.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the stretchy car seat cover and am pleased that it can also be used as a breastfeeding cover. I love a good multi use product!
Posted 1 month ago
I received my cover after a few days and loved the look. I pick a Muslin cover with my son name on it. I love it so much and use it anytime I want to breastfeed outside or around company.
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered two custom pacifiers for our new little baby and absolutely love them. Customizing them was easy and user friendly with many different options available. Our order arrived timely and was exactly what we hoped for. Look forward to making more purchases and would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
As a wait to become a New mother I am very exited about my purchase . I love the designs they have and the discreetness they add to the car set ! It fits perfect ! Shipping was really fast & easy . I will be purchasing a other . I love the nursing pillow it matches the canopy cover also .
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered several pairs of baby leggings for my daughter. Great quality. They are adorable. We love to dress them up with her onesies and a cute hair bow. I will definitely be buying more.
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love it ! Took about a week or 2 to deliver. Definitely recommend. The embroidery looks amazing & the colors are exactly what I ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a jersey stretch cover and use it as a breastfeeding cover and I absolutely loooove it!!!! The material is so soft and stretchy!!! The print is beautiful!!!
It takes minimal space , you can carry it with you anywhere! This is the best nursing cover I have ever seen!!! I highly recommend you getting it!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some breast pads, and got a good amount for a decent price. They delivered faster than I expected, and I'm very happy with the product. It's very comfortable and holds up to being washed and dried multiple times. If I need more I will definitely be buying from here .
Posted 1 month ago
www.motherslounge.com is rated 4.89 based on 193 reviews