GAC International Moving Reviews

4.55 Rating 20 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend GAC International Moving

About GAC International Moving: GAC International Moving serves you with a network of offices covering the Middle East – UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar and Saudi Arabia.
Our relocation professionals throughout the region provide the highest standards of International Moving services. With strong links with a global network of moving partners, you can trust GAC International Moving as your partner for high quality door-to-door relocation services.

Visit Website

Phone:
+971800668464

Email:
moving@gac.com

Location:
PO Box 17041, Jebel Ali

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GAC International Moving made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"Quick efficient and valuable services."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely fantastic. Reliable, on time, professional & affordable. Will definitely use them, if needed, again. Local or international you can’t go wrong!"
2 Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 2 weeks ago
thank you very much for the review, Kathryn.
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"Move to Singapore went very smooth, thanks!"
1 Helpful Report
(Abu Dhabi) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"Amazing job, keep up the good work. Will def recommend GAC to friends and colleagues."
2 Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 3 weeks ago
thanks Joe!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"we used GAC to move to Germany and were very happy with the service. Great team that was very friendly and professional the whole way from start to finish. highly recommend."
2 Helpful Report
(Kuwait) - Posted 3 weeks ago
thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We know there are several options when it come to international relocation providers, so thank you for choosing GAC!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"Packing and unpacking teams were very professional and efficient. Communication between pick up and shipping was poor. Otherwise it would have been 5 stars. I would still recommend GAC and Asian Tigers for the professional packing and unpacking."
3 Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback Keng. We hope to have an opportunity to earn that 5th star! :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"Excellent service from start to finish. Although we were informed that our container had been dropped from a high level, nothing broke. This was due to the impeccable packing from your team. I’m constantly recommending GAC to everyone on social media. We will definitely use you again."
3 Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 1 month ago
thanks so much for leaving the review Michelle. We were quite worried when we first got news of the mishap that occurred at a transit port, but very relieved that nothing was damaged. Thanks for the recommendations! We truly appreciate your support and hope that you and Martin have settled well in Cyprus.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"Very pleased with our move from Bahrain to Dubai. GAC team and crew were very professional and polite. Will def use again!"
3 Helpful Report
(Bahrain) - Posted 1 month ago
thanks for your review Steve!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"Very Good service but as per my first experience, as highlighted earlier to GAC Staff, punctuality and respecting the agreement from customer request with the shipping crew need to reviewed & respected. Also, I think that fares need to be alleviated comparing with similar high shipping competitors. My best regards to Mr. Salam & his crew. Regards."
1 Helpful Report
(Abu Dhabi) - Posted 1 month ago
thanks for the review and your comments duly noted.
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"really fantastic job guys. Our move to Canada was a little more complicated than most, but you handled it like pros. Special thanks to Christine and Nuzhat who made the whole transition quite smooth and hassle free. You guys really raise the bar for a great moving service!."
2 Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 1 month ago
thanks so much for leaving a review. We're glad you are happy with the service!
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"Well packed and excellenta help and service!"
2 Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lilian,

thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you are happy with the moving experience and we hope to serve you again some time.

-GAC
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? no
"unprofessional handling and Administration, unnecessary delay in custom handling resulted in goods gone bad and damaged"
1 Helpful Report
(Kuwait) - Posted 2 months ago
hi Naima,

Sorry to hear that we have fell short of your expectations on the move. Our Kuwait office management will be in touch with you soon to further discuss the matter.

-GAC
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"Excellent service"
1 Helpful Report
(Doha Qatar) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very good packing of our belongings in Abu Dhabi. But administrative is poor ; we constantly need to do the follow up ourselves and need to give back the same information again and again. Big problem with your correspondant in Dakar who always asks for more money to deliver the car, even though a price was initially agreed!"
1 Helpful Report
(Abu Dhabi) - Posted 2 months ago
thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and sorry to here about the issues with customs clearance in Bangladesh. This is a challenging area to work in, but we will review our partner's for future shipping to this location.
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"We were satisfied with the service offered, the price, the follow up and the communication during our international move. But please … in the future, tell your packing up guys to put the screws together with the cabinets and other furniture. We had a huge puzzle to sort out in our new house. And tell your furniture team at reception to use as much screws as possible and not the minimum… as we were left with a full box of screws and wobbly beds and cabinets."
1 Helpful Report
(Abu Dhabi) - Posted 2 months ago
hi Julie, thanks for leaving the review and your comments on the furniture assembly is well noted. This has been forwarded to our Abu Dhabi operations manager. Thanks for choosing GAC and we look forward to working with you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"I am satisfied with their service."
1 Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 2 months ago
thanks for leaving us a review Etsuo. Hope we can gain a 5th star on the next move.
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"Thank you so much ,"
3 Helpful Report
(Dubai) - Posted 2 months ago
thanks for the review Zeyad
Posted 1 month ago
"Smooth transition"
2 Helpful Report
(Doha Qatar) - Posted 2 months ago
thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Stuart. We're glad you're happy with the moving service.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good furniture management Fragile matérial very well packaged Efficient staff"
4 Helpful Report
(Doha Qatar) - Posted 2 months ago
thank you very much for your review of GAC!
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellant service!"
3 Helpful Report
(Doha Qatar) - Posted 2 months ago
thanks for the review of GAC International Moving
Posted 2 months ago
GAC International Moving is rated 4.55 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support