GAC International Moving Reviews

4.65 Rating 31 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend GAC International Moving

About GAC International Moving: GAC International Moving serves you with a network of offices covering the Middle East – UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar and Saudi Arabia.
Our relocation professionals throughout the region provide the highest standards of International Moving services. With strong links with a global network of moving partners, you can trust GAC International Moving as your partner for high quality door-to-door relocation services.

Visit Website

Phone:
+971800668464

Email:
moving@gac.com

Location:
Junction 6, Gate 4
Jebel Ali
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Very professional."
(Abu Dhabi) - Posted 1 month ago
thanks for leaving us a review Tim.
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"Very pleased with the service received on our move from Qatar to the United States. Packers were friendly and very respectful with our belongings. Container showed up on schedule with everything intact. No complaints! Thanks GAC"
(Doha, Qatar) - Posted 1 month ago
hi Dave, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"Our move from Muscat to Berlin, Germany went very smooth with GAC. their consultant was very knowledgeable and let guided us through the process very professionally. Packers showed up on time and were friendly and efficient. Container arrived exactly on schedule and no issues at all with delivery. Would recommend these guys to anyone. First class movers!"
(Muscat, Oman) - Posted 1 month ago
"I have been very impressed with the professionalism and customer focus shown by all involved especially in resolving the scheduling issue. Cheikh had a very reassuring manner when he came to assess and has been very responsive to my queries to settle a sensible deal for both of us. The packing team were brilliant. A very good work ethic, incredibly well mannered and respectful. Eugene was calm and had everything well planned to complete to plan. I am hopeful that everything from here will go smoothly if it is as well managed as it has been so far. Trusting we have a good outcome on delivery at our U.K. home I will be happy to recommend your company to friends"
(Abu Dhabi) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for leaving such a detailed review of our services, we truly appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"We simply could not fault this removal team. They turned a potentially stressful experience - which we had been dreading- into a move we ended up enjoying! .It was a very tricky move- with some extremely heavy awkward pieces to shift. The team worked tirelessly for us without a murmur of complaint until we were happy with everything in its place. Cannot thank them enough."
(Dubai) - Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"Very efficient and professional service. Would highly recommend!"
(Kuwait) - Posted 5 months ago
thanks very much for leaving us a review.
Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"great service I tried them in 2013 for art works from Holland and Germany to dubai excellent I used them for my household items and art works sea fright in year 2018 from Dubai to Melbourne and Sydney they are very good.i fully recommend GAC , I need to use them this year 2019!!! also for sure I may call them tomorrow !!"
(Dubai) - Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"I have moved with GAC a few times over the years at different locations around the Gulf, and they are always very professional and do an exceptional job. This last move was no exception, always on point and easy to work with. thanks GAC!"
(Kuwait) - Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"Efficient, on time, pleasant and cooperative packers - altogether a superb sevice"
(Abu Dhabi) - Posted 5 months ago
thank you Tony, we have some of the best packers in the business. We hope to assist you with your next relocation, if needed.
Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"Overall moving service was very good. The delivery and pickup crew was very helpful and professional. But for me there was small issue with the payment and created the concern as it was not explained to me clearly. But later it was sorted out. But overall good service. Though it was expensive."
(Dubai) - Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"Quoted online at short notice - Very competitive. The guys worked like absolute Trojans in hot temperatures. Good humoured but hard working. Couldn't have been any happier with the service provided by GAC. No reservations recommending to anyone."
(Bahrain) - Posted 5 months ago
thanks for the kind words Mark, Our packers our well trained and accustomed to working in the heat and always work hard to get the job done. We are pleased that your relocation to the UK was a success.
Posted 5 months ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"Quick efficient and valuable services."
(Dubai) - Posted 7 months ago
thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 7 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic. Reliable, on time, professional & affordable. Will definitely use them, if needed, again. Local or international you can’t go wrong!"
(Dubai) - Posted 7 months ago
thank you very much for the review, Kathryn.
Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"Move to Singapore went very smooth, thanks!"
(Abu Dhabi) - Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"Amazing job, keep up the good work. Will def recommend GAC to friends and colleagues."
(Dubai) - Posted 7 months ago
thanks Joe!
Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"we used GAC to move to Germany and were very happy with the service. Great team that was very friendly and professional the whole way from start to finish. highly recommend."
(Kuwait) - Posted 8 months ago
thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We know there are several options when it come to international relocation providers, so thank you for choosing GAC!
Posted 7 months ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"Packing and unpacking teams were very professional and efficient. Communication between pick up and shipping was poor. Otherwise it would have been 5 stars. I would still recommend GAC and Asian Tigers for the professional packing and unpacking."
(Dubai) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback Keng. We hope to have an opportunity to earn that 5th star! :)
Posted 8 months ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"Excellent service from start to finish. Although we were informed that our container had been dropped from a high level, nothing broke. This was due to the impeccable packing from your team. I’m constantly recommending GAC to everyone on social media. We will definitely use you again."
(Dubai) - Posted 8 months ago
thanks so much for leaving the review Michelle. We were quite worried when we first got news of the mishap that occurred at a transit port, but very relieved that nothing was damaged. Thanks for the recommendations! We truly appreciate your support and hope that you and Martin have settled well in Cyprus.
Posted 8 months ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"Very pleased with our move from Bahrain to Dubai. GAC team and crew were very professional and polite. Will def use again!"
(Bahrain) - Posted 8 months ago
thanks for your review Steve!
Posted 8 months ago
Would you recommend GAC to your friends, family or colleagues? yes
"Very Good service but as per my first experience, as highlighted earlier to GAC Staff, punctuality and respecting the agreement from customer request with the shipping crew need to reviewed & respected. Also, I think that fares need to be alleviated comparing with similar high shipping competitors. My best regards to Mr. Salam & his crew. Regards."
(Abu Dhabi) - Posted 8 months ago
thanks for the review and your comments duly noted.
Posted 8 months ago
GAC International Moving is rated 4.65 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access